• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1128 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe :) Je suis satisfait de cette robe Je remercie infiniment l'équipe eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thebestkimo
    3/23/2013
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Bei dem günstigen Preis hatte ich auch eine entsprechende Qualität erwartet, ich war aber sehr positiv überrascht. Die Qualität ist echt gut und der Schnitt ist auch super. Ich werde jetzt ein weiteres Kleid bestelle und kann diese nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wietske
    3/23/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • i received my dress today,fit perfect and it look just like the picture.i order definitely again.... thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    3/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • j ai acheté cette robe elle magnifique identique au photo et la livraison super rapide merci edrissit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounou
    3/22/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Robe sublime comme sur la photo. Je l'ai prise taille 38 pour un taille 36 francais. Elle me va bien, elle est parfaite. Merci pour votre professionalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    3/22/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • I lloked amazing in it, the quality of the workmanship is excellent, i brought 5 dress in total. I will keep coming back. Thanks Dawn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5996dawn
    3/22/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe commandée en taille 38 pour 1m63 et 50kg. Elle est superbe et correspond exactement à la photo! J'adore la matière qui est très agréable à porter. J'ai juste fait quelques petites retouches au niveau des manches qui ne tenaient pas sur les épaules,et je vais retoucher la longueur il y a environ 8cm en trop (elle traîne trop) car je ne peux pas mettre des talons de plus de 7cm... Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et remercie toutes les conseillères qui répondent rapidement aux mails. Merci à vous <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    3/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Absolutely AMAZING on !!! felt 100 dollars in it, received sooooo many compliments to! highly recommended! no a bad word to say about this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia Moles
    3/22/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Je l'ai achetée il y a maintenant quelques années. Première vraie robe de soirée et j'ai adoré être complimentée tout le temps. Je l'ai toujours et c'est avec plaisir que je sors cette robe de mon placard de temps en temps. C'est une indispensable. Merci pour votre sérieux !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    3/22/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • J'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et je dois avouer qu'ils sont tout simplement super. le service client est disponible et à l'écoute. En prime et c'est bien-sur le plus important, les 2 robes que j'y ai acheté jusqu'ici sont tout simplement sublimes. J'ai acheté celle ci en Mi-Février et je l'ai vite reçu et gros coup de coeur, elle correspond tout à fait à ce que je vois en photo. Seul hic, un peu trop longue mais j'ai pu la faire rétrécir. Grâce à elle, je serai la plus belle au mariage de ma copine :) Merci pour tout et je reviens bientôt pour une autre robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    3/22/2013
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • This dress is exactly as you see in the photo. I recommend following eDressit´s size chart as I had to order a size bigger than I normally wear and it is a snug fit. I also need it taking in at the bust. My only criticism is the length of the dress is a little long on me. I thought, based on the measurements given and the fact I bought a different dress that was ´3cm longer´ that this would be shorter than it actually is. I´m 167cm (5´6") and it comes to just above my knee. As the skirt part is quite square-like, I wish it were just a little shorter as the flowers go over the hemline a little. Still, this is a minor detail that can be fixed at the dressmaker´s. All-in-all a lovely dress and nicely made. Well worth the money! Cant wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    3/21/2013
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
  • merci beaucoup, j'ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours; je suis très satisfaite c'est comme sur la photo.je ferai d'autres commandes c'est sur ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minou
    3/21/2013
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
  • merci beaucoup, j'ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours; je suis très satisfaite c'est comme sur la photo.je ferai d'autres commandes c'est sur ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minou
    3/21/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Very nice dress, the same colours as shown , very satisfied :-) , I will recommend your dresses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    3/21/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • bin begeistert von diesem kleid,kann es nur weiter empfehlen,muste leider nur eine nr.größer holen, i love this dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theresa
    3/21/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • ICH BIN ÜBERGLÜCKLICH, TOLLE QUALITÄT DES KLEIDES, SUPER SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG (4 TAGE EXPRESS),KOMMUNIKATION PRIMA, MÄDELS WENN IHR FRAGEN HABT SCHREIBT SIE AN, SIE ANTWORTEN SOFORT UND ZUVERLÄSSIG! LEIDER IST DAS KLEID DOCH ETWAS ZU DURCHSICHTIG, ABER IST GESCHMACKSSACHE ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BernaErdal
    3/21/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • excelente calidad! muy recomendable! la talla se adapta muy bien a la tabla de tallas de edressit! entrega a domicilio rapidisima!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginia
    3/21/2013
23979 reviews , Page 1128 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!