Up to 85%OFF Mega Christmas Deals

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)

eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)

SKU:07160601

USD $ 149.99

I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!

By Brooke 11/25/2016

eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)

eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)

SKU:26163217

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 179.99

I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website !  Highly recommended!

By Carrie 11/25/2016

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

SKU:00163544

USD $ 139.99

The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!

By Kelly grace 11/25/2016

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

SKU:00165624

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 169.99

I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color fit me so perfectly! Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant.

By Amanda 11/25/2016

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

SKU:E61700

USD $ 399.99

Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!

By Symone 11/25/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)

SKU:00170605

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

Das Kleid kommt gestern. Es ist sehr sehr schön. Die Bearbeiterin sagte, es gehört zu neue Kollektionen. Ich glaube am nächsten Party kommt gar nicht gleiches Kleid. Ich habe mal anprobiert, bin ganz zufriden. Danke auch für die nette Service!!

By Johanna 11/25/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)

eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)

SKU:00170605

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.

By Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to m 11/25/2016

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

SKU:04170900

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

Love EDRESSIT ! My dress was short, but perfect for a wedding because when you sit down the top layer covers your knees so it's perfect, and looked great in the pictures. The shipping fee was just a little expensive totally I can afford. But the shipping speed was so fast just 4 days, the service was good, you can get the reply within 12 hours. Amazing !

By Margo 11/25/2016

eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)

eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)

SKU:26170746

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 199.99

I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit ,  totally come again!

By Heather 11/25/2016

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

SKU:36160857

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

the dress is more than amazing even prettier than picture and the customer service is even better thank you edressit the material is perfect looking forward for another order I will recommend to anyone that sees the reviews don't be afraid go ahead and order from edressit its not a fake account

By dohayh 11/24/2016

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)

SKU:04123005

USD $ 112.65

Dieses Kleid ist bis auf die Träger wunderschön. Der Stoff und Schnitt sind wunderschön. Der eine Träger verläuft aber sietlich an der Schulter und wenn dies nicht 100%ig passt, hat man nicht nur selber das Gefühl, man müsse den Träger hoschieben, sondern auch die Menschen, die neben einem stehen!

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)

SKU:00118712

USD $ 126.73

Ich bin kein Fan von lila oder pink, aber diese Farbe ist weder mädchenhaft noch kitschig, Sie ist ein Blickfang, hat eine wundervolle Tiefe und obwohl ich keine Schleifen (und schon garkeine großen) mag, ist dieses Kleid einfach nur perfekt.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

SKU:04112468

USD $ 98.56

Perfektes Kleid für eine Sommerparty oder Hochzeit am Strand. Für den Abend eher ungeeignet

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)

eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)

SKU:04110105

USD $ 70.40

...aber es ist nur von wirklich schlanken Frauen zu tragen. In der Zeit, in der ich noch nicht schwanger war saß es perfekt. Schon die kleinste Zunahme wurde jedoch von diesem Kleid nicht verziehen. Die Lagen verrutschen und tragen noch mehr auf

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)

SKU:04135005

USD $ 126.73

Dieses Kleid ist schlichtweg gesagt wunderschön! Es macht eine tolle Figur, die Länge macht wunderschöne Beine und der Stoff schimmert in einem wundervoll irriserenden blau.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)

A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)

SKU:01142207

USD $ 189.99

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön. Romantisch, schlicht und dennoch mit Pepp zugleich. Es macht eine tolle Figur, auch mit etwas mehr auf den Rippen (Gr.40), jedoch macht die breite Taille kleine Frauen optisch noch sehr viel kleiner.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)

eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)

SKU:04170605

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

Love this dress and had MANY compliments!! It is 5 stars from me, and the dress was really fitted as expected. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion. Make sure your measurement and ask the server more details before purchase. Trust me, it will make your dress more fitted and as perfect as expected.

By vanessa.jim6 11/24/2016

eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)

eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)

SKU:26170405

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

Quality dress, fitted.I always order dresses here, and i paid attention to its social platforms. eDressit is a reliabe site for me. Thanks. I will come back.

By Jesica 11/24/2016

eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)

eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)

SKU:36170417

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

I bought this dress in burgundy. I ever love this color and the dress is just the same as pictured. It makes me fashion and refreshing. My friends said it suit me. Dress looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Love it.

By Nasli 11/24/2016

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

SKU:04170900

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

Love it! I ordered UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion and it fit like it was made for me. This dress is fashion, vintage and cool, suitable for any dating & formal occasion. Great fabric and details. Perfect for me. Thanks.

By Linda_A3 11/24/2016