Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 115 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Magnifique petite robe fraiche et sympathique, fluide et très agréable à porter.un décolleté parfait.une très belle couleur.parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chrystelle
    4/20/2016
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • bonne taille, tissu agréable très contente de mon achat je recommande cette robe ; avantage celles qui ont des formes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DURAND FLORENCE
    4/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Rien à redire elle est parfaite pour moi, elle m'a accompagné tout l'été! Elle met mes formes en valeur! bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By troisptipoints
    4/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Robe parfaite: légère, fluide, taillée comme préuve, ni trop grande, ni trop petite . Vraiment satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ansow Fifi
    4/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Une jolie robe qui donne un charme fou. Elle peut paraître simple sur la photo mais portée, elle devient élégante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laury
    4/20/2016
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Tombe super bien et met les formes en valeur, Très bien pour l'après grossesse et convient pour l'allaitement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BIENFAIT
    4/20/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Tres belle robe, mon mari l'adore aussi , ma scoeur aussi. Elle met vraiment en valeur, quand je la porte on me fait souvent des compliments. Je l'adore, une robe aussi bien taillé pour un prix bas comme celui la c'est super ! Je l'adore !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy huybrechts
    4/20/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • j'ai pris cette robe en deux couleur.elle fait beaucoup d'effetles deux robes sont arrivées comme prévuje recommande ces robes entre autre pour les femmes qui ont des rondeurs, elles sont parfaites  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chippie
    4/20/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Superbe. Me va super bien alors que j'avais un doute. Décolleté tres joli. Matière sympa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Folgoas Celine
    4/20/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Robe reçue rapidement, commandé en taille 46, elle me va parfaitement. Je la trouve très jolie. Le tissu est très agréable, un vrai bonheur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    4/20/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Robe légère et fluide, taille parfaitement, longueur parfaite pour moi, agréable à porter et super confortable ! Livraison rapide et emballage très soigné ! Je pense la recommander, je l'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine Schneider
    4/20/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • 3 ème achat de robe chez eDressit : tissus très agréable. Entretien facile. Taille correcte,Envoi toujours rapide, joliment conditionné et bien protégé.Vivement l'été !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noy
    4/20/2016
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Envoie rapide , bien emballée ! Taille nickel ! Joli tissu ! Je recommande ! Très joli modèle, j'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stef
    4/20/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • robe conforme au descriptiftaille impeccable commandé en 40 qui est ma taille habituelletrès jolie portée, très fraiche pour l'été  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marteel nathalie
    4/20/2016
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Robe magnifaique !!!! Livraison rapide , emballage correcte . Ideal pour les femmes de toute taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique André
    4/20/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • quelle robe magnifique sur moi! tissu parfait, agréable à porter, j'aime trop cette robe que j'ai commandé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By william
    4/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • une belle robe qui mets bien la poitrine en valeur et qui est très confortable agréable a porter et qui taille bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leanna
    4/20/2016
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Je me suis fiée aux commentaires. Cette robe a un tombé impeccable, une bonne longueur, le décolleté fait une jolie poitrine. Le tissu est agréable, de bonne qualité. La couleur est exactement celle présentée sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie PASTOR
    4/20/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Delivery and Customer Service: I ordered this dress to the UK on a Thursday, and it arrived from China on Monday morning! The customer service was second to none, and I couldn't have asked for anything better! Fit: I purchased an eDressit dress from a bridal store approximately 6-7 years ago, and this dress matches the quality and sizing of my previous purchase perfectly! The measurements online are very true to size. I am approximately 174cm tall and this dress is exactly long enough, I can even wear 5" heels and it perfectly grazes the floor! Colour: The colour is not really a grey, more more of a stone/taupe colour, this is not an issue as I know all colour materials can vary massively from the images to real life. Overall I was so so happy with this dress, and would recommend it for a bridesmaid dress, prom dress or any other formal occasion. I will definitely be purchasing from this store again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erthomas
    4/19/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I ordered it on a whim, thinking it would never be flatting on my size 14 frame. But it is gorgeous! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nursetraveler
    4/19/2016
21885 reviews , Page 115 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!