• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I bought this Gown for a wedding as I am a bridesmaid. The fit is perfect and the quality is exceptional especially for the price. I would definitely purchase from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Found the perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship. Bought this dress for my daughter's tropical wedding, the dress arrived within 14 days of order, the dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • I purchased this dress, it is amazing, great quality, and it fits like a glove (size 12). I totally love it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • I bought this dress in a 10, I am normally a size 10 and I only needed very slight altering. Absolutely beautiful and great quality! Stunning piece :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • i buy this dress for my waif and she love it so much, thank you edressit. great serves and beautiful product, thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mohamed
    9/4/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, erstklassiger Service, sehr schnelle Lieferung... besser geht es nicht... hier werde ich wieder Bestellen. Nochmals Vielen lieben Dank an das Edressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillakiss
    9/3/2013
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • The dress was beautiful and well fitted but i am not happy with the way i was treated. There was delay in sending the dress and i have to pay another DHL fee(which i scanned and sent to you for a refund and you refused to refund) after paying the shipping fee of 28 euros. Just expressing my dissatisfaction about that because i am only a student and it pains me to waste the money i do not have.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helenjoshua2002
    9/3/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • beautiful dress. beaded waist part is little hard to zip up. except it, perfect. I performed several times with this dress. friends and whole familys said my dress was the most beautiful. thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaehee
    9/3/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • I had this dress custom-made and it fits me like a glove,quite literally! I wish I'd added a few extra centimetres to the hip measurement as I wrongly assumed this would happen. I am disappointed with the skirt as you can see the underskirt. In my opinion, an extra layer of feathers would have solved this. All-in-all a lovely dress and it's exactly how you see it in the photo. Customer service was excellent and I received my dress in just over a week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/3/2013
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
  • Me encantaron mis zapatillas, gracias por su atencion a cada una de mis preguntas y por la seriedad con la que se manejan como empresa. excelente dia!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    9/2/2013
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • estoy muy contenta con mi bolso ya que esta fabuloso, y les agradezco que sean una empresa seria ya que en todo momento fueron atentos y amables al responder mis dudas respecto a mi envio por lo que me sigo considerando su cliente. candy box  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    9/2/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön! Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meines Bruders bestellt und es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es passte genau, der Stoff ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe mir nur das Kleid etwas kürzen müssen, da es bei meiner Größe (1,62) sonst zu lang war. Die Lieferung war ganz schnell da. Müsste zusätzlich 8 Euro an das Zoll bezahlen, aber wenn man das Ergebnis sieht, nimmt man diese zusätzliche Ausgabe gern in Kauf. Bei Fragen und Abwicklung mit dem Zoll hat das Edressit-Team schnell geantwortet und alle Belege zugeschickt. Vielen Dank dafür!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ksuscha
    9/2/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • è appena arrivato! ordinato il 30 agosto e oggi 2 settembre è già qui. bellissimo, proprio come in foto. GRAZIE presto aggiungerò anche le foto se può essere di aiuto, la misura 8 corrisponde ad una taglia 42  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINA
    9/2/2013
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • O vestido é ainda mais bonito do que na imagem. O toque é perfeito, o tecido sedoso. Talvez seja, de todos os vestidos que adquiri neste site, o que mais gosto! E gosto muito de todos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • O vestido está muito bem confeccionado, os tecidos são de qualidade e a satisfação não poderia ser maior!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Para além da qualidade do tecido e dos acabamentos, o vestido é muito bonito. A cor é brilhante. A Edressit continua a surpreender-me, sempre pela positiva.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
24069 reviews , Page 1083 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!