Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)

eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)

SKU:00114301

USD $ 112.65

dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE

By lila 7/18/2012

eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)

eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)

SKU:00124305

USD $ 183.06

Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.

By Inna 7/17/2012

eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)

eDressit New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)

SKU:00112907

USD $ 84.48

j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.

By brulabrunette 7/14/2012

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

SKU:00111314

USD $ 126.73

Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)

By Fatma 7/12/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

jupiiii habe heute das Kleid bekommen und bin so froh,es sieht genau wie auf den Bild aus,also leute keine angst zum bestellen es ist 100 prozent sicher schnell und wunderschoen.

By Arta 7/11/2012

eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)

eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)

SKU:04110168

USD $ 70.40

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, genau so wie auf dem Bild. Passt perfekt und fühlt sich super an auf der Haut. Ich hatte das Kleid innert 12 Tagen in der Schweiz. Normalerweise würde es mindesten 3 Wochen gehen. edressit.com hat alles daran gesetzt das ich das Kleid pünktlich bekomme. Ganz herzlichen Dank für den super Service. Kann edressit.com jedem weiter empfehlen. Der Kundenserice war sehr freundlich und hilfsberei.

By Mira 7/11/2012

eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)

eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)

SKU:00114708

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.89

The dress has a perfect fit. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture! Moreover delivery was super fast! Thank you so much e-dress it, I will be back for sure!

By Olivia 7/10/2012

eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)

eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)

SKU:00099407

USD $ 98.56

Très belle qualité, sur-mesure impeccable et quelle rapidité ! merci !!!!

By alexa777 7/10/2012

eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)

eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)

SKU:00080406

USD $ 98.56

Très belle robe que j'ai commandée à l'occasion d'un mariage. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo, aucune mauvaise surprise. Les finitions et le tissu sont de très bonne qualité. Seul (petit) souci : j'ai dû faire retoucher au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille car un peu trop large malgré les mesures que j'avais prises sur base du tableau des tailles. La prochaine fois je commanderai une taille en-dessous. Je reviendrai très prochainement sur edressit pour commander d'autres robes en toute confiance. Merci pour la qualité de vos articles et de votre service (livraison très rapide)!

By Lolly9704 7/10/2012

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)

SKU:07110806

USD $ 11.11 USD $ 99.99

Wunderschöne Farbe!!! Schöne Verarbeitung. Das richtige Kleid für viele Gelegenheit.

By Carole 7/8/2012

eDressit Sweety Sleeveless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120306)

eDressit Sweety Sleeveless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120306)

SKU:07120306

USD $ 84.48

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön! Da enganliegend geschnitten mind. 1 Grösse grösser bestellen oder auf Mass. Die Farbe ist sehr edel und etwas dunkler und schöner als auf dem Bild.

By Carole 7/8/2012

eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)

eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)

SKU:00090704

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 140.81

I wore this for an incredibly formal military ball in Newport, and it was beautiful, elegant, and so Lady Downton.

By Lydia 7/8/2012

eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)

eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)

SKU:00098001

USD $ 98.56 USD $ 99.99

the dress was as picture ,and the material very good, came sooner than expected .the only small problem was in the zipper, too close to the material and have a small problem zipping and unzipping

By mnkouratora 7/8/2012

eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)

eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)

SKU:00099206

USD $ 84.48

je ne l'imaginait pas si superbe je ne regrette pas pas mon choix car cette robe est sublime en plus la livraison a été faite dans les temps,suis vraiment ravie pour toute personne voulant passer une commande sur ce site je lui dirai de ne pas hesiter car elle trouvera satisfaction.

By josephat 7/7/2012

eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)

eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)

SKU:00124717

USD $ 183.06

Hi Edressit, I just got my dress and it is absolutely wonderful. I ordered it in L size and it suits me as if it was tailored for me. The color is the same as in the picture and I wouldn't change it with any other. I live in Kosovo and it arrived for about 7 working days and I could track my dress at any time. I would certainly order again at your website... Mia

By Mia 7/6/2012

eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)

eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)

SKU:00127304

USD $ 154.89

If I could give you a thousand hearts, I would have done it!!! I ordered this dress on monday night, better thursday in the morning. And YOU made it happen! In just 3 days i get my dress!!! Thank you a thousand times, I love you guys!!!!!! LOVE IT!

By Victoria 7/6/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Can't believe just how stunning this dress is. Looks exactly like the picture and the quality is exellent. Customer service was very quick to reply to me. Will definately be recommending edressit to everyone that I know. I got express delivery and it only took 3 days. Will definatley buy fro edressit again.

By Maggie 7/5/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

robe sublime rien a dire qualité extra!!!prendre juste 2 tailles de plus que notre taille habituelle.moi je fais habituellement 38 40 et jai pris 44.merci edressit

By khan 7/4/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

I bought this dress a few days ago and te dress arrived 5 days Later. The dress is really really beautifull and I am so glad that I bought it. Thank u so much edressit!!! The color of the dress is in my opinion better that the color of the picture. i love my new dress.

By daria 7/4/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Très heureuse de mon achat, cette robe est exactement comme sur la photo!! La dentelle est extensible et souple donc très confortable. Le bustier est préformé ce qui donne déjà du soutien à la poitrine. Vraiment superbe. Livraison rapide tout est parfait, merci!!!

By angel 7/3/2012