• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1164 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • you guys are the best, what a quick delivery, the 3d day was the dress by me, you are outstandingly nimble ;-) on Top the design, fabric, all in all is just beautifully done. Frankly speaking did not expect such a quality, two words i have to say; Great Company, of course I am buying from you again. pic will follow :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afraa
    8/31/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • I love this dress so much,it is exactly as you see in the picture,the size and quality is great,thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    8/31/2012
eDressit Women's Black Bag/Purse (08141000)
  • I love this purse/bag is it lovely. I has a long beaded strap inside so that it can be used as a bag as well, really happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heliothus
    8/31/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid vor langer Zeit schon gekauft nämlich für meinen Abiball und ich habe auch viele Komplimente bekommen! Der Stoff ist okay für diesen Preis! Leider kann ich nichts zum Versand sagen, da ich das Kleid in einer Niederlassung gekauft habe. (War mir sicherer) Allerdings scheint dieses Angebot nicht in den Niederlassungen zu gelten, ich habe ein wenig mehr bezahlt, konnte es aber dann auch sofort mitnehmen. Also wie gesagt wer die Möglichkeit hat Niederlassungen zu besuchen, der sollte das tun ansonsten kann ich nur sagen Ich liebe dieses Kleid und freue mich schon bald den nächsten Anlass zu haben um hier zu stöbern!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    8/31/2012
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • das Kleid an sich ist schön. fällt sehr klein aus. aber wie abebildet. der Rock unten hat viel Stoff wodurch der schlitz nur beim gehen zu sehen ist  See the customer's choice >>
  • By contessa
    8/30/2012
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Großartig!!! bin begeistert!!! Ihr könnt STOLZ seiN...auf designe, organisation (2 tage Lieferzeit) und Einzigartigkeit die ihr anbietet.... P.S immer wieder!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    8/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Es un vestido precioso y sienta muy bien. Las fotos no le hacen justicia. Además, el envío ha sido muy rápido, lo he recibido para la fecha solicitada, justo a tiempo! Gracias eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aintzane
    8/30/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Bonjour a tous, Un grand merci a l'équipe edressit pour la robe. J'ai passé commande le 20/08/12 et je l ai reçue hier comme convenu. La robe est franchement magnifique,je l ai prise pour mes fiancailles et j avoue que je stressais un peu pour la robe et le delai aussi. Elle me va comme un gant (taille 38 std), impeccable. Un grand merci encore a vous edressit. Je reviendrai sûre vers vous pour ma robe de mariage. Alors mesdames, n hesitez pas, commandez les yeux fermes sur ce site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadey
    8/29/2012
eDressit New Glamorous One Shoulder Party Dress (35110508)
  • je viens juste de la recevoir , elle est superbe exactement comme sur la photo, pose trés bien, je recommanderai ce modèle à une amie.j'enverrai une photo dés que possible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    8/29/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought the dress to wear it on a photo shooting last week and it had been the perfect choice to wear it to a peacock feather headdress... have a look right here  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NekoFirefoxy
    8/29/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • This dress really is amazing. I have never received so many compliments before. I was even told by someone that it was the best dress they'd ever seen. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola Birch
    8/29/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing, is the correct size (even though I had ordered with a size bigger) but it fits perfect. The material is so soft and the color is absolutely lovely. Also, the delivery services had been exellent, as it arrived within 3 days after I had placed my order. Thank you very much for the lovely dress! Keep up the good work, as I will deffo order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laylaoneil
    8/28/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • rob magnifique je recommande vivement e dressit , foto conforme , ne perdez pas de temps achetez !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fioute
    8/27/2012
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
  • La robe est identique à la photo, elle est très jolie et a une très belle coupe. Je l'ai juste reçu au bout de 3 semaines car il y en avait plus en stock !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetpeul
    8/26/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Bonjour J'ai acheté cette robe en juin pour un mariage et je n'ai eu que des compliments, j'ai ajouté un ruban autour de la taille, légèrement fuchsia et le résultat était époustouflant. Sur les photos on ne voit que moi. Merci beaucoup Méjila  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jsalamat33
    8/26/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Even more beautiful in reality! I will be back to e dress it for sure in the near future. Impeccable service! Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olivia camilleri
    8/25/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • C'est une robe vraiment superbe, elle est identique à la photo ! au niveau de la livraison cela a été très rapide ... je suis vraiment satisfaite et constate un bon rapport qualité/prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetpeul
    8/24/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
24070 reviews , Page 1164 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!