See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1178 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht genauso aus, wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe einige Änderungen angegeben, die Kommunikation war sehr gut und es wurde versucht allen Wünschen zu entsrprechen. Das Kleid ist das Schönste, das ich bisher hatte und ich kann's kaum erwarten es anzuziehen!!! Ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin und vielen Dank an coco!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xenia
    4/5/2012
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • cette robe m’intéresse beaucoup (couleur jaune sur la photo) par contre je veux l'acheter avec un boléro qui va avec: http://www.edressit.com/_p1561.html mais je ne sais pas la couleur que je dois choisir dans la palette des couleur (ily'a beaucoup de nuance de jaune)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    4/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Hallo, ich möchte gerne ein ganz gerade geschnittenen Ausschnitt haben. Also wie zum Beispiel Kleid Nr.26121017. Danke! Es ist dringend. Ich brauche es bis zum 13.04.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Az
    4/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • cette robe est tout simplement : magnifique en plus d’être originale, elle brille de mille feux, son tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Elle a fait l'unanimité autour de moi. Bientôt les photos de cette magnifique robe porté ... Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme et la rapidité à laquelle m'ont été envoyé les deux robes commandées. Je ne suis pas déçu et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici. C'est sur ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • This Dress is so gorgeous, she's so beautiful. The fabric is very good. It is identical to the photo. I LOVE IT !!! thank you very much for the exellent communication and thank you for the very quick delivery. I recommend this beautiful dress and I also recommend the site "eDressit" because all the dresses are fantastic...REALLY Soon ... Pictures of my new dress :) :) ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • GRACIAS POR TODO, YA LO HE RECIBIDO .ME HA GUSTADO TODAVIA MAS EN LA REALIDAD, TENGO QUE MODIFICARLO UN POQUITO DE PECHO Y DE LARGO, TODO LO DEMÁS BIEN. SALUDOS DESDE ASTURIAS ESPAÑA.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA SUAREZ
    4/3/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • est ce possible de faire la robe sur mesur car je mesur 1m79 et je porte des tyalon de 10cm je voudrais que la robe soit trés longue je me fait a chak fois avoir car je les reçoit courte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Gorgeous plunging V-cut halter Evening Dress (00091868)
  • i bought this dress a few years ago and wore it for my company dinner dance - its lovely and really stands out  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lauren
    4/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is so beautiful, every detail is how it is in the picture and came in 3 days i was so surprised at how fast it was delivered! 10/10 ! I will defiantly be buying from here again and recommend anyone who is uncertain of buying the dress to buy it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rianna
    4/2/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • i would full recommend this dress and edressit as a supplier - wore it for my company dinner dance and i stood out from everyone - which i loved!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lauren
    4/2/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I received my dress about half an hour ago and I never want to take it off, i'm really happy with it and I think you did a great job. I can't wait for prom now!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex Tatton
    4/2/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
  • Ich bin begeistert. Die Qualität des Stoffes ist einzigartig, sehr fein und edel. Größe 34 passt wie angegossen. Die Knöpfe für die abnehmbare Schleppe sind nur nicht gut. Zum Befestigen der Schleppe muss ich mir jetzt selbst etwas überlegen. Aber ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden. Lieferung, Service und das Produkt haben mich überzeugt. Demnächst folgen noch ein paar Fotos ;))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/2/2012
eDressit New Elegant Fish Tail Prom Gown (02111505)
  • I have at least 2o dressess from Edressit all are beautiful and extremely well made. This is my all time favourite. It has a real weight to it and the style is flattering and very easy to wear. The train is short and easy to manage. I am 5 ft 10 tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/1/2012
eDressit Elegance Pink Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122810)
  • Buenos días, el traje es muy bonito pero antes de hacer el pedido deseo saber que nº es de la tabla de colores y si en las fotografías del modelo, el color que vemos es igual al natural o varia algo su tonalidad, ya se sabe que los focos pueden modificar un poco los tonos, gracias. Saludos cordiales. Teresa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acuario
    4/1/2012
eDressit Ivanka Trump one shoulder  Ball/Party Dress (00094007)
  • Je ne peux que féliciter Edressit pour la qualité parfaite de sa prestation à tous les niveaux concernant cette robe. La robe est magnifique. Elle convient très bien à une poitrine plus généreuse que celle du mannequin. La taille est valorisée. Le déplacement est exquis de par la fluidité du tissu. Les délais de livraison ont été conformes à ceux annoncés. Quant à la communication avec Géraldine, elle est exemplaire. Elle a été formidable ! Je suis enchantée et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander Edressit autour de moi. Quant à ma prochaine robe de soirée, je sais où je l'acheterai les yeux fermés ! BRAVO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bill
    3/30/2012
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
  • this dress is most wonderful, the jacket is perfect and the dress was made perfect to my size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    3/29/2012
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Evening Dress with Flowers (00115706)
  • this dress is totally wonderful, the flowers on the front are just amazing, will be shopping with edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    3/29/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • würde gerne wissen welche farbe das kleid hat bitte die nr. von der farbtabelle angeben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina kostic
    3/28/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das kleid ist wunderschön, ich habs auf der hochzeit meiner schwester getragen. Der stoff ist perfekt, alles sah gut aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    3/28/2012
24001 reviews , Page 1178 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!