• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1159 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Colis bien reçu dans un délai très rapide, la robe est impeccable, et jolie ...merci pour ce service efficace....A Bientôt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    10/8/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • nice dress..i usually wear size 8uk but according to your size chart my size is 16 so i wasn't sure that this size fits me but fortunately i ordered 16 size and it fits me perfectly ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • i received the dress today it's really beautiful exactly as it looks in the picture, the size was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stylish Halter V-cut Party Dress (00099668)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01121907)
  • i have received the dress 2 weeks after the order and i am very satistfied, the dress is defenitly as the picture or little bit more beautiful i adoreeeeeeeeeeeee it, thank you edressit and stella  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imane
    10/7/2012
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • I received it in 4 days! The dress is the same color like in the photo . First it look a bit big to me but once i try it just perfect fit. Edressit also give me free pair of nipple pad !!! Will order more later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayvie
    10/6/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • La robe est vraiment magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo. Je suis vraiment satisfaite. Merci encore edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    10/5/2012
eDressit Sexy Fan-shape Evening Dress (00096556)
  • Such a nice outfit like all the dresses I bought from edressit , And it arrived in only three days ! Very good wuality and the price was soooo good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I bought the dress for our 25th anniversary and it eas a total succes ! It ws just perfect ! .thank you edressit , you made my day !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • cette robe est magnifique, elle a eu enormement de succes! trés bien taillé elle tombe parfaitement, je fais une taille 42, j'ai commandé une taille 44, aucune retouche a faire! la livraison a été rapide, je recommande++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angeemre
    10/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I wore this dress as my wedding dress and it was just lovely. I did get an extra layer put underneath as it was slightly see-through. I also got it taken up slightly. Quality is great though and I loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa O'Riordan
    10/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made, and I am anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pachy
    10/1/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made...I'm anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! I Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pachypmarti
    10/1/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    9/30/2012
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feminin2
    9/28/2012
eDressit Short  Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)
  • je viens de recevoir mon colis, celui-ci a été expédier le 25 septembre et je l'ai reçu cet apres-midi donc 2 jours pour la livraison. La robe est identique a la photo d'autant plus que je l'ai faite sur-mesure. Merci edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SALIMA
    9/26/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress was very well customed made, exactly my shape (just needed to remove the train). Everybody told me how beautiful she was. The fabric is perfect and the finishing too. Thank you very much, I will order other ones for the weddings and parties to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicavandycke
    9/26/2012
24070 reviews , Page 1159 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!