See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1131 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • Robe très chic, très bonne qualité et identique à la photo! L'expédition très rapide et le service à la clientèle très aimable et compréhensive. Je suis contente de mon achat chez eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    3/19/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Très jolie robe et de très bonne qualité! Identique à la photo. Juste faire attention au taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    3/19/2013
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • magnifique robe, très satisfaite et j'ai reçu la robe en à peine 3 jours !! merci beaucoup edressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fouziaben
    3/19/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • magnifique robe, très satisfaite et j'ai reçu la robe en à peine 3 jours !! merci beaucoup edressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fouziaben
    3/19/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • très joli tres contente mais attention, fausse taille, ou en tt cas, il faut prendre une taille de plus que sa taille habituelle ! sinon excellent rapport qualité/prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fouziaben
    3/19/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • je viens de reçevoir ma robe elle magnifique ,identique à la photo merci edrissit même pour la livraison est rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounou
    3/19/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid es ist perfekt, wie auf dem Bild ,die Farbe genau so,freue mich schon auf die kommende Hochzeit Im September noch eine Hochzeit habe schon ein anderes Kleid gefunden Nochmals Tank You  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    3/19/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Je voudrais remercier eDressit pour la rapidité et la qualité de leur produit. La robe est juste sublime *_* Elle est vraiment belle je l'adore. Et pour la taille elle correspond très bien. Et bien prendre 2 tailles en +. Encore merci pour le service, à très bientôt j'espère  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daf
    3/18/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • The dress is exactly like in picture, if you choose the size according to the table will be perfect for you. Good communication and support, thank you Stella  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadelu
    3/18/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • leider leichte Nähfehler am Oberteil die jedoch, aus Zeitmangel, hier vor Ort von meinem Schneider behoben wurden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    3/18/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • wie auf dem Foto. Oberweite stimmt nicht mit den Maßangaben überein, deshalb hier vor Ort eine Änderung notwendig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    3/18/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Die verarbeitung und die Farbe ist eifach nur traumhaft. Das Kleid fällt sehr schön und macht schlanker. Ich habe Grösse 38 und habe auch die Grösse 38 bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By masyanha
    3/18/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • robe parfaite, commande faite selon le tableau de mesures, livraison en 3 jours ! encore plus jolie portée que sur le site !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By scdg
    3/18/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 2 jours, très rapide et la robe est magnifique. Elle me va sur mesure. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yas05
    3/18/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . .It is like the picture.. I would definitely buy again from this website , keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    3/17/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Blitzschneller Versand, hochwertige Stoffe, sehr gute Verarbeitung : wunderschönes Kleid! Und das zu einem wirklich günstigen Preis, einfach toll. Kleiner Tipp : Nehmt Eure genauen Maße und überprüft, welcher Größe sie bei eDressit entsprechen. Die eDressit-Größen sind sehr eigenwillig und nicht vergleichbar mit anderen Größen. Trotz dieses kleinen Hindernisses : Die Qualität der Kleider, der außergewöhnlich schnelle Versand und nicht zuletzt der überaus freundliche und hilfreiche Kundenservice sind absolut überzeugend. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meike Matthes
    3/16/2013
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • i will recomend the dress to any one love classique and elegant design ,i have order this dress and im so happy i will just suggest to edressit to be carreful of the hand or the arm botton its little tight when you close it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I love the dress all the details in the dress is fantastique as soon i put it on the windows is sold out and im ordering second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I love the dress all the details in the dress is fantastique as soon i put it on the windows is sold out and im ordering second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
24001 reviews , Page 1131 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!