Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I ordered this dress on nov. 10, and I received it today.... after only 5 days!! The dress is amazing, exactly as it looks in the pictures.... And it fits perfectly! So happy to have bought it from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giugi1984
    11/14/2012
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ist super! Vielen Dank für das super schöne Kleid. Gerne bestelle ich wieder bei eDressit!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Beaded Evening Dress (00107725)
  • Pedi este vestido para una boda y queda realmente precioso. El color es muy bonito y la tela tiene mucha calidad. He quedado muy satisfecha con la compra y he vuelto a pedir otro vestido!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlbaSC
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Dear team, thank you so much. You made my wedding day really special. quality and price = 5 point out of five. will keep on ordering on your website for special occacions. thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katharina
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • The dress is just amazing, really comfortable and exactly the colour i wanted to. thank you again. you made my wedding day really special. price and quality = 5 points out of 5. Thank you. I will order again if i need a cool dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katharina
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach toll Sehr schöner fließender Stoff und die Farbe entspricht genau dem Bild Es ist traumhaft  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prudence20031971
    11/12/2012
Fashion Black Handbag /Purse (08110900)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Dieses Kleid wurde von mir im Düsseldorfer Geschäft von Edressit gekauft. Wenn man es sieht, ist es noch schöner als im Internet. Die Farbe lila changiert mit blau. Es hat eine wunderbare lange Schleppe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/11/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich im Düsseldorfer Geschäft von Edressit gekauft. Es ist noch schöner als im Internet abgebildet und passt perfekt. Es ist bereits das 8. Kleid, welches ich bei Edressit gekauft habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/11/2012
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Shiny Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00123006)
  • Vraiment magnifique ressemble parfaitement à l' image .Livraison rapide . C'est sure ke je vais recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diou83
    11/10/2012
eDressit Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120712)
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid! Es hat perfekt gepasst. Es sieht wirklich genau so aus wie auf dem Foto. Der Stoff hat einen leichten Schimmer. Dem Service gebührt ein grosses Lob. Das Kleid ist trotz später Bestellung einen Tag vor dem Ball angekommen und Fragen per Mail wurden immer spätestens am nächsten Tag beantwortet. Top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    11/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft, passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist gut und das Kleid ist wirklich so, wie auf dem Bild. Die Kommunikation mit edressit war hervorragend! Ich bin total zufrieden. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Vielen Dank! Ich empfehle edressit gerne weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    11/9/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Robes exactement comme sur la photo,tissu de qualité et finitions parfaites, seule probléme la fermeture éclaire qui bloque un peu. sinon le reste est nickel j'en suis satisfaite. Merci edressit d'avoir fait mon bonheur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    11/9/2012
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Petrol bestellt. Es ist einfach atemberaubend. Die Qualität ist sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    11/9/2012
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Zugegeben war ich einigermaßen skeptisch, als ich das Kleid bestellt habe. Die erstaunlich schnelle Lieferung verwunderte mich und als ich das doch sehr kleine Päckchen öffnete, war ich doch erleichtert! Es kam ein wunderschönes Kleid zum Vorschein. Genauso wie auf dem Bild, perfekt geschnitten. Es passt wie angegossen!,, Super! Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Das wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein! Tip: die Größe unbedingt anhand der Maßtabelle bestimmen, dann sitzt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    11/8/2012
22624 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!