• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1165 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris Southern
    7/19/2012
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lila
    7/18/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    7/17/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brulabrunette
    7/14/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma
    7/12/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • jupiiii habe heute das Kleid bekommen und bin so froh,es sieht genau wie auf den Bild aus,also leute keine angst zum bestellen es ist 100 prozent sicher schnell und wunderschoen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arta
    7/11/2012
eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, genau so wie auf dem Bild. Passt perfekt und fühlt sich super an auf der Haut. Ich hatte das Kleid innert 12 Tagen in der Schweiz. Normalerweise würde es mindesten 3 Wochen gehen. edressit.com hat alles daran gesetzt das ich das Kleid pünktlich bekomme. Ganz herzlichen Dank für den super Service. Kann edressit.com jedem weiter empfehlen. Der Kundenserice war sehr freundlich und hilfsberei.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    7/11/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • The dress has a perfect fit. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture! Moreover delivery was super fast! Thank you so much e-dress it, I will be back for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    7/10/2012
eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Très belle robe que j'ai commandée à l'occasion d'un mariage. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo, aucune mauvaise surprise. Les finitions et le tissu sont de très bonne qualité. Seul (petit) souci : j'ai dû faire retoucher au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille car un peu trop large malgré les mesures que j'avais prises sur base du tableau des tailles. La prochaine fois je commanderai une taille en-dessous. Je reviendrai très prochainement sur edressit pour commander d'autres robes en toute confiance. Merci pour la qualité de vos articles et de votre service (livraison très rapide)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    7/10/2012
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
eDressit Sweety Sleeveless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120306)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön! Da enganliegend geschnitten mind. 1 Grösse grösser bestellen oder auf Mass. Die Farbe ist sehr edel und etwas dunkler und schöner als auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    7/8/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I wore this for an incredibly formal military ball in Newport, and it was beautiful, elegant, and so Lady Downton.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    7/8/2012
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • the dress was as picture ,and the material very good, came sooner than expected .the only small problem was in the zipper, too close to the material and have a small problem zipping and unzipping  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mnkouratora
    7/8/2012
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
  • je ne l'imaginait pas si superbe je ne regrette pas pas mon choix car cette robe est sublime en plus la livraison a été faite dans les temps,suis vraiment ravie pour toute personne voulant passer une commande sur ce site je lui dirai de ne pas hesiter car elle trouvera satisfaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josephat
    7/7/2012
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • Hi Edressit, I just got my dress and it is absolutely wonderful. I ordered it in L size and it suits me as if it was tailored for me. The color is the same as in the picture and I wouldn't change it with any other. I live in Kosovo and it arrived for about 7 working days and I could track my dress at any time. I would certainly order again at your website... Mia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/6/2012
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • If I could give you a thousand hearts, I would have done it!!! I ordered this dress on monday night, better thursday in the morning. And YOU made it happen! In just 3 days i get my dress!!! Thank you a thousand times, I love you guys!!!!!! LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Can't believe just how stunning this dress is. Looks exactly like the picture and the quality is exellent. Customer service was very quick to reply to me. Will definately be recommending edressit to everyone that I know. I got express delivery and it only took 3 days. Will definatley buy fro edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    7/5/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • robe sublime rien a dire qualité extra!!!prendre juste 2 tailles de plus que notre taille habituelle.moi je fais habituellement 38 40 et jai pris 44.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khan
    7/4/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress a few days ago and te dress arrived 5 days Later. The dress is really really beautifull and I am so glad that I bought it. Thank u so much edressit!!! The color of the dress is in my opinion better that the color of the picture. i love my new dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daria
    7/4/2012
23979 reviews , Page 1165 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!