Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 115 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette magnifique et je suis plus que satisfaite. Elle d excellente qualité et correspond tout à fait à la description et aux photos du site. Par ailleurs, félicitations pour eDressit qui a fait preuve de professionnalisme et de diligence pour toutes mes interrogations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherr1988
    10/21/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe que jai commandée! Très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu... Elle me va parfaitement bien et les broderies de perles, sont vraiment ravissantes, le top est merveilleux. Jai hâte de lacheter en ligne pour le mariage de ma sueur, comme cest très pressé, mais Je l'ai reçu très rapidement, seulement 1 semaine! Merci edressit pour cette belle robe. je vais recommander votre site, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiace
    10/21/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Première commande pour moi sur Edressit, et excellente surprise à la reception. La tissu est de belle qualité, lumineux sans être trop brillant ou cheap. Jai porté cette robe à un mariage, elle m'a valu beaucoup de compliments. A noter: la traine est assez longue, je mesure 1.85m avec les talons et cétait à la limite du peu pratique, et prenez plutôt la taille au dessus (je fait un 34 habituellement mais la cétait un peu limite au niveau de la taille)Ca vaut le coup de la faire sur mesure ou de la faire reprendre par un tailleur. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! Merci Edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici2016
    10/21/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Belle surprise, cette robe est bien plus jolie que sur les photos, la couleur plus profonde et soutenue. Excellent tomber car le tissu est lourd et fluide. A réserver pour une occasion spéciale car je ne me verrais pas la porter comme simple robe de sortie ou de soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vellavella
    10/21/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • WOW where to begin! Firstly this dress is simply gorgeous! After i palced the dress, they emailed me about the time i need it cause it is no in stock,i need the dress in 2 weeks, they said time is ok, can make sure i can get it before the date. I was soo please with their customer service and genuine concern. The dress arrived way before time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • Arrived before the time given. I agree with other comments to order a bigger size because it runs small. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response. But the dress is very beautiful, just like the picture shown, Like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • First of, the dress is unbelievable and so pretty.cause the size is not UK size ,so i am not sure which size should i took, the lady suggest to order one size bigger, it fits me well. The service is great and the product is beautiful. Only thing is REALLY MEASURE yourself before you order  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • endlich habe ich ein passendes Kleid bekommen. Ich mag das Kleid und einige Freundinen sagen auch gut. Danke dafüt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/20/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This dress gets a lot of compliments, it looks expensive but for a reasonable rate! thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The lace is so soft, the sequins on it make it more bling, my friends asked me where I bought this dress, that makes me feel very happy!! I will recommend edressit to my friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • It's suitable for this season, also it's ok for winter. I really bought a nice dress! Thanks for the service of edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I fall in love with this dress at the first sight! Very beautiful color!! The quality is also good. Will order another one next time~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    10/20/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • We choosed for such a long time, and finally my bridesmaid decide to have this mint color as the bridesmaid dresses. It not let us down. I got lot of compliments on the wedding day :-) Love you guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabia
    10/20/2016
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Love this dress, fast shipping (just got held up a few days because I didn't pay the custom fare quickly enough). I ordered my usual size and it fit perfectly. Color is exactly as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLG
    10/19/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing weight. Luckly it is about a month time.Gorgeous dress, more than well made, LOVE, Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • I love this dress.... is exactly that I saw in the picture!... Thanks so much!... I received it before the date that in the page said!... I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
23687 reviews , Page 115 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!