• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 113 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I like my new dress, is the best dress i ever wear. i cannot find any other reasons, that i dont buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goslings
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! .It took 4 days to come to german. so fast. the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siegmund
    11/16/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter. Ihr Brautkleid wurde auch bei eDressit bestellt. es passt mir perfekt, sowohl die Länge als auch die Farbe. ich muss sagen, dass die Farbe sehr schön ist.Mit der Qualität, besonders der Spitze und dem Bolero kann ich nicht mehr zufriedener sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • von diesen wunderschönen Fotos fasziniert, das Kleid war aussehend auf einem Bild gemalt. Die Spitze am Oberkörper gefallen mir sehr, sehen auch sehr elegant aus. Ich trug dieses Kleid zu einer Party, bekamm viele Komplimenten. sehr tolles Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siegfeld23
    11/16/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Gelegentlich traf ich das Kleid auf Facebook, verliebte mich in das Kleid auf den ersten Blick. und war sicher, das ist mein Kleid. Auf Facebook sendete ich eDressit eine Nachricht, sie gaben mir den Link. Auf der Seite bestellte ich das Kleid. Es kamm in 5 Tagen an. wirklich schneller als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung war ganz erstaunlich. Das war eine gute Erfahrung, ich würde weiter hier mehr kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jschneider
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • Schönes Bild und entspricht meine Erwartung, Die gute Qualität dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Wird es bestimmt weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wong
    11/15/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • Reizendes Kleid!!! mit gutem Gewebe angefertigt wurde, liebe es sehr, ich werde bestimmt wieder bestellen, danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayan
    11/15/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • This dress makes me think of swan, I don't know why, but it's really beautiful. Girls always love little black dress, thanks eDressit for your fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    11/15/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • I bought this dress for my party, it proved to be right choice! Will check other style later, there are some styles I really like on this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    11/15/2016
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • I really love this color, the dress came in 3 days after I placed the order. Very quickly. eDressit also help me about the size problem, thank you for the lovely perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    11/15/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Can't describe how beautiful this dress is! It hugs the body absolutely perfectly and is just amazing for girls with the hourglass figure. I got endless compliments in the dress and have let tree friends already borrow it for their special occasions since everyone loved it that much! Definitely recommend the dress or any other dress from this website, it's one you can definitely trust!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelija
    11/14/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This exceeded my expectations! I was a little skeptical- but it ended up being better than I could have hoped. The fabric is soft and nice ! Fit true to size using the size chart. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bellys
    11/14/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • The customer service was amazing and the delivery time was within 4 days, a shorter time than expected. I am extremely impressed with their services and will definitely be purchasing another dress from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luciesafa
    11/14/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • ich bestellte das kleid im 9. Aber zu der Zeit war ich sehr beschäftigt, hatte keine Zeit für Kommentar, später vergaß dann. Heute komme ich hier, um ein anderes Kleid für meine Party Saison zu bestellen, und erinner daran, Konmentar zu schreiben. Das Kkleid ist sehr toll, sieht bezaubernd aus. Ich liebe das Kleid, das ist auch der Grund, warum ich hierhin wieder komme. Absolut weiter empfehlen werde ich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KBerg.
    11/14/2016
23898 reviews , Page 113 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!