• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1177 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • Lovely dress, good quality, nice fit! Very fast shipping and great communication from eDressit! Would recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony Phillips
    5/8/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe et je ne m'attendais pas à ce qu'elle soit aussi jolie. Tout le monde m'a fait des compliments toute la soirée. Le tissu est très agréable à porter. Par contre, je fais habituellement du 36, je l'ai choisie en 38 et c'était tout juste, il n'aurait pas fallu 1 kilo de plus. En tout cas, je suis ravie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clolopes
    5/8/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
  • Ths is a stunning dress. Th e silk is very light and floaty. An unusual and well made dress. Well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Evan Rachel Wood Strapless Evening Dress (00094201)
  • I wore this for a summer ball. It was made in turquise and was extrmely comfortable to wear. It has a long train but this was easy to manage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • vraiment très jolie robe. taille très bien. Tissu de très bonne qualité. Livraison hyper rapide. Je suis comblée et je recommande ce site et cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guirmy
    5/7/2012
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • A beautifully made dress. However be aware that the skirt is very see through. The bodice barely covers my underwear. I am 5ft 8 tall. If you love this go ahead, but I would advise on requesting an underskirt to retain your modesty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAIRE
    5/6/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • The dress is very very beautiful. The dress looks exactly like the pic. The color too. I really am satisfied with it. I didn't choose custummize though my bust and waist had different size. I choose to buy size UK 10. The waist fits perfectly but the bust is bigger than mine as I was expected. But I can sew so I it will be no problem to fix it. I am now posting pic on the dress. It looks diff here 'cause of my camera didn't pick up the colors good. It almost looks like silk but it's 100% that it's chiffon. Thanks for a very beautiful made dress. I'll be looking like a goddess at prom :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    5/5/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit 2012 Ruched bodice Evening Dress (00120514C)
  • Les he comprado dos vestidos, uno de ellos es este, tardaron ¡¡¡¡solo 4 dás en enviarmelo!!!! y es igualito que en la foto y al del diseñador Elie Saab. Sois maravillasos seguid así, muchas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandora
    5/5/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I love this dress so much! It arrived only 3 days after I ordered it. It is exactly like the picture, the material is high quality and the colour is gorgeous! I bought a standard size 8 and it doesnt fit perfectly everywhere so I would recommend going for a tailored dress. But regardless I will definitely be buying from here again! Thankyou eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • hola me gustaria saber cuanto tiempo tardaria en llegarme a españa y cuanto serian los gastos de envio. gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    5/4/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Thank you eDressit Team! I love this dress! I got it for my senior prom and I couldn't be happier! I got it in navy blue. It looks stunning and shipping was very fast. It fits perfectly and the length is perfect in my shoes. Most girls spent 300-400 dollars for their dresses but mine was much cheaper and in my opinion much classier and more lovely! Thank you, thank you, thank you! If I need another formal dress, I will come back to eDressit. -Rose  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    5/4/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nach Maß anfertigen lassen, da ich nach der Maßtabelle weder in Größe 36 oder 38 reingepasst hätte (Taille+Oberweite). Habe dann noch eine Stola dazu bestellt. Keine Probleme mit dem Kontakt, habe auf meine Fragen immer eine zeitnahe Antwort erhalten. Als das Kleid kam, habe ich es natürlich sofort anprobiert. Es war etwas zu lang, aber das war kein Problem. Was mich störte, das Oberteil des Kleides war ein wenig schief. Habe es von einer Schneiderin richten lassen. Sehr gute Verarbeitung - wundervoller Stoff. Für den Preis, würde ich trotz kleiner Mängel immer wieder ein schönes Kleid bei edressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blackcat
    5/3/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • hola: melina si ves este comentario , quería saber si has comprado el traje , para saber que tal queda y la calidad de la tela si es tan corto...etc...a mi tan corto no me queda bien. un saludo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    5/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • I bought this gown from E-dressit at the last minute. I had a formal black-tie event to go to and they made the dress and sent it to me in less than a week. I was literally the "The Belle of the Ball". I received so many compliments on the dress. The women who complimented me could not believe what it cost and where I got it from and how quickly. This dress is top quality in design and in construction. I went by a general size...it was a little big but it still looked incredible on. I am no longer buying from anyone else... Once you experience the quality, speed, and great price of E-Dressit you will never buy from anyone else again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/2/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Liebes edressit-Team! Das Kleid ist einfach nur traumhaft! Vielen Dank! Es war innerhalb von drei Tagen da und ist jeden Cent wert den man dafür bezahlt! Super Qualität und sitzt wie angegossen, obwohl nicht maßgeschneidert, sondern pauschal in Größe 36 bestellt! Meine Abendkleider werden nur noch hier bestellt! Gruß Alina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.s.
    5/2/2012
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
  • Je suis très contente... J'ai adoré la porter. Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisit votre site. Je suis satisfaite de la robe, du prix...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Guess
    5/2/2012
24069 reviews , Page 1177 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!