• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 111 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Danke danke danke!Ich habe das Kleid in Bildfarbe und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I received my gown in a weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new gown. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.marcel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Really an awesome dress for the price!! I was really teriffy about ordering a dress especially from a foreign country cause it usually comes extremely small. So glad i ordered this dress, very true to the listed measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lenaloves
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I wore this dress to my senior formal and I could not be happier. Looked even better in real life than on the website! Would 100% recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellenmimi
    11/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter. Mit der Farbe und der Qualität war ich ganz zufrieden. Besonders die Spitze am Oberkörper , ausgezeichnet,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frauschneider
    11/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Thank you for helping to find the awesome dress for my party. The dress is beautiful! And I’m extremely happy with the open back design. I am so surprised at great work and excellent fabric. This dress is totally worth the money I paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taylor1989
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I like the small train design of this dress. I will buy more dresses from you guys. The fabric is of high quality. I will wear this dress on a party. Thank you for making the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sascha
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • The dress was everything I expected and more. It's great quality, beautiful color, and seems like it should cost much more than I paid for it. It was true to size, whatever size you order is the size you're gonna get and it's perfect. Overall I am on love with everything about this dress, it's definitely a steal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanielaS92
    11/25/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I loved this dress! Fit me so well and I LOVED that Received a ton of compliments! Will definitely wear again! and I've bought several here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justine
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid! Es war perfekt für meine Gold-und rosa Braut Dusche! Es war angenehm zu tragen und bekam ohne BH.Ausgezeichnet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kazik
    11/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön und hochwertig. Herrlich, und sehr schön aussehend. Preiswertig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COSSIO
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • When I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball .Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night and the ladies couldn't believe that it was that so cheap. It was the best decision I could have made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    11/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ak
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • This beautiful black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • The style was simple but extremely comfortable. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • ein gutes Kleid ist es!! gefällt mir ! Am29, Nov. gibt es eine große Aktion? ist auch dieses Kleid auch ein bisschen billiger? Dann kann ich noch ein Stück für meine Schwester kaufen? Es ist super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    11/25/2016
23979 reviews , Page 111 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!