• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 118 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Beautiful dress! I am still receiving compliments and our event was almost a week ago. and the dress came very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prlemn
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Wirklich mit der Qualität des Kleides erfreute, fiel tadellos. Miene Größe dafür ist 42 !! Ich bin so glücklich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallak
    11/2/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schön. Es ist elegant und bezaubert. Es zeigt einige große Spaltung, wenn Sie groß sind. Erhalt gute Komplimente bei der ganzen Nacht  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HIGUE
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • Sobald ich das Kleid bekam, habe ich es angeprobiert. Es ist echt wunderbar. nicht nur die Qualität sondern auch der Stil gefällt mir ganz gut. Noch wichtig ist, dass ich schnell es bekommen habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/2/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • We have a gold prom, everybody need to wear gold, then I pick up this one as my dress, I defintely made a good choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/2/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I search on this website for a long time and finally decide to buy this one, it not let me down, a nice dress, I like the color very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaia
    11/2/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I change the dress color to blue, it's nice too! Wear this dress to prom,and got a lot of compliments, so happy~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • I receive the dress within 3 days after I placed the order, it's really fast! thank you eDressit, I love this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • I have to say this is the best dress I have ever had!! The beads and the mermaid style make it sepcial, god, I love it so much!! Thanks eDressit for your guys service :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress... I don't even know where to start. I received about a billion compliments from friends and total strangers. The lining is so soft and has a nice amount of stretch. I'm absolutely delighted with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cashenna
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress came in exactly as advertised and was very comfortable; I was pleased with the dress and customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charmer
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Lovely and just elegant enough for even wearing to prom as well as a high fashion formal event. Hangs well not tight on my curves...order your true size. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • A Fantastic dress! With heels the length was perfect. I had so many compliments on this dress. I found it very elegant and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Everything lined up perfectly where it needed to be... got a lot of compliments and it felt great to feel that good that night when I hadn't for so many months.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • What a FANTASTIC dress! I got SO many compliments and it was the most standout, beautiful dress in the room. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Happy to say it exceeded my expectations. The dress is form fitting and flattering. I like it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroljeanne
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am a size 6/8 in women's and This dress fit me perfectly! Gorgeous and so flattering. My new favorite dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allen
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I'm hesitant about online clothes shopping but I am glad I purchased this dress. The fabric is beautiful. For the quality, I would recommend this product to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazing!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am so glad this dress was well reviewed and gave me the confidence to order it, otherwise I would have been too hesitant and missed out on this fantastic dress. The dress is very pretty and comfortable. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Great formal dress!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This was a great dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and got lots of compliments. I really felt like this was the perfect dress for the occasion. I wish I had an upcoming event so I could wear this dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    11/1/2016
23908 reviews , Page 118 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!