Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Beautiful dress, exactly the same of the picture. Everything is perfect! Fits perfectly! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ajvasconcelos
    6/24/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Que dire à part que cette robe est splendide ! Je l'ai commandé le 20 et je l'ai reçue le 24 soit en moins de 5 jours alors qu'il y avait le week-end ! Cette robe est une pure merveille portée on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure (alors que je n'avais pris cette option) Bref je mettrai une photo du rendu ! Merci encore edressit pour la rapidité d'expédition et la qualité des robes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chochana
    6/24/2013
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • la robe est identique à la photo, pas de surprise, ni sur la taille, ni sur la couleur. n'hésitez plus pour commander cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GIGIMAX974
    6/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, man kann die Schulter auch als einen Träger umgestalten. Die Steinchen gefallen mir am schönsten, weil diese so schön funkeln. Ich empfehle es definitiv weiter, außerdem ist das Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht zu toppen : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    6/24/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Finitions impeccables, éclatante, tissu scintillant au soleil, exactement comme la photo, livrée en quelques jours, merci Edressit pour votre service efficace  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • incroyable dégradé magnifique et fraîche, classe et sexy à la fois, conforme à la photo, finitions impeccables, livrée en 2 jours, n'hésitez pas, et merci encore à Huline de Edressit pour la communication rapide et efficace.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Donne envie d'une glace à la myrtille, vraiment super qualité-prix, finitions parfaites, livrée en seulement 2 jours, merci Edressit, vous êtes vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Tissu superbe qualité, conforme à la photo, livrée en 2 jours seulement! bravo et merci pour le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Tissu aérien et très doux, très agréable à porter, livrée en 2 jours, vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
23694 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!