Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

SKU:04112468

USD $ 98.56

Muy cómodo. El color de la foto es tal cual. Este tipo de corte te hace un poco más ancha. Confortable. Is the same color what appears in the photograph. This type of dress makes you look a bit wide.

By eloisaramilo 4/26/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Well done. Thank you Sara and Jane for your support. Gorgeous dress. Recommend

By nadelu 4/26/2013

eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)

eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)

SKU:26130808

USD $ 281.63

Merci elle est vraiment belle je conseil ce site a tout mon entourage

By faiza 4/26/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!

By Abdulelah Ahmed 4/26/2013

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

У моей дочери скоро выпускной, она долго выбирала себе вечернее платье, но в магазинах ей не нравились платья. Когда я показала фото с вашего сайта, она была в восторге, ей понравились многие модели. Мы решили заказать по почте, хотя никогда раньше этого не делали. Мы переживали что оно может не прийти в срок, или будет не по размеру, или качество может быть не таким как на фото. К тому же мы не видели отзывов на русском языке на вашем сайте о доставках в Россию. Но все наши опасения оказались напрасными. Заказ оформили очень быстро, выслали нам его на следующий день, по треку мы отслеживали нашу посылку. Качество платья очень хорошее, на фото его померила моя сестра, на дочери оно сидит вообще великолепно. Спасибо!!!

By META 4/25/2013

eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)

eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)

SKU:26131006

USD $ 169.99

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui superbe model je suis très contente

By catherine 4/25/2013

eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)

eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)

SKU:00126368

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 149.99

I had to write this review to let everyone know of the service I have received from eDressit. It has been excellent! I ordered a dress from Aberdeen in Scotland which arrived within 10 days. Through my own doing it was too small so took the advice from Jane and sent the small one back, paid for it and waited with baited breath on the refund and the replacement dress. I need not have worried as the refund was sent to my account within a few days and the new dress arrived within 14 days in plenty of time to wear it to my wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough and will absolutely use them again for my 5 daughters graduations balls and many weddings!! 5 stars. Tricia

By Tricia Mcguire 4/25/2013

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

SKU:00118114

USD $ 112.65

J'ai commandé cette robe en taille 36, je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours. Très belle robe, identique que sur la photo, livraison par DHL très rapide. Je conseille vivement ce site !!!

By Feridet 4/25/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

SKU:00129868

USD $ 112.65

Superbe robe, Très aérienne, légère, faite sur mesure. J'en commanderai une autre sans hésiter

By Evelyne 4/24/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

SKU:00129868

USD $ 112.65

Superbe robe sur mesure, Je suis ravie et n'hésiterai pas à en recommander une autre sur mesure. Délai d'envoi très raisonnable

By Evelyne 4/24/2013

eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)

eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)

SKU:00131717

USD $ 140.81

A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!

By saloula 4/24/2013

eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)

eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)

SKU:00131717

USD $ 140.81

A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!

By saloula 4/24/2013

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

SKU:00111314

USD $ 126.73

necesito saber que talla tengo que pedir con estas medidas : Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.46 sin tacones Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.55 con tacones Hombro a hombro 47 cm Pecho 99 cm. Cintura 87 cm. Cadera 1,10 cm. Cintura suelo 1,20 con tacones Cintura suelo 1,11 sin tacones

By olatz 4/24/2013

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120603)

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120603)

SKU:04120603

USD $ 112.65

I have ordered here more than 7 dresses now and I love every dress I receive. I will continue to order here as the dresses are perfect and look exactly as picture. Well happy with edressit

By neema 4/24/2013

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

SKU:00118114

USD $ 112.65

Dress is gorgeous on my sister as I ordered here before so I recommend her to her to get one from here. And yes she loved it and look good on it

By neema 4/24/2013

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

SKU:00094705

USD $ 112.65

Dress is well fitted and I order a size up as this dresses come well fitted. So I was right it made me stand out beautiful

By neema 4/24/2013

eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)

eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)

SKU:04113300

USD $ 70.40

très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.

By melisa38 4/24/2013

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

SKU:26134512

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau

By melisa38 4/24/2013

eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)

eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)

SKU:00131501

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia

By sophia 4/23/2013

eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)

eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)

SKU:02130424

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!

By Rodica Lupu 4/23/2013