Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 1086 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • I bought this dress and it arrived very fast and it's looks exactly as the photo. But you have to take one size up. It's very fitted dress to show off your curves. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema lameck
    5/13/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich habe das Kleid Freitag abend bestellt und heute, Montag ist es schon da! (DHL Express) Es war leider zu lang und obenrum zu breit, aber das lasse ich bei einem Schneider richten, kein Problem. Es sieht angezogen wunderschön aus, der Stoff fällt traumhaft und das Kleid an sich ist auch recht schwer, was ich persönlich sehr gut finde. Beim nächsten mal dann aber maßschneidern lassen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wiktoria
    5/13/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • The dress fit very well and was the perfect length. It also arrived exactly on time and was true to the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nshouman
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Magnifique robe , Tissu fluide et robe identique à la photo sauf que la bande du milieu est mopins intense que sur la photo . Très satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hina69
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Огромное спасибо!) Доставили вовремя, платье шикарное) Очень радует и качество ткани, и качество пошива. Советую всем!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vitaliya
    5/13/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • ein wunder wunder schönes kleid, einfach klasse sieht in live noch schöner aus als auf den bildern komplimente an das Edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tia
    5/13/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich bin total begeistert super Kleid. Werde mein nächstes Kleid auch wieder hier bestellen. Versand hat nur wenige Tage gedauert. Qualität ist Top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany_C
    5/13/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • I am impressed with the fast delivery, it took only 4 days to arrive! The dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very pretty, and the quality of the material is good! I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babsqueen84
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Franchement cette robe elle est vraiment magnifique ma sœur elle a commandé ça fait pas longtemps elle était la même que sur la photo et une trés bonne qualité de fabrication !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N'adou
    5/13/2013
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Je suis trés satisfaite de la robe que j'ai acheté surtout que c'est ma robe des fiancailles :-) Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosalinda
    5/12/2013
23466 reviews , Page 1086 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!