• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1132 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26130101)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125720)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New Alluring Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26112120)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Une robe tout simplement sublime ! Je l'ai portée à un mariage et je n'ai eu que des retours positifs. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de Edressit qui fournit un travail fabuleux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda.Ozguner
    3/7/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • La robe correspond parfaitement à la photo. Qualité /prix à notre avantage. L'expédition est rapide. Petit bémol la taille qui est un poil plus petit qu'en France. Bref je le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rymimi
    3/6/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Habe heute das Kleid erhalten, nachdem ich es erst letzten Freitag bestellt habe. Das Kleid kam schnell und ohne Probleme an :) obwohl ich mir vorher schon etwas gesorgt habe, ob es alles klappt, aber alles war prima! Jetzt zum Kleid: Das Kleid ist echt sehr sehr schön und für das Geld echt nicht zu toppen! Werde in Zukunft nun öfters hier bestellen, wenn irgendwelche großen Veranstaltungen anstehen! 5 Sterne!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah1988
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je mesure 1m82 et pour une fois je trouve une robes qui me va jusqu' au bou des pieds c est super tout me convien qualité couleur haspect merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • Bought this dress as needed something low cost. I was worried when I received my confirmation email saying that deliveries may take longer due to prom season, so I sent an email saying I needed the dress quickly. The next day I had a response saying the dress had already been dispatched and I need not worry. Sure enough the dress arrived just a few day later. The dress fit brilliantly and would Definately buy again from edressit Great service and lovely products. Couldn't ask for anything better! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je suis super contente super qualitée magnifique traine et moi qui fait 1m82 pour une fois j ai une robe jusquau sol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • C est ma préfère. J ai apprécié le tissu, le modèle, les finitions impeccable. Je regrette juste que les commande n arrive pas toute en même temps quand on commande plusieurs articles. Les vendeurs sont a l écoute, il réagisse de suite a nos mail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Très beau modèle pour des personnes fine de taille. Un peu perdu sur les tailles mais satisfaite de mes commande. Pas trop de temps d attente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    3/4/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön, ich habe es sehr gerne getragen! Das Kleid ist ein Hingucker, einzigartig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rey
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Merci edressit pour votre efficacité ainsi que votre service clientèle parfais! Je viens de recevoir ma robe, encore plus belle que sur la photo simplement magnifique 2 eme achat et toujours aussi satisfaite ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chad...
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Thank you eDressit!! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived in time for me to wear at my University Graduation ball. Emails were replied to within 24hrs and were very helpful. Fantastic customer service, amazing dress and will definately be shopping with you again. I would recommend eDressit to anyone looking for high quality dresses. eDressit is the best company I have shopped with and cant thank you enough for making the dress that made me feel like a princess on a night that meant so much to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akg88
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
23979 reviews , Page 1132 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!