Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 154.89

For my brothers wedding i wanted to have the dress from the Elie Saab perfume print ad and then I found this dress here. Without exagerating, I could go to the Academy Awards with this dress and look better than all those stars :)

By Anita 12/30/2012

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

j'ai recu ma robe que j'atendais avec impatience et je suis pas déçu, elle est magnifique, agreable !! et comme toujours la comunication service-client est excellente et la livraison rapide, je recomande E-Dressit a TOUT le monde, c'est ma 5émé Robe et j'en redemande encore :) Merci E-Dressit

By AZOUZOU 12/30/2012

eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)

eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)

SKU:00107613

USD $ 154.89

Ich bin voll und ganz mit dem Kleid zufrieden!Es ist sehr schön, leicht, schwungvoll und passt genau! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!

By Elena 12/30/2012

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

waw, un rouge qui ne passe pas aperçu très belle robe mais traine un peu trop longue a recommander.

By maghnia59 12/30/2012

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

SKU:00131117

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Thanks a lot. I bought a dress from your website and it's just AMAZING!! You are the best :D

By Ahad 12/29/2012

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

SKU:00132504

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

The dress was ok but it did not look good on me really. Thanks

By Ms. Bimani 12/29/2012

eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)

eDressit New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)

SKU:00106305

USD $ 183.06

I love the dress. It looks really good on me too which is a rear thing. Thank you

By Ms. Bimani 12/29/2012

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

SKU:00121216

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 211.22

Dieses Kleid ist sehr gut genäht und super verarbeitet. Allerdings eigenet es sich besser für dunkelhaarige Damen als für blonde. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank !

By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu 12/28/2012

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

SKU:00106001

USD $ 211.22

Erneut habe ich ein wunderbares Kleid von Edressit erhalten. Es ist mittlerweile das achte Kleid und jedesmal war es genauso wie auf dem Foto. Trotz der Weihnachtsfeiertage war es innerhalb von einer Woche hier. Es passt immer genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Ich werde auch weiterhin bei Edressit bestellen oder in der Filiale in Düsseldorf einkaufen. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühen und die schnelle Lieferung!

By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu 12/28/2012

eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)

eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)

SKU:00109605

USD $ 169.99

Amazing dress, i am looking forward to wearing it !!! WOW.. I just need to loose some weight..

By hanbali 12/27/2012

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Thank you for the dress. I received them today and they're beautiful!!!

By Tishley 12/27/2012

eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

eDressit New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)

SKU:00118805

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 154.89

The dress looks even better that in picture ? The fabric is very soft and beautiful.

By Popacosti 12/26/2012

eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)

eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)

SKU:00117905

USD $ 149.99

La robe est très belle, vraiment comme sur la photo avec une bonne finition! je recommande ce site en plus un très bon SAV! Attention juste à bien regarder le tableau des tailles qu'ils proposent car je fais un 38 large et j'ai un peut forcer la fermeture mais tout vas bien j'ai réussi à l’enfilé! =)

By rawda 12/26/2012

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

SKU:00111314

USD $ 126.73

bonjour, c'est une superbe robe, exactement comme sur la photo, finition parfaite. je l'ai reçu très rapidement en 6jours! Très bon SAV.

By rawda 12/26/2012

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Hallo leute, ich überlege dieses kleid zu bestellen allerdings finde ich die bilder von den models sehr ungünstig da alles so luftig presentiert wird und nicht schlicht ohne irgendwelche effekte, so fällt es mir schwer es mir richtig vorzustellen. ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn jemand ein tragebild von diesem wunscherschönen kleid online stellen könnte! vielen dank im vorraus

By Lewan 12/25/2012

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

SKU:04126201

USD $ 154.89

Hola!! me gustaría saber si podéis hacer el vestido en largo. Gracias y un saludo!!

By ana 12/25/2012

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)

SKU:00122014

USD $ 211.22

Beautiful dress Choose size 18 to a very small but I can not wear it at all!!

By fnn123 12/24/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 154.89

I bought this dress for my Mother 50th big Birthday Party! And it is amazing! After two months people are still complimenting on it! It emphasized my shape into a curvy body. I can't wait to wear this dress again. Although I had to wear a small skirt under the dress because the slit was too revealing, I still love the dress and am giving if the full points! Thank you also for the fast delivery!

By orry 12/23/2012

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

Edressit, I love you! High quality fabric; Perfectly stitched, looks exactly like on the picture or even better lemme say; Super comfortable to wear; Very fast delivery, got it in some 5-6 working days :) I had worn it on my official wedding day and the dress made my day and it caught many people´s eyes as well. Everyone loved the dress and have also inquired about it. I have recommended you website with pleasure and I am looking forward to buy many others dresses in future as well Thank you again!! :)

By preety 12/23/2012

eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)

eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)

SKU:00129301

USD $ 168.97

Robe reçue très rapidement. Une équipe à l'écoute de ses clients et qui agit très vite. La robe est exactement comme sur la photo ! Vraiment magnifique. Merci

By sasa 12/21/2012