Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • Cette robe est absolument fabuleuse, et très sexy. Elle taille très bien, tombe parfaitement le tissus est très agréable. Merci pour la livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladyauf
    10/25/2011
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Tulle Party Dress (04110714)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach genial und super Qualität. Ich würde mir immer wieder eines holen. Nur zu empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    10/24/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mallon
    10/24/2011
eDressit New Black Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (26110700)
  • sku 26110700 quisiera saber cuanto es largo el vestido en la talla 34 la mas pequenia segun entiendo,muy bonito felicitaciones y gracias anticipadamente espero respuesta  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    10/23/2011
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • me gusta el color del vestido, las cuento en la parte de pecho son muy preciosas, mi madre tambien queria comprar un desde vosotros  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisol
    10/23/2011
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • Suppppppper !!! Es ist eleganz und sexy . Ich bin der Superstar auf der Party . Vielen Dankeeeee:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    10/23/2011
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Wunderbar , Super !!! Es ist so suess . Ich liebe diese Abendkleid. Natuerlich werde ich noch mal nach eDressit zurueckgehen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/23/2011
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • I could not be happier! The dress is gorgeous and fits perfect. I told them that I needed the dress by October 31 and I received the dress 10 days early! Highly recomment!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kari
    10/22/2011
eDressit Amazing Light Pink Evening Bridemaids Dress (00102501)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hi I am very satisfied with the dress and its even more beautiful than in the picture. Also the shipping was really fast(3days),I will absolutely recommend you to everyone. Thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    10/21/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hi I am very satisfied with the dress and its even more beautiful than in the picture. Also the shipping was really fast(3days),I will absolutely recommend you to everyone. Thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    10/21/2011
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • Es ist sehr schoen und eleganz . Ich habe zwei Stuecke einmal bestellt . Wunderbar ! Ich werde bestimmt zurueckkaufen noch mal : )Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/21/2011
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Compre este vestido de otro color para mi madre, le gusta mucho, le queda justo, ni grande ni pequeno,elegi la talla desde la tabla, mil gracia al equipo de edressit,muy paciente, mi amor a todos vosotros!~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana Torregrosa
    10/21/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Robe très chic, convient parfaitement pour les grandes occasions , je recommande vivement cet achat. le délais de livraison à été très rapide (pour ma part 6 jours au total).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azerty
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
eDressit Elegant single shoulder strap Party Dress (04093712)
  • Comme toujours, robe magnifique, jolie coupe, originale et belle finitions. robe de qualité je recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/20/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
  • elle est vraiment magnifique, je la recommande a toute les grandes fille comme moi, elle est tres longue, j ai pris un 38. c est mon premier achat, et surement pas le dernier. je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mya
    10/20/2011
21922 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!