• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 109 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deslay
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • the dress quality is really good , which is the same as the description. the dress is soft with some elasticity and the fabric is with good quality.well done , this dress fits me well, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zdenka.kk
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • WOW i just recieved my dress there fast as u could imagine, Exactly what i was expecting ! I was nervous because you really dont know where is it coming from and if you could trust really shopping online so you could have a BIG SAVE $$$.... Will you do save a lot !!!!!so trust me ladies i know what you feel by shopping online for something so important in your life ! I do recommend edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahijan
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • You can't find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabella
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten!Das ist das zweite Mal, bei edressit zu kaufen. danke schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikola Sch.
    12/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • ich kann nur sagen, hochwertige Verarbeitung, und super Qualität von dem Stoff. ich kaufe das Kleid für meine Mutter, sie, natürlich ich auch, mit diesem Einkauf 100prozent zufrieden. Dabei vielen Dank bei nettem kundenservice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By j.laka
    12/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • am 29.11 kaufte ich mir das Kleid, da ich 30% Rabatt bekommen konnte. Nun bin ich der Meinung nach dem Erhalt des Kleides, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gemacht habe, Es loht sich auf jedem Fall, ein so hochwertiges und schönes Kleid zu kaufen. Die Hochzeit meines Sohnes kommt bald. kann ich nicht mehr warten, es zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ndoka
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • ich treffe das Kleid in Newsletter. Auf den ersten Blick denke ich, dieses Kleid ist etwas, was ich immer gesucht habe. In 4 Tagen erhalten das Kleid. schneller als erwartet. Die Größe 34 passt mir perfekt. Ich würde mir auf edressit mehr kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • das Kleid kommt heute an, es sieht sehr schön aus, ganz gleich wie auf Bild. Besonders die Spitze ist toll. Der Gesamtlook ist dabei wunderschön. Vielen Dank edressit Team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kannan
    12/8/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Ein wirklich schönes Kleid für den Preis und gutes Material benötigt wird. Die Spitze ist wirklich weich und bequem. Es sit wie ausgestattet und ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zyukina
    12/7/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schön! Ich hatte auf Party meiner besten Freunde antagen und fühlte sich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hallfeld
    12/7/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • it is a very nice dress, just same like picture,. i like it very much, also made in very good quality, but only waist is little tight, but it is not a problem, i am going to lose weight. thank you, Love it .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/7/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Love the dress. i place the order for urgnet, it came very fast than i expected.The dress fit me well, i plan to weat it on my son;s wedding,thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/7/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • It totally worth the money! And I bought it without shipping fee, that's great! it's comfortable to wear the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalina
    12/7/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • This dress is really amazing, nice color and style, it's comfortable to wear, I bought a size uk8, it fits me well.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaija
    12/7/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • I have to say this dress is really so sexy!! I like the back part and the mermaid style. My friend said it's charming and can not stop compliment me, ha~ so happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamaina
    12/7/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • The flower embroidery on the top is really nice, I like it:-) I bought a size uk10, it fits me well, very happy now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    12/7/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • I bought this dress in free shipping, very happy about that, the color is just exactly the same as the picture, so beautiful.. so happy :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    12/7/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
24069 reviews , Page 109 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!