Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 1085 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Je viens de réceptionner ma robe! Je suis bluffer par le suivi et la rapidité d'edressit.. On peut vraiment avoir confiance en ce site, le modèle correspond a merveille, la taille également ,très bon suivi client ! Enfin je n'hésiterais pas a commander d'avantage ... Bravo edressit et merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chad...
    12/4/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Bin sehr happy endlich ein ausgeschnittenes Abendkleid auch für meine grosse Oberweite gefunden zu haben, es sitz super und die farbe rot ein Traum  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hausberger
    12/2/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • I asked them could they deliver early, plus I got my measurements mixed up, yet nothing was a problem. I emailed Jane with my requests and she always responded and was extremely helpful. I ordered the dress on the 1st November and it arrived on the 25th November. Most importantly, it really is as it looks, A beautiful dress, thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerry
    12/1/2012
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • Suuuuper schönes Kleid. Qualität genauso super. Genau das, wonach ich schon länger gesucht habe... Ab jetzt kaufe ich meine Kleider immer bei eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belma
    12/1/2012
Clearance Sale ! eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014C)
  • Superbe robe de soirée. Livrée rapidement, service client à mon écoute. Ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. Très bon site, n'hésiter pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MA974
    12/1/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • this dress was amazing, quality service and very fast delivery, I literally go it within 2 days!! 100/100  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    11/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • cette robe est très magnifique. la tissu est de très bonne qualité. la livraison est très rapide. rien à dire. je vous suggère sans hésitation. cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahara
    11/30/2012
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • It is a very beautiful dress. A special color and material is good quality. Thank you very much Edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/30/2012
eDressit Style Adoral Gray Party Dress (04123708)
  • Magnifique robe... Tenue parfaite rien à dire... la plus belle robe que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    11/30/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • This dress was bought for a wedding evening event / dance. It is superbly designed and made, but please be careful and check the eDressit sizes v your measurements. I am normally a UK 14 or 16, this eDressit dress is classed as a UK 20 and fits perfectly. It really makes me feel special and was admired by everyone who saw it as a unique, beautiful dress. I would certainly highly recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madmaz50
    11/28/2012
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • I finally received my dress after sending the first one back (too small, watch out for sizes, they're really not the same with the international ones). I eventually had it custom made. I am very satisfied with the services and the dress is really nice, just like in the picture. Thank you e-dressit, I will be a returning customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amarilda
    11/28/2012
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Robe superbe, délai de livraison bien respectée. Je suis ravie de ma commande, la coupe est parfaite , elle pose super bien.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By élodie
    11/28/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Das Kleid ist genau so schön, wie es auf den Bildern aussieht. Leider muss ich noch etwas stoff dazu nähen, weil es mir bei den Beinen zu knapp ist (bin 1.77 gross, vielleicht daher) aber ansonsten ist es super! Danke! bestelle gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatamorgana
    11/27/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Hoy he recibido mi vestido y tengo que decir que estoy encantada! El color es identico al de la foto, la tela y la pedreria son de gran calidad y queda estupendo. Estoy totalmente satisfecha con mi compra!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    11/27/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Amazing dress fits me really well :) Im very greatful for the customer service, helps me with all of my problems. Im more than satisfied. Definitely I will recommend this page and brand. AWESOME!!! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolka.H
    11/26/2012
22753 reviews , Page 1085 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!