• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 1110 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Das Kleid Sitz wie angegossen Und Siet. Genau so schönen aus wie auf den Foto Nur zu empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liridona
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Bonjour, Tout d'abord, je remercie Edressit, pour cette très belle robe, et livraison en 3 JOURS! Ensuite, cette robe est très belle, sublime, encore et encore plus belle que sur la photo donc les yeux fermés vous pouvez la commander SANS hésiter! Je mettrai des photos dès le 30 juin ( mariage). Merci encore une fois edress it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliznat
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • schnelle Lieferung - Kleid schaut aus wie abgebildet - leider zu groß - ich habe Gr. 32/34 es fällt eher groß aus - unbedingt auf die Maßtabelle achten! Ich habe mir das Kleid auch noch in Gr. 32 bestellt :-). Ich hoffe, dass die Rücklieferung ebenso reibungslos abläuft. Hier bekommt man Kleider, die nicht jeder hat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    5/21/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Thank you very mych for the fast delivery and the great dress,exactly like on the picture,fits perfectly. Thank you again. As always,Im more than satisfied! Zuzana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuzanavr10
    5/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ma fille l'a porté avec un boléro lilas satiné, pour ses fiançailles.Robe très élégante et sa traine donne une allure majestueuse. Jamais déçue avec edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadouchka
    5/20/2013
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Très jolie robe vraiement conforme à la photo avec de très belle et propre finitions seul regret le voilage qui recouvre l'épaule est un peu trop juste je ne peux donc pas le faire tomber sur l'épaule comme la photo mais cela fait aussi très joli entre le cou et l'épaule. Pour la taille il faut bien prendre en fonction des mensuration meme si ça surprend car pour ma part j'ai pris 2 taille de plus. Livraison très rapide en seulement quelques jours. Je conseil ce site à toutes mes amies et je recommanderai avec plaisir à la prochaine occasion. UN GRAND MERCI A EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delf
    5/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Super schön - fällt allerdings eher groß aus! Ich habe nomalerweise Gr. 32/34 - 32 ist ein wenig zu groß. Sicherheitshalber hatte ich mir beide Größen bestellt. Das Kleid ist vorne zu und nur beim Gehen fällt der lange Schlitz auf. Tolles Kleid ich behalte Gr. 32! Lieferung top - super schnell! Hier bestelle ich gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    5/19/2013
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • I love the dress very very much.But It was tight a little bit. Wish eDressit made larger sizes beyond 20. Cuz you have your own sizes smaller than USA measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/17/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Très belle robe mais difficile de danser avec... La qualité est super, vous pouvez avoir entièrement confiance et les délais de livraison sont très rapide!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soraya
    5/17/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • C'est la première fois que je passe commande sur edressit et je ne suis pas déçue. La robe est superbe. Telle que sur la photo. Personnellement j'enlève la fleur qui est détachable. Je recommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jean_mela
    5/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart  Strapless Cocktail Dress (04121708)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat .C'est une superbe robe .Je pense que je serais très élégante grace à Dressit.Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    5/17/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • la robe est tout simplement tres belle ,elle me va tres bien,je suis contante de ma commande. je recommende ce site qui est vraiment serieux MERCI A TOUTE LEQUIPE EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    5/17/2013
23992 reviews , Page 1110 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!