• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1166 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe reçu très vite, taille parfaite ainsi que le tissus. Ressemblance exacte avec la photo. Très contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarahnach
    8/20/2012
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • c'était ma première commande et je n'ai pas été déçue : la couleur, la coupe étaient conformes à la photo, la livraison a été très rapide... Rien à redire, la preuve en est que j'ai passé une nouvelle commande hier...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    8/18/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hello, I'm planning a visit to your shop in Dusseldorf, is it open on 18/08? How many dresses have you there? most of the ones from the website? others? Many thanks! ML  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lirella
    8/17/2012
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Felt like a princess on my wedding day, everyone loved the dress and thought it was just perfect. I think a few new customers are coming your way once they discovered the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane Burgess
    8/17/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • Da ich schon etwas älter bin wollte ich kein "typisches" Brautkleid und habe mich für dieses Kleid entschieden. Ich habe mich den ganzen Tag superwohl gefühlt darin, und es ist die perfekte Alternative zu einem Brautkleid. Habe noch selbst eine Schleppe angenäht (im Vordergrund auf dem Foto zu erkennen) Bin sehr glücklich über dieses Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    8/15/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, ich kann es jedem weiter empfehlen. Kompliment an Customer Service. Ich hab es innerhalb von 3 Tgen erhalten !!! Ich liebe es,genauso schön wie auf dem Foto. Vielen Dank eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antigone
    8/15/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • I ordered this dress and fell in love!! this dress is exactly as pictured I can only recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zohra
    8/13/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Purple Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26120306)
  • Hello, the dress is wonderful, it fits pefectly and has a very god material. I`ll keep you in mind for sure for another order. Thank you, Cristina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cristinahiticas
    8/13/2012
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön ***** noch schöner als auf den Bildern und im Film zu sehen ist Ich freue mich schonauf den Ball und die Reaktionen .Habe eDressit schon weiterempfohlen Sehr schnelle Lieferung Von Herzen Dank Birgit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit Mehrmann
    8/11/2012
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung (2 Tage) Super tolles Kleid für wenig Geld Vielen Dank Birgit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit Mehrmann
    8/11/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
  • Ich habe dieses kleid bestell und es hat mir sehr gefallen, hatte angst, dass das nicht so aussieht wie auf den bildern hier, aber es sieht noch schöner aus.Ich habe direkt noch ein kleid bestellt hier. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By besjana
    8/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • this was the birthday gift for my brothers wife! she looks cute.. the dress is super for summer, because it is so easily nice.. i will buy more here! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • i bought this dress for my husbands sister... it looks amazing at her! exactly like the pictures! just wow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • Everyone was impressed Balvestan distinctive color and model more than wonderful I Love my friends of this very dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miral
    8/9/2012
24069 reviews , Page 1166 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!