Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 109 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • À vrai dire, j'aime la broderie florale. Elle est magnifique! Le tissu en satin et en soie. C'est comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/17/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • J'ai porté cette robe rouge en participant à la grande soirée. Trop de invitées m'a demandé le site .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Oui, bien sûr elle comme une lumière! La tulle longue est comfortable, je crois que c'est haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis à la cherche une robe de soirée avec manches longues en dentelle, d'ailleurs cette robe a la broderie chic, j'aime bien!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luccia
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the picture. A bit long for me but nothing that can't be amended. The material is very good and size small fits perfectly. The dress came from France and I ordered it Sunday afternoon and on Tuesday it was home with DHL express! Very satisfied with the service till now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah Bezzina
    3/16/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • Amazing dress. It was a perfect fit in all aspects. It was probably one of the most comfortable gowns I've worn. I had compliments all night. I would absolutely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/16/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • The back is very pretty and worth showing off. I received so many compliments at the wedding, and felt great dancing all night. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosaline
    3/16/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
Sleeveless Light Green Gown with Fully Beaded Bodice (36160704)
  • Fell completely in love with this dress! It ran pretty true to size. Very comfortable. Material was stretchier than I expected. Overall, a perfect dress that I would recommend to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    3/16/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Fit true to size. Sparkly but not scratchy or itchy. Felt like a princess all night. The compliments were pouring in. Gorgeous classy dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • I would 100% recommend this dress!! It is stretchy and comfortable and I received compliments throughout the night. It was true to size. I felt more comfortable in the 12. I think it's a super cute bridesmaid dress option too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    3/16/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • This dress was comfortable and I got completes galore. It was easy to dance in. Loved this dress would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    3/16/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, comfortable, glamorous gown for a special event! I highly recommend this dress! And, I won 'best dressed' at the Oscars party I attended! Everyone said "it really looks like you are going to the Oscars!" Mission accomplished.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wizzie
    3/16/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
21214 reviews , Page 109 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!