Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 118 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • Shipping is so fast, I receive it within 3days after placed the order. Dress is good quality, I will find another one for my sister. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eartha
    10/13/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • When I first saw this dress, I fell in love with it, the fact is it doesn't let me down, the lace and tulle are good quality, I asked eDressit to add a train for this dress, it's really beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earlene
    10/13/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I receive this dress in 3days, it's really fast, and god the dress is perfect on me! This is the best dress I ever had!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ealasaid
    10/13/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion et il était parfait pour moi. Il a couru un peu plus court qui était super pour moi. Avec mes talons, il était parfait et pas de bande de sertissage nécessaire! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiens1988
    10/13/2016
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • This is one of my best dress out of 9 dresses i bought with edressit. i look fantastic in the dress. it fits my like wow. uncountable compliments. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Star
    10/12/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Es ist ein schönes Kleid,Und ich habe zwei Stücken gekauft, deswegen bezahle ich keine Versandkosten. ich mag das Kleid und werde die Webseite weiter empfehlen. danke EdERSSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich_123
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • es ist ein ganz gutes Kleid. Der Stoff ist sehr bequem und die Farbe ist auch schön. passt gut zu Herbst. Und ich danke für den schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus. ich mag die Farbe und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/12/2016
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Das ist ein bezaubert Kleid und muss ich besonder empfehlen. Überrigens ist die Versand sehr schnell- Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayaz
    10/12/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • Robe magnifique, d'ailleurs, j'ai recommandé le même modèle en blanc. Et j'attends avec impatience l'arrivée de ma robe. À bientôtJ'ai reçu ma robe et comme pour la première en noire, je suis très satisfaite de mon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petitecici
    10/12/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • It's a lovely dress. Very flattering, Comfortable, and classy. I received so many compliments on this dress and will certainly wear it for many events. Love, love, love this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/11/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This package arrived very fast and the dress is so nice, the fabric is soft like I like and I'm so glad they used a liner, very breathable, light and flowy. I love how the dress huggs me in the right places baby!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • Totally cute dress, great for a formal evening or wherever you'd like. I'm 5'9" without heels and it's floor length. Fits as expected. Love the sheer back concept too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiChElLe
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • I wore this dress to dinner at a very nice restaurant with my boyfriend. It is very long and elegant on my 5'10" hourglass frame. Just enough curve and not too mush revealing. It was absolutely perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/11/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • This dress is gorgeous and will be worn to a wedding. The fit is perfect and the dress looks so beautiful on. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    10/11/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • This dress is super comfortable and totally flattering. I purchased it for a formal event and, dressed up with accessories, it was perfect. It could also be used more casually. For those looking for a nice dress, I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • I Love This Dress!! It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. The top part fit perfectly and securely, I am even able to wear it without a bra. The skirt part hangs beautifully without clinging at all. I am buying this brand again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • I love it! The fit is great. The color is exactly was shown. I really love the color it's so rich. An excellent dress for the price. am very pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G Jeffer
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I bought this gown for a wedding I attended yesterday. First, I want to mention the dress arrived in enough time for me to try it on and see if it fit. It fit perfectly. Definitely worth buying and I love that the material is sturdy and not cheap.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Fast delivery, great quality for the price, it's extremely flattering to my post baby body shape! Very happy with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    10/11/2016
23707 reviews , Page 118 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!