Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • The dress was delivered very quickly and looks even better than the pic, I got it in red and is worth the extra money. Very flattering, however if u have a big chest might be worth getting a size up so they dont look squashed! All in all absolute 5 star, beautiful dress, have recommended to everyone xx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/14/2011
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit New Black Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (26110700)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Firstly, can I say that I received the dress on the Monday and I only ordered it on the Friday....fantastic!! The Dress is just beautiful,exactly like the picture,and the quality and the detail makes it looks far more expensive. Thank you all so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    12/13/2011
eDressit Gradient Elegant Evening Dress (00096956)
  • this dress was so airy and light and beautiful for my brother's summer wedding. i got SOOO may compliments on the colors and the dress and how i looked. loved working with edressit and can't wait to buy more from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sm
    12/12/2011
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115301)
  • BONJOUR JE VOUDRAIS SAVOIRE SI POSSIBLE DE FAIRE UN BOLERO QUI VAS AVEC LA ROBE ET UN ETOLE ET COMBIEN çA ME COTRAIS MERCI DE ME REPONDRE POUR QUE JE COMMANDE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SER
    12/10/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • gorgeous dress,fab colour,great fit.this dress was a great purchase absolutely lov,lov,lov it.....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By punam
    12/9/2011
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Tulle Party Dress (04110714)
  • Tell me how much it would cost me postage to Serbia and to see that the size of the EU. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irena
    12/8/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This dress is incredibly beautiful. The fabric looks very expensive - not too shiny like other reproductions of the Atonement dress I have seen, but neither is it matte - it has a subtle but noticable sheen, like silk. The colour is also very pleasing - an intense, true green (not to blueish, but not lime/apple either, and not to 'loud' or bright). Although I have ordered from edressit before and been pleased with the results, I was genuinely impressed by the beauty and quality of this dress - it is a very accurate copy of the original (only more wearable, as it is lined). Considering the workmanship and service (it arrived at my house in the UK within a week of ordering) this is a rarely-found degree of value for money - I'm telling all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    12/8/2011
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Prom Gown (31110720)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bestellt und ich bin seeehr zufrieden! Super schnelle Lieferung, TOP Qualität und genau wie auf dem Bild! Traumhaftes Kleid! Kann es nur weiterempfehlen! I FELL LIKE A PRINCESS :) Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz ;-) order at edressit.com and your dreams come true :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Albi Zürich / Schweiz
    12/8/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • reçu très rapidement, la taille est bonne et la matière de bonne qualité. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessadu44
    12/7/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ordered this for my Mum's 50th birthday ball. Was an amazing dress! Very very similar to the one seen in the picture. Really recommend this site, will be ordering again. Came in a week because I asked! And I could track the order on DHL. Great seller, greater dress. I had so many compliment.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    12/7/2011
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • j'ai reçu aujourd'hui 06 Décembre ma robe commandée quelques jours avant, elle est parfaite!!! la couleur est sublime, tout me plait! Mon réveillon de la Saint Sylvestre sera féerique!! merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lauri
    12/7/2011
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it and I was amazed at the price!! It came with tracking details so I could find out where it was all the time and I received it so promptly. My mum who is a dress maker was a little wary of buying this but she was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It came folded up in a bag, when I took it out there were absolutely no creases!!! It was lined with, what felt like expensive fabric and was pretty heavy material- which suggests it is expensive fabric! The sparkly detail wasn't cheap tacky beads you would normally get on most things but in fact well sewn crystals. The dress even came with a loop attached to the bottom so the train could be held up. Overall I am amazed at the quality and service I received from the site and the dress. Would definitely buy from this site again. Thank you! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    12/6/2011
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I got this dress for prom this year, and chose the custom color number 41. I ordered it only about 3 weeks before my prom, though, and I was worried it wasn't going to make it on time. It took about 7 days for the dress to be made (since it was a custom color). They sent me an email saying it had shipped, and so I figured it would be about a week until I got it. The next day when I came home from school, it was there, waiting for me! I am an XS, so I got a UK 6, and it fit me perfectly (except it was a little long, as I am 5'6). But I hemmed it shorter, and I had no problems. The color was gorgeous, the material and design exactly like in the picture. I got so many compliments. I am so happy I chose this dress for prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sola
    12/6/2011
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • DRESS ARRIVED ON TIME AS PROMISED AND I AM DELIGHTED, IT IS GORGEOUS AND A PERFECT FIT. THIS IS MY 2ND PURCHSE FROM EDRESSIT AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH THEM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELAINE HOUSTON
    12/5/2011
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • An absolut fantastic, beautiful dress, arrived punctual, no further problems apart from the fact that the dress was a bit too large, even though I ordered it with my sizes, quality is good for the price. i'd recommend the dress to everybody!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kikriri
    12/4/2011
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • lo mismo digo como ya lo hice antes, porfavor, necesito saber si pueden tener este vestido en la talla 52, gracias!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mueka49
    12/1/2011
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • livraison rapide et sérieuse. bon contact avec e-dressit. robe excatement comme sur la photo! magnifique! un petit moins elle était un peu trop grande j'ai dû la faire retouchée. n'hésitez pas à prendre des mesures très sérrées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini971
    12/1/2011
21885 reviews , Page 1081 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!