New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

SKU:02171205

USD $ 179.99

Arrived quickly and fitted perfectly... size chart was very accurate and true.. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.

By eva 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

SKU:02170105

USD $ 239.99

I ordered this dress about 2 weeks ago and when it arrived, I could not believed my eyes since it was really beyond my expectation. The fabric is of good quality.. The most important is that I love the color so much. I ordered blue and it was exactly what I expect. I am totally satisfied and I will surely order again here. Of course, I will recommend this site to my friends. Thank you edressit!

By eric 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

SKU:02170105

USD $ 239.99

I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The skirt is so so amazing .edressit was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!

By Anneta 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

SKU:36170800

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 179.99

Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!

By iki 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

SKU:36170800

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 179.99

This is a stunning dress, I ordered it uk 6 and it arrived at my place in new zealand just one week after payment was received. Fits perfectly and absolutely love it :) thank you

By jessica.L 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

SKU:00170200

USD $ 169.99

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend edressit.

By sakura 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

SKU:00170317

USD $ 135.99 USD $ 169.99

Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.

By brnda 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

SKU:00170317

USD $ 135.99 USD $ 169.99

We ordered three of these dresses with my friends. We chose this style in part based on the good reviews it has received, and I've got to say, we were not disappointed. The workmanship on these dresses is very high quality and they are also very comfortable to wear too. One thing I will say though, is be very specific with your measurements - I was a bit generous with mine and as a result the dress is a little loose around the bust. No big deal though.

By Berg 12/15/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

SKU:35170117

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

yeah everything went good. thank you so much. the dress you made in good quality. the material is what i hv picked and yes i do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style i want. so nothing i would complain.

By debera 12/15/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

SKU:35170117

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

This dress is really nice. My friends and I bought our dresses from EDRESSIT. And we are all happy with it. The color is sweet, fabric is soft and workmanship is excellent. I especially love the lace in person. So I am thinking about using it for different occasions. Will definitely order from you again next time.

By WENDIE 12/15/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

als ich meine Bestellung aufgabe, bestellte ich es in Rot. Aber fand ich, dass das Blau mir auch gefiel. Ich schrieb dann sofort eine Email, und sagten den Fall. Der Kundenservide beantwortete sehr schnell und wartete immer auf meinen Entschluss. Damit änderte ich die Farbe zu Blau. Das Kleid in Blau an mir ist perfekt!!! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Farbe. Dazu habe ich auch ein Paar Highheels gekauft.

By novia 12/15/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.

By Daphne 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

SKU:36170317

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

ich liebe das Design an der Taile und am Rücken, besonders die Spitze und Applikation lassen das Kleid in hoherem Niveau aussehen. Bekamm ich damit auch viele Komplimente. Das Shop wurde mir von einem Freundin empfohlen. Sie hat sich hier viele Kleider gekauft und auch viele gute Erfahrungen gemacht.

By Yohana 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

SKU:36170317

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

I have been to many stores but with no luck. I did not find my dress. Then I turned to your guys. This dress is for my party. I became the most beautiful girl, all eyes were on me. Really, thank you guys.

By Agnes 12/15/2016

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)

SKU:X04145247

USD $ 126.73

Платье получила быстро. Я в восторге. Заказываю не в первый раз и всегда испытываю только радость. Вы молодцы. Огромное спасибо всем, кто принимал участие - дизайнерам, портным, магазину.

By Гульнур 12/14/2016

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

SKU:26152900

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

robe très raffinée et élégante se porte facilement pour des soirées chics ou autres occasions

By mimichou 12/14/2016

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)

SKU:26131257

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 219.99

cette tenue a été portée lors du mariage à la mairie d'une de mes amie elle a fait sensation

By mimichou 12/14/2016

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)

SKU:C04111704

USD $ 28.16 USD $ 99.99

Cette tenue a fait une heureuse bien ajustée et très élégante

By mimichou 12/14/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

SKU:02130905

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

ma robe a fait bien des envieuses elle me seyait à ravir aucune retouche a effectuée délai de réception exceptionnel

By mimichou 12/14/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

SKU:01160507

USD $ 239.99

This dress was bought for bride. She was very happy and beautiful

By Yulianna 12/13/2016