• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1161 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Glamorous One Shoulder Party Dress (35110508)
  • je viens juste de la recevoir , elle est superbe exactement comme sur la photo, pose trés bien, je recommanderai ce modèle à une amie.j'enverrai une photo dés que possible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    8/29/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought the dress to wear it on a photo shooting last week and it had been the perfect choice to wear it to a peacock feather headdress... have a look right here  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NekoFirefoxy
    8/29/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • This dress really is amazing. I have never received so many compliments before. I was even told by someone that it was the best dress they'd ever seen. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola Birch
    8/29/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing, is the correct size (even though I had ordered with a size bigger) but it fits perfect. The material is so soft and the color is absolutely lovely. Also, the delivery services had been exellent, as it arrived within 3 days after I had placed my order. Thank you very much for the lovely dress! Keep up the good work, as I will deffo order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laylaoneil
    8/28/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • rob magnifique je recommande vivement e dressit , foto conforme , ne perdez pas de temps achetez !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fioute
    8/27/2012
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
  • La robe est identique à la photo, elle est très jolie et a une très belle coupe. Je l'ai juste reçu au bout de 3 semaines car il y en avait plus en stock !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetpeul
    8/26/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Bonjour J'ai acheté cette robe en juin pour un mariage et je n'ai eu que des compliments, j'ai ajouté un ruban autour de la taille, légèrement fuchsia et le résultat était époustouflant. Sur les photos on ne voit que moi. Merci beaucoup Méjila  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jsalamat33
    8/26/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Even more beautiful in reality! I will be back to e dress it for sure in the near future. Impeccable service! Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olivia camilleri
    8/25/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • C'est une robe vraiment superbe, elle est identique à la photo ! au niveau de la livraison cela a été très rapide ... je suis vraiment satisfaite et constate un bon rapport qualité/prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetpeul
    8/24/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und prima Qualität. Material und Schnitt wie beschrieben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna
    8/24/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und prima Qualität. Material wie beschrieben. Brosche ist wunderschön. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna
    8/24/2012
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Material wie beschrieben. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna
    8/24/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit Cocktail Dress (04122712B)
  • The color is soooo sweeeet and it is just one amazing dress ...i will always luv & trust edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rawandzz
    8/24/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Quando l'ho ordinato ero scettica: chissà il colore e chissà la misura!!.Adesso è davanti a me, stupendo, il colore e la misura sono perfetti.Il vestito dei miei sogni!! Fidatevi di edressit..é un sito serio e puntuale nelle consegne..e dà ciò che promette!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By delania moscato
    8/24/2012
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • I needed the dress very soon so I contacted edressit via email and they answered all my questions about sizes and measurements and assured me I would have my dress before I needed it. I chose express post and once ordered it was here within a couple of days. It's a beautiful dress and very good quality. Would used this site again with no worries!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    8/23/2012
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • This is the best dress I have ever owned! It is beautifully made was a perfect fit even though I did not have it made to measure and I had so many flattering compliments when I wore this dress for my 50th birthday party. If there is a dress you want to feel a million dollars in, this is the dress for you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs E
    8/23/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
24001 reviews , Page 1161 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!