Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 113 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Yellow Vintage Cap Sleeves Printed Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160524)
  • Je vais porter cette robe pour un cocktail. Je pense qu'elle est la robe de soirée, de soirée, de mère de mariée et de jour. La dentelle est chic et la couleur est toop belle comma la photo. Le tissu est agréable à porter, la longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haute talon. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kty
    7/6/2016
Black Vintage Cap Sleeves Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160500)
  • Des fleurs imprimées sont chic comme la photo. Le tissu est agréable à porter. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. J'ai pris la robe pour le mariage de ma fille, Cette robe a une bonne qualité. La dentelle est en haute qualité. La couleur est comme la photo, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myriam RANC
    7/6/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • Superbe! C'est la meilleures robe des robes que j'ai acheté en ligne! Sexy, romantique, élégante et charmante, cette robe est tooop belle. J'ai pris 44, la taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Le style décolleté et la fente à côté sont sexy, la couleur est belle comme la photo. Merci eDressit, je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 12345
    7/6/2016
eDressit Coral Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160457)
  • robe élégante, belle matière, identique à la photo, reçue rapidemenent moins d'une semaine. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yonier
    7/6/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Absolument parfait!Jolie coupe et belle qualité, je fais du 38 en taille et la robe est parfaitement ajustée... Je recommande vivement cette robe et cette marque pour des robes de soirées jolies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    7/6/2016
eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)
  • Très belle robe, elle fait une très belle silhouette, la couleur est à l'identique de la photo je suis agréablement surprise. Je recommande vivement cette robe car elle a beaucoup d'effet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sia
    7/6/2016
eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)
  • Robe tout à fait conforme à la description, très beau tombé. Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. Je recommande cette robe à toute personne cherchant une robe élégante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boisie
    7/6/2016
eDressit Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151720)
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By logan
    7/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Casual Dress (X07151740)
eDressit Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Evening Dress (X07151727)
  • Gorgeous dress, loved the way it fit. I wore this to my aunt's retirement party which was a formal event. I received lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uvonda
    7/6/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    7/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Formal Dress (X07154414)
  • Beautiful dress. It is also very flattering. I would recommend this to a friend and I would also buy it again. I was very happy with it, it fit perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L8y
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • This dress is perfect. Absolutely breath-taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    7/6/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because it looks better than the first one. The top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/6/2016
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • It fit perfectly! The dress is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    7/6/2016
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • J'ai pris cette robe pour ma mère, elle aime beaucoup, moi aussi. Ma mère participera à une soirée de son amie. Au début, je m'inquiète de la taille parce que ma mère porte la taille 48, mais la taille de cette robe est correcte. Elle donne une belle silhouette à ma mère et la longueur est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae25
    7/5/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
  • Belle robe pour ma soirée romantique! Elle est élégante et charmante, cette robe est plus belle que la photo, j'ai pris cette robe avec un petit sac à main et une paire de haute talon. la longueur est parfaite et le tissu est agréable à porter. Les dentelles noires sont chic comme la photo. Mes amies ne croient pas j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais à vrai dire, elle a une bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie-aude almanza
    7/5/2016
22624 reviews , Page 113 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!