Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 111 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V-cut Straps Beaded lace decorated Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37142707)
  • Omg i just got my dress today and words cant explain how beautiful and amazing this dress looks. My wedding is Thursday and they made sure i received it in time today monday. Thank you guys so much. Guys this dress is the one. Not cheaply made at all well put together.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michlyn
    3/16/2016
Round Halter Neck Beaded Wedding Gown (C37143907)
  • I have ordered the dress and I love it. The train was longer than I thought but I'm ok with that. The fabric is nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vdamariso
    3/16/2016
Chic Strapless Lace Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (C37145507)
  • I love everything about this dress! It is far beyond my expectations. I do suggest ordering a size bigger for future costumers. I found my dress to run a bit small. Other than that, not a single complaint and would certainly buy from again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittney Fiedler
    3/16/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • I am beyond happy with this dress, I was nervous about how it would fit and how the quality was and it's just what I was hoping for. The dress feels like a wedding dress and not a cheap prom dress its beautiful beautiful beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeffrey Randell
    3/16/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Very affordable dress, beautiful and nice quality.Every process is smooth during the purchasing! I selected UK 8 finally, size is just true.Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taima
    3/16/2016
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Bought this under the suggestion of its sale person, very kind and helpful service. Thanks :) This dress is well sewn, the same as the picture. Fabric is super too.This dress fits me perfectly. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taijo
    3/16/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • The design is clean and fashion. I love this ball gown, especially the neckline and flower embroidery. Very cute and beautiful dress. Fit me perfectly too! :D I will wear it on my birthday.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taichi
    3/16/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress is so delicate, the same as the picture. I like its design, the dress is very fitted too. I followed the size chart and selected UK 8, just fit.By the way, customer service was very helpful. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahsin
    3/16/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)
  • This dress arrived so fast, i ordered on March 5 and received on March 9. eDressit customer service even emailed to give me a second chance at making sure i ordered the right size before they shipped. Dress is very pretty, well made and fits beautifully. It suits my party theme, we all love this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahlia
    3/16/2016
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • J'ai reçu votre robe, merci! Je l'ai connue d'une photo de mon amie. Dans la première rencontre, je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe. Après l'avoir reçu, vous ne me déçois pas! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyliane
    3/15/2016
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • Merci pour eDressit m'a donné cette robe, c'est incroyable de me rendre magnifique quoique je sois la mère de 3 fils et j'aie 50 ans  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élya
    3/15/2016
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • C'est une robe swallow-tail, je suis excitée de la porter pendant ma noce et j'espère de donner une grande surprise à mom marié!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    3/15/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Hier soir, je me suis habillée cette robe, mes amies m'admirait et m'a demander votre site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    3/15/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Wow, j'aime cette robe rouge avec des noeuds à papillons au dos, je suis adorable en portant cette robe chic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    3/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Cette robe est une coupe de sirène, bien sûr ma rend charmante et sexy, merci! Je vais acheter une autre couleur pour ma soeur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/15/2016
Vintage Lace Short Sleeves Black Short Dress (26160600)
  • J'ai pris cette robe mère de mariée pour ma mère qui va participer à la noce de son amie. Je pense que c'est élégant! En plus, elle est contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yt
    3/15/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • Comme une femme branchée, c'est obligatoire de porter une belle robe rouge en participant à la soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yona
    3/15/2016
21214 reviews , Page 111 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!