Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 114 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • True to size and is a little bit stretchy. Yeah, just a little bit. The fabric is soft and smooth so it's very comfy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keri
    3/9/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • So happy to have taken the chance on this dress. I weigh 156 lbs, 5'2 in height and I got it in size Large. Freaking PERFECT and FABULOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria09
    3/9/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • This dress is so gorgeous and beautiful. I worn it to my party, and i got lots of compliments. Its design is simple and clean, and very fashion. This is the exact dress i love. I will come here again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takehiko
    3/9/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I was attracted by this dress the first eyesight i saw it. I ordered it the end of last week and now it arrived. DHL shipping is really fast and safe, never lost the tracking info. This dress has super quality and elegant design.Thanks for designing this. My friends love it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taj
    3/9/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Dress is just fitted, flattering. I like it so much. It is well sewn, high quality. Also, very elegant when i paired it with my 8cm high heel shoes.Love It!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taiomah
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Black Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150200)
  • This little black dress is the same as picture and stunning. Quality is nice, and price affordable. I selected UK 10 finally and it fit me perfectly.I like this black party dress and will recommend to friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taigi
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • This dress is really beautiful, bright, the same as the picture. I love this turquoise short dress! It's well sewn and designed, many exquisite details.Very fitted too. Thanks, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tai Yang
    3/9/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
  • Very fitted, beautiful and fashion. I bought this for my mother, she likes it!!! Everything in the shopping is smooth. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmores
    3/9/2016
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Jolie coupe, la robe est agréable à porter, je la recommande, le tissu est très doux au toucher avec des perles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • La robe est très jolie à porter, je l'adore, mais le problème de fermeture éclair qui coince, je l'ai gardée. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • La robe est magnifique, edressit à un gros problème au niveau des fermetures eclair, ça coincent. Je la recommande mais prenez une taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Cette robe est très agréable à porter, le volant en voile est très léger. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Très jolie robe à porte, elle est très virevoltante, j'adore cette robe par sa coupe. Je la recommande mais le bémol c'est la fermeture éclair qui coince quand on la zippe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Très bel ensemble, robe moulante, prête à être utilisée à toutes sortes d'occasion. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • La robe sied parfaitement le corps, je vous la recommande mesdames, vous pouvez la porter avec des hauts talons si la robe vous paraît très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • L'ensemble de cette robe est bien assortie au boléro, elle est très belle, edressit sait s'y prendre, je suis toujours contente de mes achats, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Grace One shoulder strap Evening Dress (00126207)
  • Je suis très contente d'avoir acheté cette belle robe ornée de fleurs, elle n'est pas toute blanche mais de couleur écrue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • La robe est très belle, très beau tissu, la coupe sied parfaitement le corps. Je ne suis pas déçue, je recommande de l'acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
21214 reviews , Page 114 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!