• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1143 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Beautiful dress but unfortunately it was too small around the bust area. I recommend UK customers order one size bigger than normal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissChief42
    1/28/2013
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • I just received my dress today. Didn't even wait one full week and I already had it!! Thank you ever so much. The material is so gorgeous and my gosh so soft and it's just SO beautiful. So much more beautiful than the picture!!! I'm in love with my new dress and can't wait to wear it! My niece is getting married in September and just can't wait. Gotta shop and prepare early for these things ya know ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.ender
    1/28/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • j ai acheté cette robe pour mes fiançailles, j ai étais très satisfaite, elle m'est allée à merveille!! un grand merci :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMNA
    1/27/2013
eDressit Fantastic Wedding Dress (01121607)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • je suis très élégante dans ma robe superbe je vous en remercie. je trouve mon bonheur à edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine
    1/25/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
eDressit Hot Style Cocktail Dress With Sexy Back (04110507)
  • habe es gewagt in einer anderen Farbe (46) zu bestellen und es hat genau meinen Vorstellungen entsprochen, ein wunderschönes petrol-türkis glänzend. die 'Schleppe' rückwärts ist mit Druckknöpfen an vorgegebenen Stellen zu fixieren und fällt wunderschön verlaufend über das Gesäß hinunter, trägt nicht auf, sondern ist ein zusätzlicher Blickfang zu dem schönen Rückenausschnitt. Vorne sind 'Cups' eingearbeitet, also wirklich keine Notwendigkeit, einen BH darunter tragen zu müssen. Es ist mein zweites Kleid, dass ich bei edressit bestellt habe, allerdings jedesmal EINE NUMMER GRÖSSER als meine derzeitige Kleidergröße und somit hat es gut gepasst (scheinbar sind unsere Größen/Körperbau in Ö anders:-) der Versand war komplikationslos und schnell, es wurde sogar per mail nachgefragt, bis wann ich die Kleider benötige und jedesmal der angegebene Termin zur voraussichtlichen Ankunft eingehalten. wird NICHT meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    1/24/2013
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Das Kleid ist der Hammer, es passt wie angegossen und ist von der Qualität super ! ich kann edressit nur weiterempfehlen =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suheila
    1/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • ich hab heute das Kleid bekommen und liebe es !!! es sieht super aus. ich hatte bedenken wegen der größe aber es ist perfekt. -dankeeeeee-  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatali
    1/22/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Dress arrived today, super quick. I was a little hesitant buying on line but it is PERFECT. It fits beautifully, fully lined with internal bra. All beads and jewels look great. I am truly impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo Thurston
    1/21/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Einfach Klasse! Klasse Betreuung, Qualitaet, Versand! Einfach zu empfehlen und fuer mich gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    1/21/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Das Kleid sieht exakt aus wie auf der Abbildung. Der Chiffon ist weich, die Spitze per Hand aufgenäht. Tolle Verarbeitung!!! Das Kleid hat einen eingearbeiteten BH. Ich trage deutsche Gr. 36 und habe mich nach der eDressit Masstabelle gerichtet. Demnach habe ich die Größe 38 bei eDressit bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen, einfach nur perfekt! Es ist wunderschön, ich werde wieder hier bestellen. Die Lieferung aus China nach Deutschland mit DHL Express hat mit einem Wochenende dazwischen nur 5 Tage !!! gedauert. Ein Traumkleid zu einem Superpreis! Dankeschön eDressit!!!! Liebe Grüße Heike  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heike
    1/21/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Tres belle robe fait par edressit j'en suis tres satisfaite merci edressit merci beaucoup !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karakiz49
    1/21/2013
eDressit New Shiny One Shoulder Party Dress (04116108)
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • encore plus belle à la réception! La robe a de magnifiques reflets qui ne sont absolument pas visible sur cette photo! elle est longue, donc si comme moi vous faite autour de 1m66 il faudra mettre des talons!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prissi
    1/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • It is just like the picture I saw online. I bought one size larger, just in case I had to take it in as I know the cuts are smaller in China and it fit perfectly. (Material was beautiful and everything was well stitched). I recieved so many compliments when I wore this dress. I would definitely buy again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.Z
    1/20/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, auch sehr gut verarbeitet. Das Verhältnis Preis/Qualität gefällt mir sehr gut. Das untere Teil ist bei mir gar nicht durchsichtig. Die Größe hat auch gepasst. Der Versand hat nur 2 Tage gedauert! Ich bin sehr zufriden. Danke, EDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    1/19/2013
24070 reviews , Page 1143 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!