Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

SKU:04126201

USD $ 154.89

I had this dress custom-made and it fits me like a glove,quite literally! I wish I'd added a few extra centimetres to the hip measurement as I wrongly assumed this would happen. I am disappointed with the skirt as you can see the underskirt. In my opinion, an extra layer of feathers would have solved this. All-in-all a lovely dress and it's exactly how you see it in the photo. Customer service was excellent and I received my dress in just over a week.

By Rachel 9/3/2013

eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)

eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)

SKU:00133904

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

Tolles Kleid und schöne Farbe. Habe es nur zu gross bestellt. Schöne Verarbeitung.

By Giovanna Fazio 9/3/2013

eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)

eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)

SKU:09110308

USD $ 70.40

Me encantaron mis zapatillas, gracias por su atencion a cada una de mis preguntas y por la seriedad con la que se manejan como empresa. excelente dia!

By candida 9/2/2013

luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)

luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)

SKU:08110608

USD $ 35.19

estoy muy contenta con mi bolso ya que esta fabuloso, y les agradezco que sean una empresa seria ya que en todo momento fueron atentos y amables al responder mis dudas respecto a mi envio por lo que me sigo considerando su cliente. candy box

By candida 9/2/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön! Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meines Bruders bestellt und es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es passte genau, der Stoff ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe mir nur das Kleid etwas kürzen müssen, da es bei meiner Größe (1,62) sonst zu lang war. Die Lieferung war ganz schnell da. Müsste zusätzlich 8 Euro an das Zoll bezahlen, aber wenn man das Ergebnis sieht, nimmt man diese zusätzliche Ausgabe gern in Kauf. Bei Fragen und Abwicklung mit dem Zoll hat das Edressit-Team schnell geantwortet und alle Belege zugeschickt. Vielen Dank dafür!

By ksuscha 9/2/2013

eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

eDressit New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

SKU:00118805

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 154.89

è appena arrivato! ordinato il 30 agosto e oggi 2 settembre è già qui. bellissimo, proprio come in foto. GRAZIE presto aggiungerò anche le foto se può essere di aiuto, la misura 8 corrisponde ad una taglia 42

By CRISTINA 9/2/2013

eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)

eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)

SKU:00102446

USD $ 140.81

O vestido é ainda mais bonito do que na imagem. O toque é perfeito, o tecido sedoso. Talvez seja, de todos os vestidos que adquiri neste site, o que mais gosto! E gosto muito de todos!

By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt 9/2/2013

eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)

eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)

SKU:04113206

USD $ 112.65

O vestido está muito bem confeccionado, os tecidos são de qualidade e a satisfação não poderia ser maior!

By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt 9/2/2013

eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)

eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)

SKU:04111712

USD $ 84.48

Para além da qualidade do tecido e dos acabamentos, o vestido é muito bonito. A cor é brilhante. A Edressit continua a surpreender-me, sempre pela positiva.

By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt 9/2/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)

eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)

SKU:00129804

USD $ 154.89

O vestido é muito bonito, de qualidade superior. O tecido é maravilhoso.

By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt 9/2/2013

eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127005)

eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127005)

SKU:00127005

USD $ 140.81

Première commande sur le site: une réussite! Délai de livraison rapide, suivi clientèle génial, et surtout des robes de très belle qualité! Agréablement surprise pas la qualité. La couleur est tout simplement sublime, de même que le rendu! Foncez!!!

By michoko 9/2/2013

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

SKU:00134310

USD $ 183.06

Das Kleid passte fast perfekt, eine kleine Änderung an der Oberweite und ein bißchen Schleppe kürzen. Aber Modell, Farbe, Stoff alles so wie auf der Abbildung. Sehr schön und sehr wertig. Echt nicht zu glauben für den Preis!!!

By AndreaGiebe 9/2/2013

eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

eDressit Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

SKU:02130201

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

loved the details. i got very nice compliments.it is exaclty as pictuer.

By Sarah 9/1/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

I love this dress, I'll be perfect for my prom! <3 totally in love

By Claire 8/31/2013

eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)

eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)

SKU:00136101

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

I brought this dress but I had it custom made so that it wasn't one shoulder but 2. I was really worried at first because it was custom made and I wouldn't be able to return it. However, I received the dresses last week (I ordered 4 for bridesmaids) and I was shocked at how amazing they had come out! I have never been so impressed with a company, it was exactly how I wanted it and definitely worth the custom fee charge. I showed them a picture of how I would like it and it is no different to the picture. I will post an image of the dress in my next review.

By Tamkin 8/31/2013

eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)

eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)

SKU:02120414

USD $ 211.22

I brought this dress and it arrived last week, 3 days after it was shipped, so very fast delivery! It looks exactly like the picture and fits really well. I have ordered many dresses from eDressit and none of them have disappointed me. I normally just go for the UK sizes and not specific measurements but they are exactly right.

By Tamkin 8/31/2013

eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)

eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)

SKU:00130806

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

Cette robe est tout simplement sublime. En noir, elle fait TRES classe tout en restant sobre. Merci beaucoup, j'aurai ma robe rêvée pour mon mariage! vive e dressit!

By marla 8/29/2013

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)

SKU:00125908

USD $ 154.89

Wonderful But it was the dress size 14 was tight some thing I asked for size 16, please focus on the size And thank you for punctuality, and I'm so happy best regards

By marwa 8/29/2013

eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)

eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)

SKU:00125605

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.89

La robe est sublime, le tissu est de haute qualité, la broderie est très jolie et la ceinture est magnifique. N’hésitez pas à la commander.

By mnlsgh 8/29/2013

eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)

eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)

SKU:00119006

USD $ 183.06

J’ai commandé cette magnifique robe sur mesure avec changement de couleur ; je l’ai reçue en 2 semaines. Le tissue est de bonne qualité et la broderie est très fine. Je suis très contente de mon achat. Merci eDressit

By snmeh 8/29/2013