Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 109 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Love this dress so much!! it was just perfect and everyone loved it! Can't beat the price for this quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalsen
    4/26/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Plunging Back Mermaid Prom Dress (02162700)
  • This dress is amazing on! I will be purchasing this in many other patterns and colors. Its so great and feminine :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pantherose
    4/26/2016
eDressit Dark blue Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Prom Dress(36163105)
  • Love this dress! Got it for my first Wedding Anniversary. I loved it, friends loved it, and (most importantly) Husband loved it! Will most definitely purchase another dress from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Theresa
    4/26/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • Wow super cute dress. Much heavier, nicer lace and blend material than expected for price. I got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/26/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • Everything about this dress is perfect. The material is top quality and heavy. It fits like a glove, hugging my curves in all the best ways, and it brushes just at the knee with my petticoat making it the perfect length. LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawna
    4/26/2016
Red Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Evening Formal Gown (X07160202)
  • I am in LOVE with this dress! I received compliments all night long. I am so ready to order more of these in different colors!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MzYaka
    4/26/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Floral Prom Evening Dress (02162868)
  • This dress is absolutely wonderful. I felt amazing in it! And got tons of compliments too. What a confidence booster!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristine
    4/26/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress! It is a great material, and a flattering style. Follow the sizing chart provided and you will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    4/26/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164000)
  • Love this dress. I'm 5'2" and it fit wonderfully. I wore it to a formal dinner and a wedding and received lots of compliments. The material is thick and has just enough stretch to keep it flowing nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Smith
    4/26/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Got it today at the office and couldn't wait to get home and try it. Fits like a glove!! And it looks absolutely spectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adi
    4/26/2016
White Lace Halter Mermaid Evening Bridal Dress (X00161307)
  • I love this dress, it was perfect for my vow renewal in Vegas. It is exactly like the photo and I really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trish
    4/26/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • So I love this dress, fits really good. Love the material, great quality, can't wait to purchase the blue one! I am in love and excited to more..... ♡♡♡♡♡♡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By athena
    4/26/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Lace Prom Evening Dress (02162908)
  • I am actually very impressed with this. My husband couldn't believe I bought it from eDressit without trying it on! I got so many compliments on it. More than I could count!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JMC
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This beautiful dress came in two days - I was astonished at the quality of the dress - it was made of a very comfortable fabric and it was easy to dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Shepherd
    4/26/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • Absolutely LOVE this dress. The quality of the material and the "finish" of the sewing is first-class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sweet Chi
    4/26/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Cette robe est vraiment très chic. Identique à la photo. Le tissu très bonne qualité et très agréable au toucher. Je suis ravie de cet achat. Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annick
    4/25/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • The dress looks exactly in the picture. I love it.The seller is really kind. When you email him, he responds quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/25/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • This dress exceed my expectations. The quality is wonderful and the dress is what is pictured. I received it several days before estimated delivery. This is an excellent purchase for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meka
    4/25/2016
21885 reviews , Page 109 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!