Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 117 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • erstmal versuchte ich ein Kleid in diesem Design. In der Tat war ich am Anfang fürchtet, aber mein Mann sagte, dass ich etwas anderes und modisches versuchen sollte, dass bestellte das Kleid. Die Effekte waren perfekter als erwartet. Mein Mann war auch ganz begeistert! Nur wenn man einmal versucht, kann man dann mehre Möglichkeiten haben!! Danke Danke edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/22/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. If you want a nice elegant dress for a wedding or graduation then this is the dress for u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    8/22/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid ist der absoluter Hammer!!! Sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.....Lieferung exrem schnell...Super service!! Vielen Dank! Bestelle immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria-cal
    8/22/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well-made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You cant go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
  • So beautiful. I bought this for graduation in spring. The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie69
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    8/22/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Ich kann nur sagen, dass das Kleid das schöneste Kleid ist, das ich nie gesehen hab!! Der Stoff ist sehr an der Haut bequem und die Farbe ist reizvoll.Das Kleid kamm in 3 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, viel schneller als ich erwartet!! Super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • I love the way it fits, you can wear a bra with it or without it. It's extremely comfortable. This dress is perfect, price is great and the photos don't do it justice. Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for the Battalion Ball in December :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOEL
    8/22/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • Purchased several of this dress in blue to use as bridesmaid dresses for my daughter's wedding. Loved the modest cut and the flow of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • bin mit dem Kleid zufrieden, Und mein Freund findet es auch sehr schön. Besonders würde ich mich für den Super Servie bedanken. Sehr sorgfältig und hilfsreich!! Würde meinen Freundinen weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna-084
    8/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Passend perfekt!! Außerdem ist es echt zu sexy. ich bekamm erstenmals so viele Komplimente!!! Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristinesliebe
    8/22/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior, to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    8/22/2016
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • True to size! It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well. Shipped very quickly and has a beautiful variety of colors to choose from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    8/22/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my wedding, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D. Crawford
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The tulle top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    8/22/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Bestimmt, das ist mein Kleid!!! Zufällig stieß ich auf eDressit, und dann filterte ein für eine Party aus, Endloch sah dieses Kleid. Die Steichcen sind gleich wie auf dem Billd, Mit diesem Kauf war ich sehr zufrieden. Besuche eDressit unbedingt weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/22/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    8/22/2016
23094 reviews , Page 117 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!