• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 117 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress is for my party tonight. I got it yesterday. The shipping time was short. only 4 daysThank you for your fast shipping service. I love this dress so much. I certainly will buy more from you. Thanks, edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minimalove
    11/21/2016
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen in my whole life! It fits me perfectly and is a pure eye-catcher. I cannot wait to wear this dress for my sisters wedding. Thank you so much Edressit for all your nice help, the commucation was very easy and helpful. This was my second order and again - I am super satisfied !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melek
    11/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Olá, comprei este vestido e achei estranho porque ele não aparece no meu carrinho de compra, só recebo informações por e-mail. Outra coisa, paguei na modalidade de correio mais rápida e até agora não obtive mais respostas além do numero de rastreio.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Márcia
    11/19/2016
eDressit White 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (01161507)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Ich bin so glücklich, dieses Kleid für meinen Abschlussball zu erhalten, kam pünktlich an, genau so wir dieses auf Website anzeigende Bild, glücklich mit meiner Bestellung, großartig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahmad
    11/19/2016
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • I'm amazed at the craftsmanship, very neat work. Lace and bead work of good quality, material well lined as well. Follow the sizing chart, edressit provides, my dress fit like a glove, only needed to alter length. Delivery was within a week. Couldn't be happier! It was my first order and was so happy, already placed the second!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruvena
    11/17/2016
Beaded Sweetheart Neck White Prom Gown Formal Dress (36161707)
  • Einzigartiges Kleid, die mir sehr gefällt, es fertigt wie ausgestatten an, die Größen sind gut, ich bin wirklich glücklich  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BANGOURA
    11/17/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Schönes Kleid! Es sieht so schön und elegant aus. Seine anspruchsvolle floral Applikation und Einzelheiten lassen sich das Kleid einzigartig und edel sein. Und es berührt bequem, sehr große Qualität! Überrigens müssen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Größentabelle bei der Auswahl zu bezahlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peguero
    11/17/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • très belle robe belle finition correspond exactement à la photo couleur un peu plus foncé que la photo merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem Bch
    11/16/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Very high qualityit's perfect and so pretty and veery good quality, better than I expected.the colour is elegant and beautiful.It arrived so fast, before than the dates indicated.I'm so happy with it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophia26h
    11/16/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • OMG, das Kleid war so schön. ich liebe es so sehr, besonders wenn ich es zu der Party trage. Alle Augen waren auf mich!! Vielen Dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadiashaus
    11/16/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress was amazing and came so fast! I got so many compliments on it and my date to the Gala could not take his eyes off of me! The only minor issue was that the skirt was a little long for me.this could have been resolved if I had did the custom order which I recommend! Overall, I loved this dress and will be buying from this company again for any special occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellena
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Amazing! The dress is gorgeous, right size. Shipment was amazing Aswell! I truly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cklolo
    11/16/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I like my new dress, is the best dress i ever wear. i cannot find any other reasons, that i dont buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goslings
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! .It took 4 days to come to german. so fast. the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siegmund
    11/16/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter. Ihr Brautkleid wurde auch bei eDressit bestellt. es passt mir perfekt, sowohl die Länge als auch die Farbe. ich muss sagen, dass die Farbe sehr schön ist.Mit der Qualität, besonders der Spitze und dem Bolero kann ich nicht mehr zufriedener sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • von diesen wunderschönen Fotos fasziniert, das Kleid war aussehend auf einem Bild gemalt. Die Spitze am Oberkörper gefallen mir sehr, sehen auch sehr elegant aus. Ich trug dieses Kleid zu einer Party, bekamm viele Komplimenten. sehr tolles Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siegfeld23
    11/16/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Gelegentlich traf ich das Kleid auf Facebook, verliebte mich in das Kleid auf den ersten Blick. und war sicher, das ist mein Kleid. Auf Facebook sendete ich eDressit eine Nachricht, sie gaben mir den Link. Auf der Seite bestellte ich das Kleid. Es kamm in 5 Tagen an. wirklich schneller als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung war ganz erstaunlich. Das war eine gute Erfahrung, ich würde weiter hier mehr kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jschneider
    11/16/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • Schönes Bild und entspricht meine Erwartung, Die gute Qualität dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Wird es bestimmt weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wong
    11/15/2016
23992 reviews , Page 117 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!