• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 111 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • endlich bekomme ich ein gutes Kleid vom Internet. Momentan ist dieses Kleid versandkostenfrei, Ich glaube es ist sehr günstig. und die Qialität ist auch gut. So wieso ein gutes Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    12/6/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • es ist ein gutes Kleid. es gefällt mir und mein Freund sagte auch schön. ich werde es bei nächstem Party tragen.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/6/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön. es passt sehr gut. Und ich habe sogar wegen der Aktion keine Versandkosten bezahlen. bin so zufrieden. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich123
    12/6/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Gorgeous dress, everything as described: the color, the measurements. And the shipping was super fast! Only two days to Czech Republic. Thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meilin
    12/3/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Ich kaufte dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeit und ich bekam eine gute Komplimente, und es war soooo bequem! werde weiterhin empfehlen. schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagirova
    12/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Ich freue mich, diesen Kauf zu machen. Stickerei ist so schick wie das Foto, Die Sirene Schnitt gibt mir eine gute Körperform und Größe ist richtig. Dieses Kleid hat eine hohe Qualität, perfekt im Sommer zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zeiser
    12/3/2016
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
  • ich habe von einer Freundin die Webseite gehört. Sie hat ein schönes Kleid gekauft. Ich bin auch glücklich ein schöneres Kleid bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und bequem. die Ärmel gefallen mir besonders und die Farbe passt auch schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • wunderschönes Abendkleid, und so sexy auf dem Rücken, dass alle in der ganzen Nacht schauten. vielen Dank edressit team für das bezaubernde Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikola
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • Very happy with the service thank you. The coustmer service contacted me and confirmed the measurements with me. I found I took the measurements in a wrong way. The dress I received fits me well. She is kind and patient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda.mc
    12/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Ordering was nice an easy. Fitted to measurements. Comfortable to wear. I just loved it. Yes. I would buy more gowns here  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanja.s
    12/2/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This is my second dress from edressit, so satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery.received in 5 days.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectlyI absolutely recommend this shop to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By s.joblica
    12/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress was amazing. My Mom loved it and can't wait to wear it to the wedding. The shipping time is amazing! No complaints at all. I will order all of my dresses from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nifi
    12/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • ein tolles Kleid, und sieht wirklich sexy aus. die gante Nacht bekamm ich viele Komplimente und wurde mehrmals gefragt,wo ich mir es gekauft hatte. Natürlich habe ich edressit weiterempfohlen. Künftig komme ich absolut für mehre Kleider zurück.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.stepper1986
    12/2/2016
24069 reviews , Page 111 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!