• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1179 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Foto. Es hat 4 Wochen gedauert mit Maßanfertigung und Farbe 32. Passt perfekt und sieht super aus. Kein Zoll. Immer wieder gern. Danke schön !!! mfg  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darja
    3/17/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress just arrived and I am very happy with it. I had it custom made to fit, and in a red colour, and it is gorgeous! Although the processing time took longer than I expected, once I emailed to ask for it to be sent by a certain date, it even arrived two weeks earlier, so very pleased! Elegant with the right level of sexy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    3/16/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • REceived this dress for a wedding i have in the summer absloutley georgeous, nicer in reality than in the picture!!! fits perfect just need to get hem up a little and on the trains. Can't wait to wear it ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trisha Coleman
    3/15/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • First of all, I'd like to point out the amazing fact that this dress was posted to my house from China in around a day. This doesn't include processing time, which took 5 days at most. So overall, this took about a week to get to me. Tracking was easy, so I knew exactly where it was at what time. The fabric is light and soft, and the sheerness is a nice touch. It fits perfectly, other than the fact that I'm not very busty and don't fill the cups perfectly. The length is good for me (5'5") with platform heels (5"/6") but the train was longer than I expected and I might have to have that tailored. My photos were taken the day I received the dress, but I might upload more once I've worn it to the event. Thanks eDressit! I was worried about making a dear purchase online but it was totally worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    3/14/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • VERY HAPPY WITH DRESS. THIS IS MY SECOND DRESS I HAVE BOUGHT FROM EDRESSIT, AND I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY MORE. DRESS IS EXACTLY WHAT IS IN THE PICTURE ! THANK YOU EDRESSIT :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysha
    3/13/2012
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • EXACTLY WHAT IS DESPLAYED IN THE PICTURES ! VERY HAPPY WITH MY DRESS . this is my second purchase, and i will be purchasing more dresses ! THANK YOU EDRESSIT :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysha
    3/13/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Stoff, Verarbeitung, Schnitt, Farbe, Preis, Lieferung und Service....EIN TRAUM!!! Das Kleid ist einfach perfekt! Ich werde es Ende Oktober, zur Hochzeit meiner Freundin tragen, so dass ich mich jetzt leider noch etwas gedulden muss. Aber ich kann mir sicher sein, dass ich in der Zwischenzeit kein schöneres Kleid finden werde! Danke an edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    3/13/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe l'année passée elle juste magnifique et identique a la photo...merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahlem
    3/13/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe et je suis très contente de mon achat. elle est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finie. je recommande cette robe sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayla45
    3/12/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe et je suis très contente de mon achat. elle est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finie. je recommande cette robe sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayla45
    3/12/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought this dress in dark blue color.. Really is dark blue, not black like seems in pictures. It's a nice colour. I'll wear it in a wedding it's beautiful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VANESA
    3/12/2012
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00123506)
  • Hallo liebes team,wollte nur gerne wiessen ob das kleid vor dem 14 april ankommt!!!hatte schon eine email geschrieben,wäre lieb wen sie antworten,danke,mfg!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    3/12/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Robe parfaite !!! Exactement comme sur la photo , aucun problème , rien a dire et de plus un SAV très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    3/11/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit Yellow Prom Gown/Party/Evening Dress (00081703)
  • me compre es vestido para una boda y es precioso m encanta, la tela , el color , y la confección son realmente muy buenas, esta muy comtenta con mi compra voy a seguir comprando en edressit. gracias por todo..!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    3/10/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi guys, This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Got it within 7 days! if you´re looking for an eye-catching one this might be the right choice :) keep in mind to choose the right size.. because the top part of the dress could be a little bit too wide.. Thank you edressit!! wmf lejla :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lejla
    3/10/2012
eDressit Halle Berry  Grey Party Evening Dress (00778235)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, der Stoff und der Schnitt sind wie beschrieben. ein schönes Kleid für besondere Anlässe....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anja
    3/9/2012
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • Hi, I would want to buy this dress in a different colour but I can't find the colour chart for Silk OE Spinning fabric. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josefina
    3/8/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I had this dress made last year for my daughters engagement which took place in cyprus it was beautifully made with top workmanship and fitted perfectly. I would definately recommend edressit and will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIlgun Volkan
    3/7/2012
23979 reviews , Page 1179 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!