Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • This dress is gorgeous! Its cloth is high quality and it arrived a few days after the order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NaNo0oSha
    3/13/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Lovely dress, I like it very much. But we should really follow the measures indicated in the size chart of the edressit website. I size FR40 and the FR44-sized dress fits me the best. Dress received within 4 days, thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilitun88
    3/12/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich super schön und vor allem sehr bequem! Schön auch das man die Brosche an der Schulter abnehmen kann,dadurch wird das Kleid je nach geschmack etwas schlichter oder auch schicker!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BIANCA
    3/11/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und hat einen super Schnitt!Auch die Größe ist wie angegeben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BIANCA
    3/11/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • très belle robe, coupe géniale et près du corps mon estimation serait aussi un maximum de point, niveau qualité prix excellent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dame lydie
    3/11/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • J'avoue que c'est la première fois que je commande sur site (recommandé par une amie) et j'étais un peu stressée. Je me suis renseignée sur les différents forums et les critiques étaient plutôt positives. Je me suis donc lancée, j'avais noté qu'ils taillaient petit, je fais un 36-38 et là j'ai opté pour un 38, la robe me sied à merveille, je l'ai commandée le 05/03/2012 et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui (11/03/12). Il y'avait aucun frais de douane en sus à régler. Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai hâte de pouvoir la mettre pour mon mariage civil:))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    3/11/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I received this dress within 48 hours of ordering it and it is beautiful and just as you see it in the photos. I need it taking in at the chest but I definitely ordered the right size. I recommend following edressit´s size chart and if you are inbetween sizes, then order the larger size. The dress comes with a small bag of extra sequins which is a good idea as they look delicate and a few fell off when I unwrapped it! I can´t wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    3/9/2013
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid vor 2 Tagen bestellt und heute war es schon da! Top Lieferung. Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild wunderschön, jedoch passt bei mir der Schulter /Halsbereich nicht und deshalb muss ich es zurück senden. Trotzdem top Kleid für diesen Preis! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tu3ll3
    3/9/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Habe mein Kleid innerhalb von 3 Tagen erhalten und war positiv überrascht. Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und toll verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cocolina
    3/9/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    3/9/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • I ordered this dress in a lemon colour with matching lace and was very happy with the colour and quality. It also fits well. It is a very pretty dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    3/9/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26130101)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125720)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New Alluring Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26112120)
23093 reviews , Page 1087 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!