Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • I received it in 4 days! The dress is the same color like in the photo . First it look a bit big to me but once i try it just perfect fit. Edressit also give me free pair of nipple pad !!! Will order more later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayvie
    10/6/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • La robe est vraiment magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo. Je suis vraiment satisfaite. Merci encore edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    10/5/2012
eDressit Sexy Fan-shape Evening Dress (00096556)
  • Such a nice outfit like all the dresses I bought from edressit , And it arrived in only three days ! Very good wuality and the price was soooo good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I bought the dress for our 25th anniversary and it eas a total succes ! It ws just perfect ! .thank you edressit , you made my day !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • cette robe est magnifique, elle a eu enormement de succes! trés bien taillé elle tombe parfaitement, je fais une taille 42, j'ai commandé une taille 44, aucune retouche a faire! la livraison a été rapide, je recommande++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angeemre
    10/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I wore this dress as my wedding dress and it was just lovely. I did get an extra layer put underneath as it was slightly see-through. I also got it taken up slightly. Quality is great though and I loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa O'Riordan
    10/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made, and I am anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pachy
    10/1/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made...I'm anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! I Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pachypmarti
    10/1/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    9/30/2012
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feminin2
    9/28/2012
eDressit Short  Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)
  • je viens de recevoir mon colis, celui-ci a été expédier le 25 septembre et je l'ai reçu cet apres-midi donc 2 jours pour la livraison. La robe est identique a la photo d'autant plus que je l'ai faite sur-mesure. Merci edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SALIMA
    9/26/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress was very well customed made, exactly my shape (just needed to remove the train). Everybody told me how beautiful she was. The fabric is perfect and the finishing too. Thank you very much, I will order other ones for the weddings and parties to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicavandycke
    9/26/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • tres jolie robe,taille parfaite, il faut juste suivre le tableau des tailles..livraison immediate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismahane
    9/24/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Un boléro parfait et parfaitement assorti à la robe, grâce aux conseils réactifs du service client, le tout exécuté rapidement et livré promptement : que du bonheur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • Très belle robe au décolleté ravageur, beau tomber, belles couleurs, coupe parfaite, rien à redire...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Bin sehr zufrieden alles ist so wie Bestellt. Schnelle Lieferung in 2 Wochen. Maße stimmen. Steine fallen leider schnell raus. Komuniktation mit eDressit ist super und schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich habe nach Maß Bestellt. Da ich das Kleid In 4 Wochen brauchte teilte ich es eDressit mit.Es war sogar in 2 Wochen fertig was mich sehr gefreut hat. Die Steine sind leider nicht sehr gut es vielen schon einige ab obwohl ich es noch nicht an hatte. Aber so ist es super verarbeitet es sieht toll aus =). Man kann sehr gut mit eDressit Komonizieren sie Antworten immer sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es kam binnen 2 Wochen. Und es sitzt perfekt, die Nähte sind alle schön vernäht und es sieht komplett gleich aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    9/24/2012
22624 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!