• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1129 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress to my prom last year and received many many compliments! This year, at least ten people have asked where I got it for the incredible price, so it was definitely memorable! Thank you so much for the wonderful night edressit! On another note, I would like to wear this dress again this year, but have misplaced the straps that came with it. Is there any way I could get some replacement straps?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren Krajewski
    3/21/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • J'ai recu ma robe aujourd'hui et je suis super heureuse la couleur top j'ai pris bleu et franchemen je suis pas decu tres bonne qualite de tissu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    3/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • very nice dress i have order same color as the picture and i was scared but it was very good choice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • very nice dress i have order same color as the picture and i was scared but it was very good choice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • the color is better than the picture ,the details of the design it s perfect i will suggest this dress hesitant poeple  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach fabelhaft... Allerdings muss ich es wohl etwas kürzen lassen, da es sich für mich trotz einer Körpergröße von 1,70 m, gepaart mit High-Heels mit mindestens 10 cm hohen Absätzen nicht vermeiden lässt, beim Gehen auf den Saum zu treten. Abgesehen davon sitzt es wie angegossen und ist vergleichbar mit den Konfektionsgrößen des allseits bekannten Schweden ;-) Dies war nun mein zweites Kleid von E-Dressit und ich fürchte, dass ich in Zukunft noch weitere Bestellungen tätigen werden :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zeliha
    3/20/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • lovely i will suggest this dress to any clasique elegant fashion lady all details is perffect the wave of the design the stone of the belt manifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • lovely i will suggest this dress to any clasique elegant fashion lady all details is perffect the wave of the design the stone of the belt manifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • very good service delivery on time but the most important is the dress very nice also the color same as the picture thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • j'ai reçu ma robe le 18 et franchement elle est magnifique.je ne m’attendrai pas a cette couleur mais je suis ravie quand même. je cherche déja une autre robe :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ninaty24
    3/20/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • I bought this dress to wear for wedding after party. It looks more beautiful on model (of course) but it is indeed a pretty dress. Fabric does not look like high quality, and it doesn't look like expensive one, but for this price quality if good enough. So for how much I paid, I'm pretty much satisfied. I might be buying one more. And most impotantly, delivery was super fast. Considering that it was international delivery, I received the dress so much earlier than expected. Thanks for good product with good price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pinkberry6
    3/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress for my sister, she was worried that it might not fit but when we received it after FIVE DAYS only, it fits perfectly and she lofvvved it, it is exactly like the pictures, the material is so smooth and silky and lovely we r definitely ordering again, God willing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MahaRasheed
    3/19/2013
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • Robe très chic, très bonne qualité et identique à la photo! L'expédition très rapide et le service à la clientèle très aimable et compréhensive. Je suis contente de mon achat chez eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    3/19/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Très jolie robe et de très bonne qualité! Identique à la photo. Juste faire attention au taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    3/19/2013
23979 reviews , Page 1129 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!