Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)

eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)

SKU:36120201

USD $ 154.89

Je trouve que la reboe correspond à la photo, et description, pas déçu du tt, merci

By medinamessaoud 1/9/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

This dress is absolutely stunning. Very glamorous. It looks better than the picture. I love it sooooo much and cannot wait to wear it . Thank you very much. Would definitely buy from you again

By Bibi 1/8/2013

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)

SKU:00125105

USD $ 126.73

I received my dress today. It is magnificent!! The quality is amazing for a price this low and the dress was delivered to me in France in 4 days after ordering it. Super fast! From now on I am only buying my dresses here! Thank you for the amazing service.

By Inna 1/7/2013

eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)

eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)

SKU:00130717

USD $ 126.73 USD $ 169.99

I love this dress, and the fit round the waist is just perfect! Unfortunately, the shoulderband was way too tight, it was 5 cm too short for me, so I had to let a tailor fix that for me. And the dress is dark red/purple-ish on this picture, but it's bright red when you order it. Other than that, it's still beautiful.

By Shanna 1/6/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)

eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)

SKU:00127814

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress.I got loads of compliments and it is so nice to go to a New Years Eve Party and No-one else has your dress on.The quality is excellent and the built in bra is flattering.I have attached a photo but my brother-in-law didn't get all the dress in.But I hope you can see how lovely it is...please bear in mind i'm 50 years old xxx

By ruthyl 1/5/2013

eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

eDressit Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

SKU:02130201

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

This dress is so stunning! It is my first order with eDressit, and it has gone beyond my expectations. All the details of the dress are so much taken care of, the cut is perfect, the silk so smooth, and the embroidery is very accurate. Truly, a very nice dress, which attracts attention and makes you stand out rewarding you with numerous compliments )))

By vovchokz 1/4/2013

eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

eDressit New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

SKU:00118805

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 154.89

I just wanted to share some pictures to everybody . The dress is beautiful but I think it needs a stronger make-up and some shiny sandals or shoes because it is a little too dark and dull without.

By Bianca 1/4/2013

eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)

eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)

SKU:02122906a

USD $ 380.21

The dress is stunning , very well sew . My wife looks great in it .

By Popacosti 1/4/2013

eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)

eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)

SKU:00129402

USD $ 168.97

This dress is beautiful and very well made. Would have no worries about ordering further dresses as the sizing is very good. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.

By annigh 1/4/2013

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

SKU:00106001

USD $ 211.22

superbe robe les tailles sont neanmoins taillees petite! j'ai enlevee le bas de la robe , elle est mieux sans ces volants!La dentelle est de tres belle qualité ainsi que la robe Merci edressit!

By julia 1/3/2013

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

SKU:00111314

USD $ 126.73

J'avais peur de mon achat, mais sincerement je ne regrette pas du tout. Equipe tres serieuse. Repon tres vite au question. Envoi tres rapide (3jour) Elle est vraiment ideentique que sur la photo. Je recommande vivement edressit sans hesitation. Par contre un bon taille 38 prendre taille 40.

By aaa 1/3/2013

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)

SKU:04124610

USD $ 126.73

i ordered this dress for my bridesmaid and the dress is absolutely stunning. i am really pleased with edressit.

By Diana Ejiama 1/2/2013

eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)

eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)

SKU:26126905

USD $ 154.89

I like the dress so much, I want everyone to see how beautifull she really is

By Bianca 1/2/2013

eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)

eDressit Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)

SKU:04124202

USD $ 126.73

La robe est magnifique elle est bien ajusté la couleur est très belle et la forme aussi J'ai commandé 3 robes chez Edressit et j'ai jamais été déçu :)

By batata38 1/2/2013

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

thank you edressit u r the best ever,, good quality,, fast delevry and the best customer service.. i am so happy with deal for u

By maya 1/1/2013

eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)

eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)

SKU:02111901

USD $ 281.63

Commande faite le 27 décembre et reçue le 31 décembre par DHL. Aucun frais de douane. La robe est superbe, bon un peu longue mais ce n'est qu'un détail. Elle est très bien coupée et très fluide. C'était ma première commande, et je suis très satisfaite de cette robe que j'ai acheté 80 euros port compris.

By dentelle1 12/31/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

For my brothers wedding i wanted to have the dress from the Elie Saab perfume print ad and then I found this dress here. Without exagerating, I could go to the Academy Awards with this dress and look better than all those stars :)

By Anita 12/30/2012

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

j'ai recu ma robe que j'atendais avec impatience et je suis pas déçu, elle est magnifique, agreable !! et comme toujours la comunication service-client est excellente et la livraison rapide, je recomande E-Dressit a TOUT le monde, c'est ma 5émé Robe et j'en redemande encore :) Merci E-Dressit

By AZOUZOU 12/30/2012

eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)

eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)

SKU:00107613

USD $ 154.89

Ich bin voll und ganz mit dem Kleid zufrieden!Es ist sehr schön, leicht, schwungvoll und passt genau! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!

By Elena 12/30/2012

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

waw, un rouge qui ne passe pas aperçu très belle robe mais traine un peu trop longue a recommander.

By maghnia59 12/30/2012