• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1105 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit strapless shinning sexy flower party dress (04112732)
  • Très belle robe bien coupé et me va a merveille Tissu de bonne qualité N hésitez pas si elle vous plait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    6/12/2013
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • Two months ago I ordered the Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)for my daughter. She's absolutely happy with this dress, and so me too ;-) Perfect transaction and very fast shipment to sweden. Thanks for your great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Markus Unger
    6/12/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
eDressit Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00777468)
  • cette robe es parfaite , la taille et la longueur cerrcte, les couleurs adaptéesnpour l'été  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babyluhz
    6/11/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Perfect dress, I'll use it on a prom, the size matches the given in the table. Color and model photos of the same ad. Very fast delivery, arrived in less than 15 days. Optimal purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roberta Giacometti
    6/11/2013
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • The dress was chosen in a different color scheme. It was sewn in two weeks and another week has gone on the road to my city. Stitched just fine, no complaints. Thank you to everyone who helped me, especially a girl named Jane, who all patiently explained to me ))) Платье подбиралось в другой цветовой гамме. Было сшито за две недели и еще одну неделю ушло на дорогу до моего города. Сшито просто замечательно, нет никаких претензий. Спасибо всем кто мне помогал, особенно девушке по имени Jane, которая все терпеливо мне объясняла )))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    6/11/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Purple Shawl/Wrapa/Bolero (14210206)
  • Exactement comme sur la photo,très léger et fin. Je le recommande, il s'accommode à toutes sortes de tenues.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/11/2013
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • Cette robe est très légère, agréable à porter et vraiment très jolie. Confection impeccable comme toutes les robes que j'ai achetées chez Edressit... Et c'est pas la dernière...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/11/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • the dres is just the same as on the picture also a good quality! fast deliver and good contact with clients  See the customer's choice >>
  • By busraihtiyar
    6/11/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • the dres is just the same as on the picture also a good quality! fast deliver and good contact with clients  See the customer's choice >>
  • By busraihtiyar
    6/11/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • les filles vous pouvez m'aider de choisir la taille je fais du 42 fr , d’après vos expériences la taille est choisie et la même que votre taille réelle. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chayma
    6/10/2013
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
  • la robe est plus jolie en vrai... ma mère a eu un succès fou. Merci encore pour les belles choses que vous faites à des prix raisonnables  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doudounourse
    6/10/2013
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
  • Robe super agréable à porter et correspond parfaitement à l'image Livraison super rapide. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diala
    6/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • I've just received the dress, it is just like in the picture soooo beautiful and I've followed the size of eDressit and it's perfect. Not to say that I've received it after 3 days it's amaizing the job eDressit does. I advise every woman to buy from this site because they are serious persons. Your company is the best trust me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aluginagi
    6/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • The dress has just arrived. It is perfect. it's exactly my size, it fits perfectly, looks really beautiful and tastefull. The only thing - be attentive - the colour is not white, it's more like ivory or light biege.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    6/10/2013
24070 reviews , Page 1105 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!