• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1163 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Merci edressit j'ai recu la robe elle est MAGNIFIQUE la couleur ma seduit tres belle et sexy je l'aodore. encore merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hajer
    9/10/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Cons: 1.You have to be very carefull with the dress because the black ornaments fall easily, anyway it has a lots so, if you lose some it will be not notice. 2.I have a little struggle to zip up the part of the waist, but be pacient and do it carefully or you will lose more ornaments. 3. My high is 1.60m and, although the lenght is good (just above the knee), the shoulder strap is baggy, anyway it is easy to fix. Pros: it is a beautiful dress!!! The color is really nice and cute, as in the picture. It is diferent and you can be sure no one will dress like you. I wore it at a morning weadding (my sister´s) and anybody loved it. Another things is that the package was shipped in less than one week to SPAIN, it was really fast!! Just one note more: It is really important that you choose your size with the edressit measurements, because they are exactly as they say, if you don´t follow their instructions to choose your size, the dress will not fit you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noechan79
    9/10/2012
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • je suis tres satisfaite la robe est comme sur la photo je l'ai prise en taille 38 je fais du 36-38 habituellement .Le service client a répondu a tout mes mails lorsque j'étais inquiete sur la livraison, je l'ai reçu au bout de 7jours . Je vous recommande edressit ce site est serieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/9/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Party Dress (04114608)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • Parfaite , La couleur et Exactement la Même et Très bien Travaillé , De très beau Détails !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarasalafiya
    9/8/2012
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • A surprise package. This gown has just arrived - much faster than expected. It has been made to measure in berry brown and is - utterly divine! The material and cut are flawless. Furthermore, sales team has been highly professional, helpful and charming, making this a very successful transaction. I shall definitely be coming back for my next formal dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giuliana
    9/7/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Equipe sérieuse et très professionnelle, j'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours! La robe est comme sur la photo et de très bonne qualité! Je recommanderais sans aucune hésitation et je vous le conseille vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By memene
    9/7/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist Wunderschön, es wurde schnell geliefert ist gut verarbeitet, ist sein geld absolut wert! werde nur noch hier meine Kleider bestellen. <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liina
    9/6/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • J'avais commandé la robe que vous voyez, reçu deux jours après, au déballage elle est surperbe, par contre a l'essayage il manquait des cm, normale je n'avais pas contrôlée les tailles, donc obligation de la retourner. Après reflexion j'ai fais faire sur mesure la robe grise portée par Penelope Cruze au 84emme cérémonie des oscar. A reception, après un envoi hyper rapide du service edressit, avec suivi colis a la clé, robe reçu le samedi matin de al cérémonie, ucune déception, elle est SUPERBE, tout est bien réalisé, finitions dans les détails, même la moindre couture est surfillée. Je recommanderai pour ma prochaine cérémonie, en sur mesure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nalaunay
    9/5/2012
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • I paid for a faster delivery time so that I would receive my dress in plenty of time. My dress arrived three days after I placed my order and I was informed as soon as it was shipped and given a tracking number. The dress is beautiful, the colour is as shown and the quality is very good. When ordering, make sure you check the size chart against your own measurements. I normally wear a UK 10/12 and 36DD. After reading the size chart, I ordered a size 16 and I am glad that I did. I may have been able to wear a 14, but I didn't want to risk it being too tight. Overall, I am extremely happy with the dress and the service I received, and would recommend edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    9/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • The dress is really pretty and the quality is good. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    9/4/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Rapidité de fabrication et de livraison pour une robe à la hauteur de mes attentes !!Le sur mesure est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By galimero
    9/3/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Je remercie edressit, la robe est formidable, je suis contente, j'ai porté cette robe le jour de mes fiançailles, tous le monde l'admiré. C'est une belle robe. Il faut juste demandé une taille moin que celle que vous portez. Par ex: FR: 40 au lieu de 42. C'est la deuxième robe que j'ai acheté chez edressit. Et je suis satisfaite. Merci edressit. Votre fidèle cliente. Rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/2/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Je remercie edressit, la robe est formidable, je suis contente, j'ai porté cette robe le jour de mes fiançailles, tous le monde l'admiré. C'est une belle robe. Il faut juste demandé une taille moin que celle que vous portez. Par ex: FR: 40 au lieu de 42. C'est la deuxième robe que j'ai acheté chez edressit. Et je suis satisfaite. Merci edressit. Votre fidèle cliente. Rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/2/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Hello Dear Thank you for Arsaleckm my request Only dresses were very elegant and beautiful This has been a very nice dress and has impressed everyone It's really wonderful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mbysrk
    9/2/2012
eDressit Fabulous Day Dress Party Dress (03121368)
  • robe faite sur mesure ( me suis trompée sur la mesure de la poitrine mais rien de grave puisque en 2 petits coups de sciseaux et un petit point tout est rentré dans l'ordre) donc attention lorsque vous prennez vos mesures, car elles sont respectées à la lettre.tissu trés beau, model exactement comme sur la photo;deplus dans un premier temps, cette robe était prevue pour une ceremonie le 29 sptembre, entre temps, je reçois une invitation pour une grande manifestation, le 1 er septembre, aprés avoir eu un echange par mail avec edressit,ou il m'assurait tout faire pour une arrivée avant le 1er, nous sommes le 31 et ma robe me va a ravir MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAM
    9/1/2012
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Schöne Qualität. Material und Schnitt wie beschrieben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Die Blumen und Perlen Dekoration sind wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    8/31/2012
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Gray Evening Dress (26121508)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und prima Qualität. Material und Schnitt wie beschrieben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    8/31/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • a very wonderful dress with a high quality chiffon fabric and a very stunning design, thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    8/31/2012
24070 reviews , Page 1163 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!