Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Comme d'habitude service ultra rapide, service clientèle au top et la robe sublime, la couleur est vraiment trés belle en vrai!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Magnifique robe , seul petit problème une traine beaucoup trop longue pour ma part ! Je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meriem38
    5/27/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • hallo teuta allso ich habe das kleid zwar nicht aber eine freuendin, bestell es, es sieht super aus besser als auf diesem foto sie hat es in der farbe 8 bestellt also kann nur sagen wen deins so kommt wie ihres dan lohnt sich das ich komme aus ks und hab auch ein kleid von diese firma bestellt aber bei ebay das geht dan über deutschland und ist versichert. gruss  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumi
    5/27/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • I just got my dress and i am so excited! The delivery was super fast, even though i didn't ask it to be by DHL that was the method eDressit used to send my dress. I was able to track it all the time. I ordered my dress on a wednesday and monday of next week it was here =) I am really happy with the quality of the fabric and the quality of the dress in general. I ordered a cheap dress to try the quality of their products and i was surprised in apositive way. I will for sure order from eDressit again and will recommend to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    5/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • [CNeB] This dress is simply wonderful! The fabric is inexplicable, I was surprised by the quality and beauty. Exceeded all my expectations! =D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica de Giacometti
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • everything was just the way you said: the dress arrived very quick and it is just like inthe photo and fits just perfect! Congratulations for pomptitudine, quality of the services and seriousness  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anemona
    5/27/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • The dress is very beautiful, identical to the picture of the model. The size is also in accordance with the table size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINIEE
    5/27/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Das Kleid war super schnell da. Der Versand hat gerade mal 3 Tage gedauert. Und das Kleid entspricht zu 100% der Beschreibung und den Bildern. Auch die Maßangaben in der Tabelle sind richtig angegeben. Habe nämlich Größe 34 angegeben und erst Angst gehabt, dass mir das Kleid zu klein sein könnte. Habe dann meine Maße wie in der Anleitung nachgemessen und mit der Tabelle zu der Größe 34 verglichen. Da die Werte übereingestimmt haben, habe ich das Kleid in 34 bestellt. Und siehe da: das Kleid passt perfekt!!! Habe diese Seite auch schon Freundinnen weiterempfohlen und werde in Zukunft weiter hier Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahuz
    5/26/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • - magnifique robe, tres bien finie - service client super! Reponse rapide a chaque coup - recue la robe avec dhl en trois jours ouvrable !!! Taille petit, jai commande plus grand suivant les conseil et tres contente de lavoir fait :) et attention pour les grosse poitrine! Moi j ai une tres petite et c est tou tou juste :) !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deniz
    5/26/2013
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat la robe est très belle, le service très rapide il faut faire attention aux tailles qui ne correspondent pas du tout aux tailles Françaises, je suis prête a recommencer, je recommande le site eDressit Une cliente satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CONSTANCE92
    5/26/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • So beautiful, flowy and over-all great. The gems look expensive and the dress is rich. My mom is super happy about it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaiavedai
    5/25/2013
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • Ich trage normalerweise EU-Größe 38, habe aufgrund der kleinen Größen (cm) die 42 bestellt. Der Versand war erstaunlich schnell, innerhalb von 3 Tagen habe ich das Kleid bekommen. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und es wurde ein sehr schöner Stoff verwendet. Die Hüfte muss ich leider kleiner schneidern lassen, aber ich bin trotzdem sehr zufrieden. Super Kleid für einen super Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anh
    5/25/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Einfach Fantastisch!!!!!!!!!! Kleid, Stoff alles super!!!!Sehr schnelle Lieferung ( Donnerstag abend mit PayPal bezahlt, Samstag um 11 Uhr war Kleid schon bei mir) Nur zum empfelen!!! Danke, Danke, Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginia09
    5/25/2013
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • I am so thrilled with my purchase. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I love love love it. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    5/25/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Hallo e-dressit möchte mich nochmal recht herzlich für den super Service und die schnelle Lieferung bedanke. Das kleid ist toll. Lg bahar30  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bahar30
    5/24/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid :) War innerhalb von ein paar Tagen bei mir. Das Material ist in Ordnug für den Preis. Kann es nur Empfehlen, wenn man schnell für kleines Geld ein Kleid braucht :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    5/24/2013
23468 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!