• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1106 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • a gorgeous dress. exactly like the picture! very good material. professionalism and fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tot_yo2003
    5/28/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • habitant dans les dom tom, la robe a pris 7 jours pour arriver, elle est juste magnifique et effectivement le bustier est fait pour petite poitrine, en plus les bretelles assorties donnent le petit truc en plus! Pas deçue de cette robe, bravo e dress it! Je recommanderai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miki974
    5/28/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Stunning Evening Dress (00128005)
  • I have just received my dress!!!!! Its amazing. The quality is of very high standard and looks exactly like the picture. Thanks edressit for a wonderful dress. I'm going to look great for my daughters wedding reception. Will be shopping again in the future and recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    5/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est conforme a l'image!Elle taille tres bien et le sevice de livraison et vraiment rapide!!! Magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassima
    5/28/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Une des robes que je voulais le plus et je l'ai EU :D, j'adore la couleur et le style, elle est sublime, je n'en finirai jamais de m'extasier sur les robes d'Edressit je suis juste super fan <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • tout simplement magnifique, simple mais elégante a souhait, ça doit être au moins ma 10eme robe et je n'ai pas fini d'en acheter, y'a un rapport qualité/prix extra, je conseil le site a tous mes amis!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • J'avoue l'avoir prise a contre coeur parce-que je trouvais que sur le mannequin les plis rendait un peu " gros" MAIS pas du tout une fois l'avoir mise je n'ai plus regretter de l'avoir prise!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Comme d'habitude service ultra rapide, service clientèle au top et la robe sublime, la couleur est vraiment trés belle en vrai!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Magnifique robe , seul petit problème une traine beaucoup trop longue pour ma part ! Je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meriem38
    5/27/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • hallo teuta allso ich habe das kleid zwar nicht aber eine freuendin, bestell es, es sieht super aus besser als auf diesem foto sie hat es in der farbe 8 bestellt also kann nur sagen wen deins so kommt wie ihres dan lohnt sich das ich komme aus ks und hab auch ein kleid von diese firma bestellt aber bei ebay das geht dan über deutschland und ist versichert. gruss  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumi
    5/27/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • I just got my dress and i am so excited! The delivery was super fast, even though i didn't ask it to be by DHL that was the method eDressit used to send my dress. I was able to track it all the time. I ordered my dress on a wednesday and monday of next week it was here =) I am really happy with the quality of the fabric and the quality of the dress in general. I ordered a cheap dress to try the quality of their products and i was surprised in apositive way. I will for sure order from eDressit again and will recommend to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    5/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • [CNeB] This dress is simply wonderful! The fabric is inexplicable, I was surprised by the quality and beauty. Exceeded all my expectations! =D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica de Giacometti
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • everything was just the way you said: the dress arrived very quick and it is just like inthe photo and fits just perfect! Congratulations for pomptitudine, quality of the services and seriousness  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anemona
    5/27/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • The dress is very beautiful, identical to the picture of the model. The size is also in accordance with the table size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINIEE
    5/27/2013
23979 reviews , Page 1106 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!