Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • wow :) wiedermal ein wundervolles gut geschnittenes kleid ich bin immer wieder überrascht :) ich liebe es :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mersion
    11/6/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Strap Evening Dress (00092246)
  • I have been looking at the dress for a few years and finally bought it. The dress is beautiful and they are correct when they said go by measurements. I wish I had went one size up which is jus one inch bigger than the size I got just to have that breathing room. The dress is an exact fit, like I better not gain a pound fit. Shipping was supreme! I placed my order Oct. 25 with regular shipping and received my item Nov. 3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    11/5/2011
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/4/2011
eDressit Charming Green Cocktail Dress (04101104)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!! Ich bin schon dabei mir ein neues Kleid auszusuchen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen ! Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEE
    11/4/2011
eDressit Halle Berry Ball Prom Gown Party Evening Dress (00773607)
  • helo! i like this dress but unfortunately it shows up size 18 only the available. Hoping youve got more sizes for this coz im willing to buy if there is.please let me know if there is still more coming. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina lagasca
    11/4/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so schön. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle. Natuerlich noch mal zurueck:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    11/3/2011
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • its color is just a hit, ts design is marvellous and finally it is the best dress <3 luv t <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/2/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Encaje de este vestido es super que lo que imaginaba, es para mi Madre, le gusta , estamos muy contento  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffiny
    11/2/2011
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Julia helped me alot to get the dress in the right time...excellent service and an excellent dress " 2 of the stones dropped out during shipping " but still it is an elegant piece..luv u edressit ...thxxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/1/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so ein schönes blau. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    11/1/2011
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle va me bien, et je suis tres contente de la grande qualite, je vais recommander sur edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Jaines
    11/1/2011
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • je commande la robe le 30.10.11, aujourd'hui je l'ai recu, c'est tres tres tres rapide. Et la robe est jolie, superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guzinne
    11/1/2011
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Nunca he visto un vestido tan bueno, la tela usada es comodisima, es la que me gusta, les recomendare a mis amigas, gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soledad
    11/1/2011
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • je viens de recevoir cette robe elle est identique a la photo aux niveau de la couleur et la coupe le tissu de la bonne qualité je lé commander le 29/10 et je lé reçu le 31/10 livraison très rapide j'ai étais contacter pour la taille personnel agréable franchement les filles javais très peur d’être déçu mai dieu merci je suis pressé daller o mariage pour créé plus de jalouse rire n’hésitez pas je vous le conseil se site sur l'honneur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By safou1
    10/31/2011
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Bonjour, je souhaiterai commander un boléro mais je ne sais pas comment indiquer la couleur que je veux. Mercii d'avance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sasa67
    10/27/2011
21864 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!