Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Party Dress with Bowknot (04110214)
eDressit  New Charming Strapless Party Dress (04116501)
  • It is a cute dress and it fits me good. Some of the quillings were a bit loose, but i was able to fix them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    9/11/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • The quality is good, but it didn't really fit me, so i had to get it altered for me. The colour is a little more light-coloured than in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    9/11/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • Je rajoute une photo de la robe en complément de mon commentaire précédent. Je mesure 1m73, je porte la robe sans talons sur les photos, mais je compte en porter de 3 cm, et la robe ne touche plus le sol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poreuse
    9/11/2012
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Je rajoute une photo de la robe en rouge en complément de mon commentaire précédent. Je mesure 1m73 et elle m'arrive juste en dessous des genoux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poreuse
    9/11/2012
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Je l'ai commandée en rouge, numéro 1 sur la palette. Le tissu est très doux et fluide, j'ai été assez surprise, il est de bonne qualité. Concernant la taille, lorsque j'ai mesuré, mes mensurations correspondaient au 44, je l'ai commandée en 42, et j'ai bien fait car elle est juste nickel! Il manque à mon avis des baleines dans les coutures car le devant peut tomber facilement, je vais les rajouter et elle sera parfaite. (C'est d'ailleurs pour cela que j'ai retiré un coeur)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V
    9/10/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle est très jolie! Le tissu est bicolore. légère et fluide, le bijou ne fait pas plastique! Pour le choix de la taille, je me suis basée sur le tour de poitrine, il y a largement la place pour le tour de taille et de bassin. Concernant la taille à choisir, j'ai mesuré mon buste, et la taille en centimètres correspondait au 44, j'ai pris en 42 et c'est parfait (je fais un 38 parfois du 40 dans les boutiques normales) On ne voit pas très bien le tombé de la robe sur le devant sur les photos et j'avais peur du résultat (je craignais le sac à patates), et je ne suis pas déçue, ce n'est pas un sac à patates, elle fait une jolie silhouette, la robe suit bien les courbes de la taille et des hanches. Le ventre est également totalement camouflé et flouté dans les plis de la robe. Idéal si comme moi, vous venez d'avoir un bébé et que vous ne voulez pas d'une robe empire qui fait femme enceinte!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V
    9/10/2012
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Merci edressit j'ai recu la robe elle est MAGNIFIQUE la couleur ma seduit tres belle et sexy je l'aodore. encore merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hajer
    9/10/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Cons: 1.You have to be very carefull with the dress because the black ornaments fall easily, anyway it has a lots so, if you lose some it will be not notice. 2.I have a little struggle to zip up the part of the waist, but be pacient and do it carefully or you will lose more ornaments. 3. My high is 1.60m and, although the lenght is good (just above the knee), the shoulder strap is baggy, anyway it is easy to fix. Pros: it is a beautiful dress!!! The color is really nice and cute, as in the picture. It is diferent and you can be sure no one will dress like you. I wore it at a morning weadding (my sister´s) and anybody loved it. Another things is that the package was shipped in less than one week to SPAIN, it was really fast!! Just one note more: It is really important that you choose your size with the edressit measurements, because they are exactly as they say, if you don´t follow their instructions to choose your size, the dress will not fit you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noechan79
    9/10/2012
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • je suis tres satisfaite la robe est comme sur la photo je l'ai prise en taille 38 je fais du 36-38 habituellement .Le service client a répondu a tout mes mails lorsque j'étais inquiete sur la livraison, je l'ai reçu au bout de 7jours . Je vous recommande edressit ce site est serieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/9/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Party Dress (04114608)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • Parfaite , La couleur et Exactement la Même et Très bien Travaillé , De très beau Détails !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarasalafiya
    9/8/2012
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • A surprise package. This gown has just arrived - much faster than expected. It has been made to measure in berry brown and is - utterly divine! The material and cut are flawless. Furthermore, sales team has been highly professional, helpful and charming, making this a very successful transaction. I shall definitely be coming back for my next formal dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giuliana
    9/7/2012
22483 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!