See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1169 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder 100% silk Evening Dress (00090768)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe et j'en suis satisfaite : elle correspond réellement à la photo. Le seul inconvénient est que son prix est un peu élevé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ser
    6/15/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I bought this dress to go to my friends'evening wedding reception and it is absolutely gorgeous!!!! the quality of the fabric is excellent which makes the dress look very expensive. The train is very long so you will definitely make a statement and stand out from the crowd by wearing it. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/15/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Today my dress was delivered and it´s just perfect! It really looks amazing and it is even more beautiful than it is on the picture :) I´m totally in love and I can´t wait to wear it at my prom! I recommend it to anyone :) Thank you very much eDressit-Team xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    6/14/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, et je peux vous dire qu'elle ressemble en tout point à la photo. j'ai eu un coup de coeur en la voyant, je ne regrette nullement d'avoir craquer. Ce site est vraiment sérieux n'hésité pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émy
    6/13/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I recieved this dress weeks before I needed the dress and its turned out beautiful and exactly as it looks on the picture with the measurements to size. I live in the UK, so I thought it would take ages, but they delivered it ASAP which is amazing! The service is absoloutely great also, with them helping every step of the way! Thank you so much again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    6/13/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, très très jolie robe ! Livrée avec des petites bretelles amovibles en plus, génial. Recu par DHL sans probleme et rapidement. Pour les tailles prenez bien les mesures et n'ayez pas peur, j'ai du commander deux tailles au dessus de ma taille normale et c'est tout juste !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manea
    6/13/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • robe très belle d'excellente qualité, la taille est parfaite ...en plus l'expédition a était très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ILHAM38
    6/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Das Kleid ist gut angekommmen.. Es gefällt mir unheimlich :) super verarbeitet, super Qualität,besser gehts nicht! Werde noch in Zukunft immer wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leman
    6/12/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • The dress in gorgeous!! The colour is surprising with every move, the fabric is fabulos. I received the dress in less than 2 weeks. I am absolutely thrilled!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    6/12/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom, and it arrived at my house in 4 days because I ordered a standard size instead of having it custom made. It fit perfectly; if anything it was a little loose at the top, but that was easily fixed with fashion tape. I cannot count how many compliments I got that night! People said my dress was their favourite of all. It flowed nicely and looked very elegant. I will definately wear this to future formal events. Two of my friends ordered dresses from this site as well and were also very pleased with their purchases. We all looked beautiful :) *Note: spill stains are visible but the flowy skirt hides them pretty well, and stains were not visible in low light (my boyfriend spill a drink on my within the first 5 minutes of prom...)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    6/12/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • I ordered this dress with the chance it would not come intime, but the staff at edressit were fantastic and the dress arrived the day of my prom. The make of the dress is beuatiful and it fit perfectly to the measurements i specified, everyone loved it and i have never felt prettier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    6/12/2012
eDressit Elegant White Evening Dress (00092007)
  • Je vous laisse ce message pour vous dire mon entière satisfaction quand à votre société. J'ai payé par virement et le traitement a été rapide , en général, je dois patienter qqs jours de plus. Envoi rapide , bien livrée et pas de frais de douane supplémentaire . La robe est parfaitement coupée, mensurations bien respectées et elle correspond à la photo au niveau de la coupe et du tissu. Merci encore, je suis ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By koukles
    6/11/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe .....elle est MAGNIFIQUE tout est parfait , les finitions au top un tissu de qualité digne d une robe hot couture !!!!!! et puis en plus une livraison très rapide de quoi nous rendre heureuse, nous les femmes . merci pour votre professionalisme et votre savoir faire . A BIENTOT ça c est sure <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By matetjenni
    6/11/2012
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123907)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Sooo I decided to make my dress a little more exciting and different so my mom and I put a slit in the front, it also solved the problem of how the dress was a bit long and I did not want to get it tailored. We basically just pulled up fabric and sew it in folds, no cutting recquired. But the dress was still quite lovely even before we added the slit! But here is a picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenna
    6/11/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hallo Liebes edressit-Team! Dieses Kleid hatte ich für meine Verlobung an es ist einfach nur traumhaft! HERZLICHEN DANK es ist jeden Cent wert den man dafür bezahlt! Super Qualität und sitzt wie angegossen, Meine Abendkleider werde ich nur noch hier bestellen:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A&Dinora
    6/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • bonjour, merci pour votre sérieux et pour la confection de la robe qui est parfaite commander le 31.5.2012 depuis la France reçu le 04.06.2012 super continuez comme ça.encore bravo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    6/8/2012
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i have ordered this dress for my mom to attend my sister wedding , it look gouguse she loved it and the dress came on time without any delay heigh quality , thanks edressit for making my mom happy ;) i will post pictures of us after the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    6/7/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est comme sur la photo,de belle qualité. la taille parfaite. cependant je suis de petite taille donc la traine est un peu trop longue en effet, après ça peu s'arrangé ça ! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heididi
    6/7/2012
24001 reviews , Page 1169 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!