Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 110 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I love this dress. I'm normal a size XS but a S fit me perfectly! I felt like the most beautiful girl in the world! The dress was a bit to long so i sew the dress up. This i would not recomend as the fabric is verry hard to work with, so if you need to have is made shorter, go to a tailor instead :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    3/20/2016
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Wore this dress at my military ball and I absolutely loved it!!! At first I thought the train ran a little bit too long(I'm only 5'3) and that it wouldn't fit at all(ordered size 10 and Im abround 150-155, athletic built) but it did!!! this is the third dress that I'm buying from edress it and they never fail to disappoint! xo, Nichole  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichxox
    3/20/2016
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert! Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild! Das Kleid kam sehr schnell und positiv überrascht! Werde sicher wiedermal ein Kleid hier bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariya
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Light Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Detailed Back (36160932)
  • Elle a vraiment fait son effet ! A porté quand il ne fait pas trop froid quand même, mais très jolie robe qui a son cachet. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline calon
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • Produit conforme à la description. Envoi rapide et soigné. Cette robe est magnifique et confortable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catzoom
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
  • Magnifique robe je l'ai acheté ,elle a eu un succès fou merci ,je n'ai eu que des compliments,je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Huguenin jean claude
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • L'avantage de cette robe est le lien autour du cou et celui autour de la taille. Ils permettent d'ajuster la robe parfaitement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KellyDessi
    3/18/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Cut Tea Length Dress (X04145205)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, bien adaptée pour les personnes enrobées ! La couleur rend bien et les motifs sont joli.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dupcri
    3/18/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Vintage Coffee Tea Length Dress (X04145220)
  • Très beau produit. Belle matière, et belle couleur, par contre bien plus flashy que dans la description,Je fais un 36 et je l'ai commandé en 36, elle taille parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninette
    3/18/2016
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • un produit adapté pour les femmes qui ne taillent de facon classique ou qui n'ont pas la taille mannequin parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie poignand
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • Bon rapport qualité prix, respecte les motifs, elle est magnifique. Elle taille super bien. Je recommande vivement cet article, pour une soirée ou un événement. Perd un peu ses paillettes par contre!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pietri pauline
    3/18/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Very pretty dress and very comfortable. Price is affordable, thanks for the sale. Love the design and beautiful lace details.Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takala
    3/18/2016
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The style is very pretty and it was well sewn. Its fabric is comfortable chiffon velvet fabric. There was also inside bra, so great.Most importantly, it fits me well, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takashia
    3/18/2016
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • bonne ressemblance ak la foto, taille plutot petit et fente de la robe haute et impossible a modifier... bon dialogue avec les gerants du site (retour :remboursement)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    3/17/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I got a size 10 and it was just fitted, except for my upper chest. It was a great dress. I would suggest getting a size larger than you normally would get a dress. Effect is excellent, highly recommended if you have a prom and formal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takala
    3/17/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. Color is rich and design clean, elegant. I'm always nervous buying online but I'm very pleased with this dress. Arrived before they projected too! I'm wearing it to a spring formal military ball. It's my favorite dress I've worn out of all the many balls I've attended. Fabric is beautiful and doesn't need to be steam ironed. Highly recommend this product! You deserve it too!!! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tait
    3/17/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Color is rich and beautiful, and the heavy beads are so sparkling and shining that look amazing. Love the dress very much. Fast response and shippment really make this shopping smooth and perfect. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taipa
    3/17/2016
Strapless Beaded Bodice Beige Homecoming Dress Party Dress (35160114)
  • J'ai la porté pendant le bal de mon école, grâce à elle, j'ai passeé une bonne journée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosé
    3/17/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • À vrai dire, j'aime la broderie florale. Elle est magnifique! Le tissu en satin et en soie. C'est comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/17/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • J'ai porté cette robe rouge en participant à la grande soirée. Trop de invitées m'a demandé le site .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    3/17/2016
21252 reviews , Page 110 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!