Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

SKU:00094408

USD $ 112.65

I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made, and I am anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! Love it!!

By Pachy 10/1/2012

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

SKU:00094408

USD $ 112.65

I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made...I'm anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! I Love it!!

By pachypmarti 10/1/2012

eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)

eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)

SKU:00096356

USD $ 154.89

Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Mein Traumkleid es ist der wahnsinn!!

By Bauer Antje 10/1/2012

eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)

eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)

SKU:00113700

USD $ 219.99

I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....

By Noelle 9/30/2012

eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)

eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)

SKU:W00777504

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 140.81

It´s absolutely perfect! Fabric and desing are just high quality.

By María 9/29/2012

eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)

eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)

SKU:02123008

USD $ 211.22

Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.

By Feminin2 9/28/2012

eDressit Short  Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)

eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)

SKU:26125405

USD $ 140.81

je viens de recevoir mon colis, celui-ci a été expédier le 25 septembre et je l'ai reçu cet apres-midi donc 2 jours pour la livraison. La robe est identique a la photo d'autant plus que je l'ai faite sur-mesure. Merci edressit .

By SALIMA 9/26/2012

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)

SKU:02122601

USD $ 211.22

The dress was very well customed made, exactly my shape (just needed to remove the train). Everybody told me how beautiful she was. The fabric is perfect and the finishing too. Thank you very much, I will order other ones for the weddings and parties to come!

By jessicavandycke 9/26/2012

eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)

eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)

SKU:00114517

USD $ 21.11 USD $ 112.65

tres jolie robe,taille parfaite, il faut juste suivre le tableau des tailles..livraison immediate.

By ismahane 9/24/2012

eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)

eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)

SKU:24880000

USD $ 28.15

Un boléro parfait et parfaitement assorti à la robe, grâce aux conseils réactifs du service client, le tout exécuté rapidement et livré promptement : que du bonheur!

By Soleelee 9/24/2012

eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)

eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)

SKU:02123106

USD $ 169.99

Très belle robe au décolleté ravageur, beau tomber, belles couleurs, coupe parfaite, rien à redire...

By Soleelee 9/24/2012

eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)

eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)

SKU:00111605

USD $ 112.65

Bin sehr zufrieden alles ist so wie Bestellt. Schnelle Lieferung in 2 Wochen. Maße stimmen. Steine fallen leider schnell raus. Komuniktation mit eDressit ist super und schnell.

By Juliagu 9/24/2012

eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)

eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)

SKU:00111605

USD $ 112.65

Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich habe nach Maß Bestellt. Da ich das Kleid In 4 Wochen brauchte teilte ich es eDressit mit.Es war sogar in 2 Wochen fertig was mich sehr gefreut hat. Die Steine sind leider nicht sehr gut es vielen schon einige ab obwohl ich es noch nicht an hatte. Aber so ist es super verarbeitet es sieht toll aus =). Man kann sehr gut mit eDressit Komonizieren sie Antworten immer sehr schnell.

By Juliagu 9/24/2012

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)

SKU:00094408

USD $ 112.65

Ich habe das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es kam binnen 2 Wochen. Und es sitzt perfekt, die Nähte sind alle schön vernäht und es sieht komplett gleich aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!

By Erika 9/24/2012

eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)

eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)

SKU:04100305

USD $ 112.65

I ordered this dress and got it very fast (I´m based in Spain). I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and was trying it on on Monday afternoon! I recommend following eDressit´s measurement chart. I am in-between dress sizes but chose to get the larger size due to my waist measurement. It was the right decision and all I needed to do was get it taken in at the bust. The dress is as it is pictured. I am 167cm tall (approx 5´6") and the dress stops above my knee, like the model in the photo. The only reason I have given 4 stars is because I was a little disappointed with the overall finish (there was a small tear on the bodice and some of the feathers had the edging of the material showing - both of which I have fixed). The customer service was excellent.

By Rachel 9/24/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Just received my dress, which came a lot sooner than I expected. I am delighted with it. goog value for money. Very comfortable. I am 5'4" but the length is fine with heels. You really need to go by the measurement chart because I would be a size 12/14 in a UK size but I had to order a size 18 which fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.

By Alison 9/24/2012

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

The dress is very nice - a good quality and arrived on time. The reason behind 4 instead of 5 stars is the sizes are quite small

By Damisho 9/24/2012

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

SKU:00118114

USD $ 112.65

Wir waren zu einem Gala Abend eingeladen mit dem Dress Code: black tie, was soviel heisst, langes Kleid und Fliege für den Herrn. Toll, ich freue mich, aber was für ein Kleid. Ich habe Kleinkinder zu Hause und keinen Babysitter. Von daher wusste ich, live shoppen zu gehen, das krieg ich zeitlich nicht rein. Also stöberte ich im Netz. Schnell landete ich auf edressit. Diese Seite war mir völlig neu, aber sie gefiel mir von der ersten Sekunde. Ich wählte 8 Kleider aus, täglich schaute ich mir dies an und stellte mir vor, welches in echt wohl passen würde. Ich entschied mich dann, nun wollte ich bestelle. Zum Glück hat es einen Grössenschlüssel dabei, denn ich musste die 44 bestellen (normal 38). Ich war mir soooo unsicher ob ich da reinpasse. Vor allem mein Bauch, aber das Band geht ja gem. Foto unterhalb dem Busen durch, also müsste es passen. Ich nahm Mass, ui knapp kann ich es von der "Stange" nehmen. wenn jetzt das Kleid eher eng genäht ist, dann muss ich wohl die Luft anhalten. Dem Kundendienst fragte ich noch wegen dem BH, ja es sind Schalen eingenäht..tolle Sache..denn sonst hätte kein BH gepasst. Die Länge musste ich abnehmen, das wusste ich, denn ich trug Ballerinas. Aber es ging gut selbst zu nähen. Das Kleid, der Schnitt und der Stoff ist umwerfend. Es hat einen Unterrock und der Stoff ist schwer, er fällt richtig schön. Werde sicherlich noch mehrere Kleider hier bestellen. Der Versand klappte auch toll, am Dienstag Nacht bestellt und am Freitag erhielt ich es. Schneller geht nicht.

By naho 9/23/2012

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

SKU:04124712

USD $ 98.56

I had this gorgeous dress for my friendds' wedding in Boizenburg castle, looked like fairytale-dress. I got size L, so I had to shorten the liner, but next time I will surely custom-tailor the dress. here come the pics, bette than any words ;-)

By Afraa 9/23/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

Cette robe est magnifique, identique à la photo, elle met en valeur la silhouette. Prévoir des adhésifs ou un soutien gorge discret pour rehausser la poitrine. La couleur et la matière sont superbes. Et je remercie l'équipe e dressit pour leur efficacité, leur sérieux, et leur aide. Envoi très rapide. J'ai hâte de recommander une autre robe.

By michoko 9/23/2012