Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 110 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations to make a couple parts lay flat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa
    4/25/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Let me start by saying we all know how risky it is to buy a wedding dress online, especially if the sizes run different to what you are normally used to. With that said, my issue being that , i went straight to speaking to the seller and boy were they so much help! Answered me right away and made me feel like it will be ok. You know us brides can be a pain. The dress is like amazingly made, the material is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yazmin
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Halter Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163707-1)
  • This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisselle
    4/25/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • Beautiful dress. Overall a great quality and lovely for the spring and summer.This brand is lovely and I will definitely buy more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/25/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • My husband and friends loved this dress. This dress makes you look amazing and you'll feel amazing in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Spaghetti Prom Wedding Dress (01161207)
  • Usually I don't like to buy clothing online, it was the best dress that I bought online so far. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B. Tripp
    4/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Wow! I absolutely love this dress. I wore a petticoat underneath to give it more flare. The material does have some stretch and is very soft and comfortable. I plan to order more dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanita
    4/25/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • I followed the size chart, and ordered based on my measurements, and I'm a curvy girl. It fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    4/25/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Good quality and looks exactly how it is in photo. However, I recommend it for more rectangle body shapes as opposed to hourglass figures as the fitting's better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By athenavlachos
    4/25/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • le tissu est agréable et de qualité, la robe est vraiment jolie... <3 <3 . je vous encourage à l'acheter car elle mérite son prix <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ninou
    4/24/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • merci pour la rapidité de la livraison, la robe reçu correspond à la photo malgré un ajustement de la taille qui aurait été nécessaire. je reste toutefois un peu déçu du tissu utilisé pour le voilage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robe addict
    4/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I ordered a lot of dresses from this website and i am very satisfy with my orders no problem at all the same as the picture :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Negin
    4/24/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is amazing, I wore it in a wedding and received tons of complements on it, I love it I felt like a princess wearing it. Very professionally made.... I will buy more dresses, thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nuha
    4/23/2016
Strapless Ruched Bodice Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151457)
  • Très belle robe,correspond bien à la photo,très agréable à porter. Je recommande ce site et je recommanderais ici sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle Daoulas
    4/22/2016
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • L'article correspond au descriptif. La couleur est la même que sur le visuel, le tissu très agréable au toucher et tombe parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pillet Laure
    4/22/2016
21885 reviews , Page 110 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!