Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1085 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
  • elle est vraiment magnifique, je la recommande a toute les grandes fille comme moi, elle est tres longue, j ai pris un 38. c est mon premier achat, et surement pas le dernier. je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mya
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • Robe et tissus magnifique, superbe coupe, du plus belle effet. Idéal si l'on a quelque petites rondeurs à cacher, peut convenir aux femmes enceintes. Sobriété et élégance. Je l'ai prise sur mesure : elle est parfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ewa
    10/20/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est parfaite! Elle taille très bien et aucun fil est en apparence. Je la recommande sans hésitation pour toutes celles qui hésitent encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • je l'ai commandé pour ma fille qui est toute contente.Très beau tissu, robe de pleine de charme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
  • Mil gracias e eDressit, hoy recibo este vestido, que lo pedi tres dias antes, ritmo de envio es increible, no puede imaginarlo, me gusta muchisimo el color del vestido, gracias al equipo, buen trabajo. Voy a recomendar edressit a mis amigas :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Lee
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Uy, me gustaria mil de este vestido, la calidad del vestido es buenanisima, que increible comprar un vestido tan buena con este vestido, si que sigo comprando desde aqui.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia Garcia
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • dies Kleid ist wirklich schön, und die Größe passt mir auch ganz gut, ich werde unbedingt noch mal Kleider bei eDressit kaufen. vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lessery
    10/20/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ich habe diese Kleid bevor einige Tage bestellt . Es ist sehr schoen . Die Lieferzeit ist auch amazing . Ich habe es nur in einer Woche bekommen . Ich werde ein neues Kleid bestimmt noch mal bestellen . Vielen Dank : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    10/20/2011
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • Très belle robe identique à la photo,c'est la deuxième que j'achète et je suis pas déçue. De plus l'envoie est rapide et soigné. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • très jolie robe . La couleur est magnifique,la qualité est parfaite, je suis très ravie du résultat car faite sur mesure! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joy
    10/20/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • belle robe ,confortable, bien coupé, fait ressortir les formes du corps et camoufle le petit ventre, longueur parfaite pour une personne de grande taille mon cas 1m77, 95 d taille 42-44 prendre taille 46 edressit. Tres satisfaite de mon achat et expédition rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    10/20/2011
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • je l'ai commandé pour ma fille qui est toute contente.Très beau tissu, robe de pleine de charme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendyS
    10/20/2011
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • j'ai commander une robe sur mesure il y a 1 semaine et je l'ai recu tre rapidement, belle qualiter article vraiment comme sur les photo!!! franchement je recommande vivement en plus c'est rapide et tres belle qualité. Allez y les filles n'ayer pas peur de commander vous ne serrez pas decus. merci edressit!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendoline
    10/20/2011
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought the dress on 18th,Oct,and i receive it today! can you imagine how quick the delivery is!and the dress is also very lovely, I love it so much, i'll be back soon for more dresses:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    10/20/2011
21864 reviews , Page 1085 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!