Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 111 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The first formal dress i wear since my graduation. Super. I will pay attention to this site and buy more dresses when i need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolette
    9/18/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Great dress. Delicate lace bodice and super design. Slit at the thign adds much sexy feeling and fashion sense. Special dress!My friends love it too. Many compliments on it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolao
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Prom Mermaid Dress (E60405)
  • I bought two dresses, one for my sister. This dress suits me well. The two dresses are both beautiful and fitted. We will wear them to an adult black-tie. By the way, thanks for suggesting me the size. Just true. It's much easier to order from the site than i have thought. Great shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nico
    9/18/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Ganz bequem. ich mag es besondes, wenn ich vorne gehe, kann ich meine Beine sehen, ich glaube, dass meine Beine länger werden. guter Einkauf!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pechova
    9/17/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • ich habe das Kleid besonders für meine Angestellte bestellt,schnelle Auslieferung .Es sieht gu aus. Viele Freundin von Ihr sagt das Kleid ist sehr schön und fragt mir wo ich das Kleid gekauft. ich bin so froh, werde Ihnen eDressit weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidtke
    9/16/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • La robe est très superbe, et de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By superbesophie
    9/16/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Habe es für die Standesamtliche Trauung genommen. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Я очень довольна этим платьем. Выглядит очень дорого и достойно. Срок доставки порадовал: заказ шел менее 2-х недель. Платье село идеально. Немного не подошло по росту. Мой рост 171 см. Оно мне оказалось по косточку. Я нашла в магазине своего города очень удачную кружевную кайму и пришила в ателье. Платье покупала на свадьбу своей дочери. Я была самая красивая мама. Спасибо магазину.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    9/15/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée noire en dentelle, qui est beaucoup plus belle et séduisante qu'en photo. il est un peu difficile à apercevoir mais les deux côtés soont couverts de tulle transparentes et ornées de paillettes noires, très sexy comme pétillante. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liney
    9/14/2016
Carlyna Coral Beaded Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Evening Dress (E60157)
  • Cette robe de soirée rose est très classe comme pétillante, les strass très bien placés au niveau du décolleté. recommande cette robe à toutes les femmes qui veulent devenir la reine de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie2012
    9/14/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Très jolie robe, taille très bien Par vontre je la trouve un peu longue pour moi qui suis petite, j'aurais aimé l'avoir au dessus du genou et non dessus mais, c'est un détail. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By estelle
    9/14/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • Superbe! La couleur est parfaite comme la photo, le style princesse est mon style faviri. Les bijoux perlés et la broderie vous expriment une haute qualité et le style en tendance. Le tissu satiné est agréable à porter. Elle est un peu longue pour moi, mais c'est parfaite avec une paire de haut talon. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
  • Wow! Robe magnifique! J'ai déjà acheté 5 robes sujr ce site, tout est parfait! C'est la collection Carlyna et elle coûte plus cher, mais elle a une meilleure qualité et lae style est plus beau que les robe eDressit. Elle a une haute qualité et bien coupée, agréable à porter. La taille est correcte! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    9/13/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Robe magnifique avec les mache au longueur 3/4, c'est un style en tendance. Je cherche toujours une robe de cocktail avec manche au longueur 3/4, mais je n'a jamais trouvé une robe de cocktail parfaite comme cela. Je suis ravie de recevoir cette robe. Je recommande et Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célestine
    9/13/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • C'est la robe de cocktail favorie. Les manches transparentes en dentelle et brodées chic sont magnifiques! Le tulle est agréable à porter. La longueur est parfaite pour moi, surtout avec une paire de haut talon. La couleur est aussi top belle comme la photo. Je suis satisfaite pour cet achat. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    9/13/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Wow, robe parfaite comme la photo! Rien de problème, je suis satisfaite! Elle me donne une belle silhouette et la féminité charmante et élégante! J'ai choisi la couleur noire pour les grandes occasion formelles. Elle est top à belle, de haute qualité. La taille est correcte et elle est agréable à porter. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile
    9/13/2016
23320 reviews , Page 111 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!