• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1125 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe, service client formidable, livraison super rapide. Je suis un peu déçue par les bretelles mais à part ça la robe est parfaite. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dexter
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Très satisfaite! La qualité la couleur comme sur la photo! Je vais faire d autres commandes! De plus la livraison à été faire dans Un temps record.... En 3 jours j avais reçu ma robe! Elle est splendide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    4/17/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Really great! I ordered this during the flash sale so I was expecting it to arrive in a couple of weeks, but no! it arrived two days after i ordered it!! I ordered it Friday 4/12 and got it Monday 4/15 :O It was normal shipping too (i live in Seattle). The dress itself is so pretty!! I love it =] It's not as cherry red but i'm OK with that because everything else is great! Will upload pics after prom!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    4/16/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • The dress is exactly like the picture. It came neatly packaged in a box that had no damages whatsoever. I ordered the dress Friday and I was supposed to get it Monday but no one was home so I got it Tuesday. In other words, shipping is really fast no matter what type of shipping speed you choose. I am an extremely happy customer and can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessiwaLove
    4/16/2013
eDressit Sleeveless One piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26132240)
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110100)
  • Aunque parecen muy altos, que lo son, se llevan bien por la plataforma. Además de ser elegantes consigues una altura de vértigo. Me han encantado.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lourdes Garcia
    4/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • 3ème robe achetée chez E-Dressit, commandé un vendredi reçu le lundi. Délai de livraison rapide. J'ai changé ma taille après la commande ça été pris en compte rapidement par le service client. Merci EDressit d'exister !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanfan
    4/16/2013
eDressit Yellow Evening Dress (W00081703)
  • tres beau modèle , bonne qualité, le rapport qualité /prix est carrément exceptionnel,délai de livraison impressionnant (- de 3 jours) qualité du service edressit excellent , je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coxi
    4/15/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Couleur , coupe , finition, qualité , rapidité,tout est parfait !la robe est juste magnifique , exactement comme sur la photo!commandez les yeux fermés car le service est irréprochable , j ai été livré en moins de 3 jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coxi
    4/15/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande, la robe est de très bonne qualité et identique que sur la photo(juste la couleur qui est un peu plus claire). Je suis bluffé par la rapidité d'envoi de ma commande, je l'ai reçu sous 6 jours. Je recommande fortement eDressit..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milli
    4/15/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe au bout de 4 jours, j'ai rien payé de plus et elle est très jolie.juste il faut prendre une taille plus grande et faire les retouches après, si non commander sur mesure. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chichi
    4/15/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Black Party Dress (35110400)
  • Ein sehr schönes schickes Kleid!! Die Qualität ist wirklich sehr gut! Das ist jetzt mein 3. Kleid von Edressit. Kaufe hier gerne ein!! Vielen Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xhirax
    4/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid sie ist toll. passt perfekt super geschnitten der Stoff ist super.Werde mein zweites kleid bestellen. edressit ist eine sehr gute erfahrung für mich. danke tausendmal :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sirvan i.
    4/14/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Bonjour à tous, Je viens partagé avec vous mon expérience d'achat, je suis résident à Pointe-Noire en République du congo et je vous assure que j'ai été très satisfait de Edressit,cette robe je l'est commander et reçu avec les memes couleurs que sur le site,en taille 40(française),de bonne finition, elle me va super bien. Et pour ce qui est des delais de livraison par DHL je vous assure que c'est du bon(prés de deux semaines). Sachez que Edressit est un site sur pour les achats en ligne,je suis meme sur le point de passer une autre commande.Voila ce qui est de ma propre expérience perso.... Bonne chance à tous et j'en courage à tous ce qui hésite à faire recour à Edressit pour des achats en ligne d'y aller en toute assurance. Merci encore à Edressit. Bien à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mina
    4/14/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Robe magnifique exactement comme sur la photo, service client très aimable et la réception de la robe est très rapide Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamélia
    4/14/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Graceful Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00123114)
  • Very nice more images Gorgeous, elegant and light The size is very excellent Quick and your service I would recommend buying Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basem
    4/13/2013
24070 reviews , Page 1125 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!