Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 112 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Robe correspondant aux attentes, un tombé impeccable. Commande faite en taille 46. Plus qu'à trouver les accessoires pour compléter la tenue pour une soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valentin
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Elle est parfaite ! J''ai pris le 38, elle m'arrive parfaite, même pour une petite poitrine. La couleur est identique à celle de la photo. Reste à acheter la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nidouille
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Sublime robe.Taille bien pour une taille 44/46Les finitions sont très belleRien a redire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vaissiere aurelie
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Très belle robe qui taille bien, de très belle couleur. Je suis contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rudy desombre
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Magnifique robe, pile à ma taille.J'ai été surprise et pas du tout déçu.Bon qualité prix vraiment, je suis ravie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jani
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • La rode correspond parfaitement à mes attentes, modèle bien coupé, de belle qualité, à un prix très abordable et livré rapidement.Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephane
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Cette tunique est vraiment très jolie!Très bonne qualité coupe très sympa et pour tout age et pour toutes occasions.J'en suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GOUSSE Albert
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • Très jolie tissu!j'ai commandé la robe en 40. Taille parfaite rien a dire.je l'adore aucun regret.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Cette robe est absolument excellente, juste à la bonne taille et vraiment très jolie. Une parfaite tenue pour sortir.J'ADORE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julien
    10/31/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Ich trug es bei der Hochzeit meines Bruders! Das Material dieses Kleid ist super Tencel .. Dank schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Topalovic
    10/29/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • Danke dafür!!!. Ich erhielt heute moderne Still .guter Qualität. Ein bezauberes Stück, wenn ich bei einer besonderen Anlass anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allende
    10/28/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Kleid kam genau wie das Modell, war die Perlenarbeit sehr anspruchsvoll und funkelnd. Passte mich sehr gut, vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stride
    10/26/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • Dieses Kleid passen sehr gut. Ich trug dieses Kleid besonders am Weihnachtsfeier der Firma meines Männers und erhielt so viele Komplimente. Dank dafür!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Al Ali
    10/26/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • très ravie de ma commande, la robe est faite en jacquard, dc une robe pour hiver. La robe est tout simplement parfaite, le coloris chaud, douce et originale, le tissu de qualité, la silhouette, le décolleté. je recommande ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiasby2015
    10/26/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I'm in love with this dress since I saw it on the web. als ich das Kleid abholte, dachte ich, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gefallen hatte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    10/25/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Niemal hab ich so ein sexy Kleid geschaut. Nur bei edressit. Als ich es trug, war ich immer so auffällig und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adrina
    10/25/2016
23671 reviews , Page 112 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!