• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1089 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • La robe est très belle. Elle me va à ravir. Merci encore. J'ai parlé du site autour de moi. A bientôt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • C'est la deuxième que j'ai acheté car j'ai pensé qu'en faisant un retour, je payais 2 fois les frais de port. Ce qui n'enlève pas qu'elle est très jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour ma nièce qui se mariait. Pour la soirée mais elle était petite. J'ai donc commandé la même en 48 car elle me plaisait beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099403)
  • La robe est Magnifique. Vu le prix, je croyais que la qualité n'y était pas. Bon rapport qualité prix. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is very pretty! It was the first time I ordered something from this site. The order came quickly and the size was perfect for me (36, UK 8). I wore it to a wedding :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    8/6/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Elle est juste magnifique cette robe. En plus je l'ai reçu bien avant le délai du site. je recommande vivement absolument.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dress is beautifully crafted, great quality and fits like a glove (I'm 160cm and bought a UK8), best of all it looks exactly as it does in the photograph. Communication with the edressit team is also to be commended, overall my first time experience was exceptional and I would happily buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annceee
    8/5/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Charming Fitted Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123014)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • The dress is wonderful, beautiful, exceeded my expectations, more beautiful than the picture of the ad. Quality and excellent finish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robertadg
    8/2/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Das Kleid ist für den Preis unschlagbar. Der Stoff ist fliessend, sodass die weibliche Form gut betont wird, und die Farbe vielseitig kombinierbar. Einziger Mangel für mich: Die BH-Schalen fallen bei Gr. 32 relativ gross aus (ca. Körbchengrösse C/D). Meine Schwester, die Schneiderin ist, hat mir nun allerdings schwarze Spitze angenäht, sodass der Ausschnitt enger ist und ein BH darunter getragen werden kann. Danke eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommervogel
    8/1/2013
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in Massanfertigung bestellt und es hat wirklich perfekt gepasst. Die Farbe und der Schnitt entsprechen genau dem Bild. Da es nach der ersten Hochzeitsfeier etwas verschmutzt war, habe ich es danach selbst gewaschen. Nachdem ich es gebügelt habe, sah es für die zweite Feier wieder aus wie neu. Die Qualität der Kleider von eDressit ist tadellos. Herzlichen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommervogel
    8/1/2013
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Платье понравилось. Все было выполнено очень оперативно. От оплаты до получения заказа прошло 11 дней. И это в период выпускных вечеров. Но лучше указывать свои размеры, потому что несколько тесновато по талии получилось, хотя по таблице на сайте предполагалось, что будет достаточно ширины в этом месте. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paddington
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • This dress has amazing simplicity that can magically steal your heart, one if the best dress eDressit has made. Thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
24069 reviews , Page 1089 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!