• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1100 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, man kann die Schulter auch als einen Träger umgestalten. Die Steinchen gefallen mir am schönsten, weil diese so schön funkeln. Ich empfehle es definitiv weiter, außerdem ist das Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht zu toppen : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    6/24/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Finitions impeccables, éclatante, tissu scintillant au soleil, exactement comme la photo, livrée en quelques jours, merci Edressit pour votre service efficace  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • incroyable dégradé magnifique et fraîche, classe et sexy à la fois, conforme à la photo, finitions impeccables, livrée en 2 jours, n'hésitez pas, et merci encore à Huline de Edressit pour la communication rapide et efficace.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Donne envie d'une glace à la myrtille, vraiment super qualité-prix, finitions parfaites, livrée en seulement 2 jours, merci Edressit, vous êtes vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Tissu superbe qualité, conforme à la photo, livrée en 2 jours seulement! bravo et merci pour le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Tissu aérien et très doux, très agréable à porter, livrée en 2 jours, vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is soo elegant and the material is very unique. Definitely to make you stand out from the crowd. Edressit is where I get my dresses they never get it wrong. Advice on size please follow the chart measurements not your actual size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • i bought that dress for my sister's wedding,it's incredible the quality the service ... for beginning i was skeptical about the dress this is my first time that i do that. thanks for all talya  See the customer's choice >>
  • By talya
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • N'hesitez pas pour commander cette robe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photoo. J'ai communiqué la date de la ceremonie et la livraison a été respectée. Encore merci. Jhabite dans les DOM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gigimax
    6/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • This is exactly like Charlize Theron red carpet gown, believe me, it makes you look like a celebrity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/22/2013
24070 reviews , Page 1100 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!