• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1137 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je mesure 1m82 et pour une fois je trouve une robes qui me va jusqu' au bou des pieds c est super tout me convien qualité couleur haspect merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • Bought this dress as needed something low cost. I was worried when I received my confirmation email saying that deliveries may take longer due to prom season, so I sent an email saying I needed the dress quickly. The next day I had a response saying the dress had already been dispatched and I need not worry. Sure enough the dress arrived just a few day later. The dress fit brilliantly and would Definately buy again from edressit Great service and lovely products. Couldn't ask for anything better! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je suis super contente super qualitée magnifique traine et moi qui fait 1m82 pour une fois j ai une robe jusquau sol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • C est ma préfère. J ai apprécié le tissu, le modèle, les finitions impeccable. Je regrette juste que les commande n arrive pas toute en même temps quand on commande plusieurs articles. Les vendeurs sont a l écoute, il réagisse de suite a nos mail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Très beau modèle pour des personnes fine de taille. Un peu perdu sur les tailles mais satisfaite de mes commande. Pas trop de temps d attente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    3/4/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön, ich habe es sehr gerne getragen! Das Kleid ist ein Hingucker, einzigartig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rey
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Merci edressit pour votre efficacité ainsi que votre service clientèle parfais! Je viens de recevoir ma robe, encore plus belle que sur la photo simplement magnifique 2 eme achat et toujours aussi satisfaite ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chad...
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Thank you eDressit!! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived in time for me to wear at my University Graduation ball. Emails were replied to within 24hrs and were very helpful. Fantastic customer service, amazing dress and will definately be shopping with you again. I would recommend eDressit to anyone looking for high quality dresses. eDressit is the best company I have shopped with and cant thank you enough for making the dress that made me feel like a princess on a night that meant so much to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akg88
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Elegant Brown Wear to Work Suit (26127108)
eDressit Elegant Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125008)
  • Tipp: Ich trage in Deutschland die Konfektionsgröße 36 nehme aber bei e-dressit lieber Größe 38. Malu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    3/3/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
  • Got the dress today and I'm really impressed of the details and the great quality! Fortunately I bought it a size bigger, otherwise it would have been too small! Dresses like these are not seen everyday! Thank you EDressit for the awsome service and fast deliveranze :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathi
    3/2/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • I would like to thank you for this dress I really lived it so much the sizes was exactly on my size And thank you for sending this dress on time ans thank you for your patience with me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afrah
    3/2/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Thank you so much! You are amazing! I received the dress basically in 1 day - I was shocked. The quality is perfect, the dress looks amazing. The dress looks exactly like on picure, even better. :) You did everything you promised regarding shipping. Thank you again and I will recommend you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pjatachok
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
  • the dress is very Beautiful Because the dress Ostrich and the very cute. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine ben hassona
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I have ordered this dress few month ago, for wear in my wedding (during the second part of my wedding reception). And this dress is very beautiful ! I don't regret my order ! It is sublime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
24070 reviews , Page 1137 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!