Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 113 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • The color is beautiful and style great. Halter dress suits me. Its length is also perfect, leaving space for my 5cm high-heels. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    4/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)
  • OMG! This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! I ordered the peach bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. So excited to wear this for their October wedding. It'll be perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxie
    4/22/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! When the shipment arrived, it was exactly like what the website had displayed. Quality fabric and fresh color, I was really surprised that so same as picture, the length is so perfect to me, and it looks like a $200, love it so so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/22/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • So perfect for toasting and reception. Very delicate embroidery and length is just fine to me. Sooo amazing!!! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    4/22/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • I looooove this dress, amazing!!! it's zipper in the back, but was great fit! I was very impressed by the quality of work, good embroidery, good fabric. Totally worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylynn
    4/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • It is true to size. Fit me perfectly. I love the sparkling sequin bodice and the color. It's beautiful on me. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylyn
    4/22/2016
Strapless Ruched Burgundy Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W26121017)
  • Thanks for nice customer service. It is the same as the picture, color is also rich. I bought this for a wedding party, it fits me well and the dress beautiful when i pair with necklaces, earrings and my high heels. Just love the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylu
    4/22/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • This dress is so stunning. Bright and special for wedding.I love the gorgeous super fabric dress! Great price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylin
    4/22/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • This is a simple elegant gown that fits true to size. I love the design with slit to be elegant and a little sexy. I did no extra edit on it, but fit me well. So great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryjo
    4/22/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Beautiful Dress. Very fast delivery, fits as expected. Look and feel of dress is awesome. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paul
    4/21/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • I love this dress! It fit perfectly and all u had to do was take it in a little bit at the bust but that was expected! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaclyn
    4/21/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • love love love the dress!!!! finally after 3 years of formal dances i figured out how to save money on a dress....no more 500.00 prom dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/21/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • Absolutely loved this dress!! My daughter wore it in a pageant and won!! Also arrived quickly!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    4/21/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • The dress is so gorgeous and fit exactly how I expected! the color is perfect and it matches the picture. thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/21/2016
21922 reviews , Page 113 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!