Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

SKU:04124712

USD $ 98.56

The 2.dresses that I have bought of you ARE so delightfully so well made and such a good design can be worn on any party.Just best design I have seen so Practical.If I can I will give you 10 stars. Thank you so much Regards Jessica

By Jessica MIRIC 7/26/2012

eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120501)

eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120501)

SKU:04120501

USD $ 154.89

Cette robe a un rendu magnifique. Elle est vraiment superbe! Je la recommande sans hésitation.

By gilsimone@orange.fr 7/25/2012

eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)

eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)

SKU:00080602

USD $ 84.48

I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.

By Pravjot 7/25/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

I wore this dress for my 21st birthday and absolutely loved it. Was worried the bottom would be too see-through, but it was fine. Beautifully made and arrived very quickly once made. (3 days to the UK) Will definitely be ordering again soon! thank you!

By Tori 7/24/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

hier noch ein kleiner Eindruck zum Kleid,.. ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin ... :D

By diona 7/22/2012

eDressit Elegance Strapless Evening Dress (00125868)

eDressit Elegance Strapless Evening Dress (00125868)

SKU:00125868

USD $ 211.22

J'ai commandé cette robe, sur mesure, et elle m'est parvenue telle que je la voulais!! Elle est simplement à couper le souffle.Faites eDressit confiance car ils le valent bien. Merci eDressit

By liemeliomi 7/20/2012

eDressit Stylish One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121220)

eDressit Stylish One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121220)

SKU:04121220

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 140.81

Très belle robe je trouve, elle marque bien la silouhette au niveau de la taille, elle est moulante, et pas trop courte ! Légérement au dessus du genoux c'est parfait... :) Avec les fleurs en diagonale sa fait très élégant, dans le dos aussi : c'est superbe !

By schtroumpfette 7/20/2012

eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)

eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)

SKU:03120500

USD $ 112.65

Je l'a trouve plutôt jolie cette robe ! Elle est élégante, sobre, moulante, pas trop courte, pas trop longue, juste ce qu'il faut ! J'aime beaucoup...

By schtroumpfette 7/20/2012

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

SKU:00129506

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

Robe reçu dans un délai très cour, elle a un bon rendu, magnifique, tombe très bien. J'étais un peu septique par rapport aux mensurations mais c'est nickel! je la recommande vivement!

By laneness 7/19/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Just received my dress and the fit is perfect, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.

By Chris Southern 7/19/2012

eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)

eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)

SKU:00114301

USD $ 112.65

dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE

By lila 7/18/2012

eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)

eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)

SKU:00124305

USD $ 183.06

Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.

By Inna 7/17/2012

eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)

eDressit New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)

SKU:00112907

USD $ 84.48

j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.

By brulabrunette 7/14/2012

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)

SKU:00111314

USD $ 126.73

Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)

By Fatma 7/12/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

jupiiii habe heute das Kleid bekommen und bin so froh,es sieht genau wie auf den Bild aus,also leute keine angst zum bestellen es ist 100 prozent sicher schnell und wunderschoen.

By Arta 7/11/2012

eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)

eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)

SKU:04110168

USD $ 70.40

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, genau so wie auf dem Bild. Passt perfekt und fühlt sich super an auf der Haut. Ich hatte das Kleid innert 12 Tagen in der Schweiz. Normalerweise würde es mindesten 3 Wochen gehen. edressit.com hat alles daran gesetzt das ich das Kleid pünktlich bekomme. Ganz herzlichen Dank für den super Service. Kann edressit.com jedem weiter empfehlen. Der Kundenserice war sehr freundlich und hilfsberei.

By Mira 7/11/2012

eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)

eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)

SKU:00114708

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.89

The dress has a perfect fit. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture! Moreover delivery was super fast! Thank you so much e-dress it, I will be back for sure!

By Olivia 7/10/2012

eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)

eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)

SKU:00099407

USD $ 98.56

Très belle qualité, sur-mesure impeccable et quelle rapidité ! merci !!!!

By alexa777 7/10/2012

eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)

eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)

SKU:00080406

USD $ 98.56

Très belle robe que j'ai commandée à l'occasion d'un mariage. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo, aucune mauvaise surprise. Les finitions et le tissu sont de très bonne qualité. Seul (petit) souci : j'ai dû faire retoucher au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille car un peu trop large malgré les mesures que j'avais prises sur base du tableau des tailles. La prochaine fois je commanderai une taille en-dessous. Je reviendrai très prochainement sur edressit pour commander d'autres robes en toute confiance. Merci pour la qualité de vos articles et de votre service (livraison très rapide)!

By Lolly9704 7/10/2012

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)

SKU:07110806

USD $ 11.11 USD $ 99.99

Wunderschöne Farbe!!! Schöne Verarbeitung. Das richtige Kleid für viele Gelegenheit.

By Carole 7/8/2012