• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1115 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • c'est une très belle robe identique a la photo et c'est ma 2 eme commande sure se site et je le regrette pas merci Equipe de edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    5/6/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hice el pedido el viernes 3-5-2013 por la tarde.... y hoy lunes día 6-5 me ha llegado.Estoy sorprendida de la rapidez que me lo han mandado. El vestido es precioso. ..un color brillante y muy bonito. Esta no sera la única vez que compre un vestido aqui. Gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia Gómez Gayubo
    5/6/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai commandé ma robe le 1er mai et déja reçue ! J'avais sélectionné l'envoi rapide pr 28eur et je ne suis absolument pas décue. Malgré que la robe soit moins longue que ce que je pensais, vu qu'on voit les chaussures qd je mets des talons (je fais 1m72) elle est semblable à la photo et j'ai hâte de la mettre :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    5/6/2013
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Just perfect! It was for a wedding party! I got a lot of compliments. People said that I had a royal allure with this dress ;o) The dresses of Edressit are exceptionals...I will come back for further orders. Assuredly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    5/6/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • The dress is amazingly beautiful. Edressit your dresses are exactly as picture and I will continue to buy from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    5/6/2013
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00133232)
  • Ich packte es aus und dachte schon, Wow! Aber als ich es an hatte, sah es wirklich traumhaft aus! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und die Stoffe sind weich und angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen. Ich konnte gar nicht aufhören mich im Spiegel zu betrachten :) Für den Reißverschluss braucht man eine zweite Person, alleine dürfte es sich schwieriger gestallten. Aber ansonsten ist das Kleid wirklich Sensationell!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    5/6/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft und genau wie in der Abbildung! Ich habe nach der Masstabelle bestellt und es passt wie angegossen, einfach toll! Bestellung und Lieferung haben insgesamt nur 4!! Tage gedauert, ich war begeistert. Danke eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arzu1903
    5/6/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und genau wie in der Abbildung. Ich habe das Kleid bestellt und es war in nur 4!!! Tagen da! Respekt, Bestellung Lieferung alles hat problemlos geklappt! Ich werde sicher wieder bei eDressit bestellen! Danke eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arzu1903
    5/6/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Habe nur positives Feedback von meinen Gästen zum Anlässigen Kleid erhalten. Wunderhübsches Kleid, selbst die Größe des Kleides war in Ordnung nur etwas zu lang leider bin ich kein Modell aber ich habe eine Maßanfertigung ja auch nicht gewünscht;-) Espress-Versand lief auch super schnell und für den netten Kundenservice per e-mail nochmal ein extra lob!!! Ich bestelle gerne wieder ozz90  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ozz90
    5/5/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön und passt wie angegossen.. ist mein 3 Kleid von edressit und weitere werden definitiv folgen!!! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elogak19
    5/5/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • dieses Kleid sieht live noch viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild und angezogen WOW.. ein echter Hingucker *.* ich würde es immer wieder bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisu
    5/5/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • wundervolles Kleid, so wie abgebildet. Habe in meiner normalen Größe bestellt und es hat prima gepasst.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katjageller@hotmail.de
    5/4/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Schnelle Lieferung und super schönes Kleid. Nur komplimente bekommen für dieses Kleid!! Weiter so!!1  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrima2010
    5/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • love this dress perfect fit and fast shipping the dress looks just like the picture thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valentina
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colineh
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Elle est superbe magnifique pareil que la foto je l'ai reçu en 5 jours. un service parfait . Un grand MERCI!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26114814)
23979 reviews , Page 1115 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!