Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 112 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • Beautiful dress. Overall a great quality and lovely for the spring and summer.This brand is lovely and I will definitely buy more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/25/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • My husband and friends loved this dress. This dress makes you look amazing and you'll feel amazing in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    4/25/2016
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Spaghetti Prom Wedding Dress (01161207)
  • Usually I don't like to buy clothing online, it was the best dress that I bought online so far. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B. Tripp
    4/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Wow! I absolutely love this dress. I wore a petticoat underneath to give it more flare. The material does have some stretch and is very soft and comfortable. I plan to order more dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanita
    4/25/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • I followed the size chart, and ordered based on my measurements, and I'm a curvy girl. It fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    4/25/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Good quality and looks exactly how it is in photo. However, I recommend it for more rectangle body shapes as opposed to hourglass figures as the fitting's better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By athenavlachos
    4/25/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • le tissu est agréable et de qualité, la robe est vraiment jolie... <3 <3 . je vous encourage à l'acheter car elle mérite son prix <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ninou
    4/24/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • merci pour la rapidité de la livraison, la robe reçu correspond à la photo malgré un ajustement de la taille qui aurait été nécessaire. je reste toutefois un peu déçu du tissu utilisé pour le voilage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robe addict
    4/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I ordered a lot of dresses from this website and i am very satisfy with my orders no problem at all the same as the picture :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Negin
    4/24/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is amazing, I wore it in a wedding and received tons of complements on it, I love it I felt like a princess wearing it. Very professionally made.... I will buy more dresses, thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nuha
    4/23/2016
Strapless Ruched Bodice Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151457)
  • Très belle robe,correspond bien à la photo,très agréable à porter. Je recommande ce site et je recommanderais ici sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle Daoulas
    4/22/2016
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • L'article correspond au descriptif. La couleur est la même que sur le visuel, le tissu très agréable au toucher et tombe parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pillet Laure
    4/22/2016
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • Une jolie robe très agréable à porter. Elle taille bien et elle mets vos formes en valeur. Effet femme fatale garanti !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brucker
    4/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • Love this dress, received a lot of compliments. I am not a petite woman, I believe this dress is great for any shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inessa
    4/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • Wish it had more colors...the material is great...I'm pretty busty & wear a size 16 and it fit great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikole
    4/22/2016
21922 reviews , Page 112 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!