See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1160 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • J'avais commandé la robe que vous voyez, reçu deux jours après, au déballage elle est surperbe, par contre a l'essayage il manquait des cm, normale je n'avais pas contrôlée les tailles, donc obligation de la retourner. Après reflexion j'ai fais faire sur mesure la robe grise portée par Penelope Cruze au 84emme cérémonie des oscar. A reception, après un envoi hyper rapide du service edressit, avec suivi colis a la clé, robe reçu le samedi matin de al cérémonie, ucune déception, elle est SUPERBE, tout est bien réalisé, finitions dans les détails, même la moindre couture est surfillée. Je recommanderai pour ma prochaine cérémonie, en sur mesure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nalaunay
    9/5/2012
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • I paid for a faster delivery time so that I would receive my dress in plenty of time. My dress arrived three days after I placed my order and I was informed as soon as it was shipped and given a tracking number. The dress is beautiful, the colour is as shown and the quality is very good. When ordering, make sure you check the size chart against your own measurements. I normally wear a UK 10/12 and 36DD. After reading the size chart, I ordered a size 16 and I am glad that I did. I may have been able to wear a 14, but I didn't want to risk it being too tight. Overall, I am extremely happy with the dress and the service I received, and would recommend edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    9/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • The dress is really pretty and the quality is good. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    9/4/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Rapidité de fabrication et de livraison pour une robe à la hauteur de mes attentes !!Le sur mesure est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By galimero
    9/3/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Je remercie edressit, la robe est formidable, je suis contente, j'ai porté cette robe le jour de mes fiançailles, tous le monde l'admiré. C'est une belle robe. Il faut juste demandé une taille moin que celle que vous portez. Par ex: FR: 40 au lieu de 42. C'est la deuxième robe que j'ai acheté chez edressit. Et je suis satisfaite. Merci edressit. Votre fidèle cliente. Rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/2/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Je remercie edressit, la robe est formidable, je suis contente, j'ai porté cette robe le jour de mes fiançailles, tous le monde l'admiré. C'est une belle robe. Il faut juste demandé une taille moin que celle que vous portez. Par ex: FR: 40 au lieu de 42. C'est la deuxième robe que j'ai acheté chez edressit. Et je suis satisfaite. Merci edressit. Votre fidèle cliente. Rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/2/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Hello Dear Thank you for Arsaleckm my request Only dresses were very elegant and beautiful This has been a very nice dress and has impressed everyone It's really wonderful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mbysrk
    9/2/2012
eDressit Fabulous Day Dress Party Dress (03121368)
  • robe faite sur mesure ( me suis trompée sur la mesure de la poitrine mais rien de grave puisque en 2 petits coups de sciseaux et un petit point tout est rentré dans l'ordre) donc attention lorsque vous prennez vos mesures, car elles sont respectées à la lettre.tissu trés beau, model exactement comme sur la photo;deplus dans un premier temps, cette robe était prevue pour une ceremonie le 29 sptembre, entre temps, je reçois une invitation pour une grande manifestation, le 1 er septembre, aprés avoir eu un echange par mail avec edressit,ou il m'assurait tout faire pour une arrivée avant le 1er, nous sommes le 31 et ma robe me va a ravir MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAM
    9/1/2012
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Schöne Qualität. Material und Schnitt wie beschrieben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Die Blumen und Perlen Dekoration sind wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    8/31/2012
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Gray Evening Dress (26121508)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und prima Qualität. Material und Schnitt wie beschrieben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    8/31/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • a very wonderful dress with a high quality chiffon fabric and a very stunning design, thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    8/31/2012
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • you guys are the best, what a quick delivery, the 3d day was the dress by me, you are outstandingly nimble ;-) on Top the design, fabric, all in all is just beautifully done. Frankly speaking did not expect such a quality, two words i have to say; Great Company, of course I am buying from you again. pic will follow :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afraa
    8/31/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • I love this dress so much,it is exactly as you see in the picture,the size and quality is great,thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    8/31/2012
eDressit Women's Black Bag/Purse (08141000)
  • I love this purse/bag is it lovely. I has a long beaded strap inside so that it can be used as a bag as well, really happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heliothus
    8/31/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid vor langer Zeit schon gekauft nämlich für meinen Abiball und ich habe auch viele Komplimente bekommen! Der Stoff ist okay für diesen Preis! Leider kann ich nichts zum Versand sagen, da ich das Kleid in einer Niederlassung gekauft habe. (War mir sicherer) Allerdings scheint dieses Angebot nicht in den Niederlassungen zu gelten, ich habe ein wenig mehr bezahlt, konnte es aber dann auch sofort mitnehmen. Also wie gesagt wer die Möglichkeit hat Niederlassungen zu besuchen, der sollte das tun ansonsten kann ich nur sagen Ich liebe dieses Kleid und freue mich schon bald den nächsten Anlass zu haben um hier zu stöbern!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    8/31/2012
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • das Kleid an sich ist schön. fällt sehr klein aus. aber wie abebildet. der Rock unten hat viel Stoff wodurch der schlitz nur beim gehen zu sehen ist  See the customer's choice >>
  • By contessa
    8/30/2012
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Großartig!!! bin begeistert!!! Ihr könnt STOLZ seiN...auf designe, organisation (2 tage Lieferzeit) und Einzigartigkeit die ihr anbietet.... P.S immer wieder!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    8/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Es un vestido precioso y sienta muy bien. Las fotos no le hacen justicia. Además, el envío ha sido muy rápido, lo he recibido para la fecha solicitada, justo a tiempo! Gracias eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aintzane
    8/30/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Bonjour a tous, Un grand merci a l'équipe edressit pour la robe. J'ai passé commande le 20/08/12 et je l ai reçue hier comme convenu. La robe est franchement magnifique,je l ai prise pour mes fiancailles et j avoue que je stressais un peu pour la robe et le delai aussi. Elle me va comme un gant (taille 38 std), impeccable. Un grand merci encore a vous edressit. Je reviendrai sûre vers vous pour ma robe de mariage. Alors mesdames, n hesitez pas, commandez les yeux fermes sur ce site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadey
    8/29/2012
24001 reviews , Page 1160 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!