• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1112 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid :) War innerhalb von ein paar Tagen bei mir. Das Material ist in Ordnug für den Preis. Kann es nur Empfehlen, wenn man schnell für kleines Geld ein Kleid braucht :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    5/24/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • Unusual dress even more beautiful than the picture. The fabric is so beautiful and finishing stones is simply amazing. Special thanks for the speed of delivery. I am very worried about time, but the dress arrived even earlier than I poobeschali. Thank you! Be sure I will continue to take you buy the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    5/24/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Dieses Kleid war meine erste Bestellung bei eDressit. War auch etwas nervös ob ich wirklich so zufrieden sein werde wie die Kundenkommentare bei eDressit aussagen. Ich war angenehm überrascht über die prompte Lieferung und die Qualität des Kleides. Ich werde sicher immer wieder bei eDressit bestellen. Monique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monika Held
    5/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Hermoso vestido! Igual a la foto en todos sus detalles. Excelente calidad y confección. El talle es perfecto. Es mi primera compra pero por supuesto no será la última. Gracias eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alejandra Bustos
    5/24/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • Pues estoy encantada con mi compra. Lo pedi cuando estaba de oferta a 19.99, no es que fuera mi vestido favorito pero por el precio me parecio un chollo pero es que cuando ha llegado....es perfecto! Queda genial! El detalle del hombro queda muy elegante y tiene una puesta preciosa. Muy muy contenta!!!!!! Gracias!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/23/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Estoy totalmente satisfecha con mi compra. La tela es preciosa, con un brillo muy bonito, los acabados están perfectos y sobretodo el envío ha sido rapidísimo! Siempre cuento con edressit para los acontecimientos más importantes y sin duda seguiré haciendolo! Muuuuy contenta! GRACIAS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • C´est ma 3ème commande chez e-dressit et franchement je reste satisfaite. Cette tenue est magnifique mais il faut faire attention à la taille lors de la commande. Le tissu est si doux et les perles magnifiques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    5/23/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Danke edressit, ich bin mit der Bestellung sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    5/23/2013
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • precioso bolso aunque tuvieron que venir unas 5 veces para la entrega,aqui trabajamos por la mañana y no te llaman para quedar ,(que seria mucho mas facil),por lo demas ni una queja  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pepitalz
    5/23/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • estaba muy preocupada por ser mi primer pedido online,pero cuando lo he recibido es igual que la foto y las medidas perfectas,solo me falta ponerme muy muy morena. casa seria,se la recomiendo a todos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pepitalz
    5/23/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is nice on the first view, but it's not very high quality made. I had to change the front part for my own, because it was not symmetrically sewed on. I like the fabric though and the colour of the dress. The shipping was very fast and the customer service answered quick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Il vestito è davvero bello come in foto, ed è soprattutto ben fatto! grazie! The dress is as beautiful as in the picture and of good quality, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin86
    5/23/2013
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dans cette robe je me sens comme une princesse, elle est exactement comme sur la photo: MAGNIFIQUE pour une cérémonie sans danse, sinon la traine est longue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe est PARFAITE, exactement comme sur la photo, meme mieux; C'est un fabuleux cadeau que je vais faire a une amie MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Wore this dress for one of the formal nights on a Caribbean cruise and it was absolutely perfect. What a beautiful dress. I felt great in it! It was a perfect fit in all the right places and I got lots of compliments. I love that the dress came with fitted bra which was an additional bonus. I will definitely be purchasing more of your dresses. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By micron28
    5/23/2013
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe taille 44 pour ma tata. et curieusement, elle me suffit, alors que je fais du 38. je pense qu'ils ont raté les mesures de la robe. sinon, elle est belle, mais leur taille 44 correspond plutot à du 38-40  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    5/22/2013
24070 reviews , Page 1112 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!