Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1084 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Thank you very mych for the fast delivery and the great dress,exactly like on the picture,fits perfectly. Thank you again. As always,Im more than satisfied! Zuzana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuzanavr10
    5/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ma fille l'a porté avec un boléro lilas satiné, pour ses fiançailles.Robe très élégante et sa traine donne une allure majestueuse. Jamais déçue avec edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadouchka
    5/20/2013
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Très jolie robe vraiement conforme à la photo avec de très belle et propre finitions seul regret le voilage qui recouvre l'épaule est un peu trop juste je ne peux donc pas le faire tomber sur l'épaule comme la photo mais cela fait aussi très joli entre le cou et l'épaule. Pour la taille il faut bien prendre en fonction des mensuration meme si ça surprend car pour ma part j'ai pris 2 taille de plus. Livraison très rapide en seulement quelques jours. Je conseil ce site à toutes mes amies et je recommanderai avec plaisir à la prochaine occasion. UN GRAND MERCI A EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delf
    5/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Super schön - fällt allerdings eher groß aus! Ich habe nomalerweise Gr. 32/34 - 32 ist ein wenig zu groß. Sicherheitshalber hatte ich mir beide Größen bestellt. Das Kleid ist vorne zu und nur beim Gehen fällt der lange Schlitz auf. Tolles Kleid ich behalte Gr. 32! Lieferung top - super schnell! Hier bestelle ich gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    5/19/2013
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • I love the dress very very much.But It was tight a little bit. Wish eDressit made larger sizes beyond 20. Cuz you have your own sizes smaller than USA measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/17/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Très belle robe mais difficile de danser avec... La qualité est super, vous pouvez avoir entièrement confiance et les délais de livraison sont très rapide!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soraya
    5/17/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • C'est la première fois que je passe commande sur edressit et je ne suis pas déçue. La robe est superbe. Telle que sur la photo. Personnellement j'enlève la fleur qui est détachable. Je recommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jean_mela
    5/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart  Strapless Cocktail Dress (04121708)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat .C'est une superbe robe .Je pense que je serais très élégante grace à Dressit.Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    5/17/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • la robe est tout simplement tres belle ,elle me va tres bien,je suis contante de ma commande. je recommende ce site qui est vraiment serieux MERCI A TOUTE LEQUIPE EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    5/17/2013
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Super Kleid. Die farbe schaut ein bisschen anders aber sonst wunderschoen. Aufpassen mit der groessen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bessi
    5/17/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich habe mir dieses wunderschöne kleid gekauft womit ich auch mega zufrieden bin was ich bisschen bemängeln muss ist das ich einen kompletten anderen Preis bezahlt habe als wie es hier im Internet ausgezeichnet ist???? Haben sie (edressit) eine Erklärung dafür? Wäre schön wenn man mir antwort gibt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mina
    5/17/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • très très belle robe, exactement comme sur la photo, tissu très très beau.... taille impécable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasluc
    5/16/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
23468 reviews , Page 1084 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!