Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 118 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • Really amazing dress. Arrived faster than expected. I love its design and the sweet lovely pink color.It works well, makes me chic. Nice dress for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlyn
    4/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • This dress is soooo gorgeous! I'm so in love with this dress. Fast delivery I must say. It fits great. Love its design with bling-bling sparkly beads decorated. Perfect dress for prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlowe
    4/18/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Great color and style of dress just as expected, best price for it. Will be perfect for my sister's party. I ordered a larger size and it fits her so well. Love this dress very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marliss
    4/18/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • This dress is really stunning, totally exceed my expectation. Stand well and the color is rich. All are perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlisa
    4/18/2016
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • parfaite comme sur la photo le tissu et de bonne qualité et la coupe est super je suis au ange  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy F.
    4/18/2016
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • Tout a fait conforme a la photo et bonne qualité de coupe et de tissus. A voir après nettoyage pour éliminer odeur de fabrication  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    4/18/2016
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Très bon article. Conforme à la photo. Les tailles sont aussi très bien. Je recommande cet article. Le temps d'attente n'est vraiment pas long conforme à ce qui est écrit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Félicienne
    4/18/2016
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • la matière est vraiment sympa, correspond exactement à la photo. elle taille parfaitement prenez la taille de d'habitude. je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leane desoutter
    4/18/2016
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, je ne m'attendais à une telle qualité de tissu. En fait je l'avais achetée pour un déguisement sur le thème du cinéma et t vu sa qualité je l'ai reportée à d'autre occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orl / Val
    4/18/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • J'ai choisi de mettre cette notecar je suis très satisfaite de cette article.Article reçu très bien emballé et reçu rapidement.Article conforme au descriptive, très jolie au porté, matière agréable et modèle bien fini.Je recommande cette article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie G.
    4/18/2016
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • Je mets cinq étoiles à cette robe que je trouve de très bon rapport qualité/prix. Elle est arrivée en bon état, un peu froissée mais apres repassage aucun soucis. Je la trouve très bien coupée et en suis vraiment ravie. Quant a la taille elle est conforme a ce qui est indiqué.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Françoise
    4/18/2016
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • L'article est parfait ! aucun défaut. Très belle couleur et la robe se tient parfaitement bien. Le tissus est très agréable à porter. Je le recommande à toutes celles qui ont envie de porter une belle robe courte imprimée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estèle
    4/18/2016
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • La robe est faites dans une matière assez épaisse, bien coupé et correspondant parfaitement au dimensions commandée.Bien fini, je suis agréablement surprise pour le prix. le colis est arrivé très bien emballé et très rapidement comme toujours avec eDressitQue du PLUS +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lunard
    4/18/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Très belle robe,et la livraison est très rapide, la matière de la robe est agréable à porter.J' espère que vous ferez le bon choix ; )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHERINE REDON
    4/18/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Très très belle robe de bonne qualité très belle porté je vous la recommande bonne taille rien à dire suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélène
    4/18/2016
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • Tres belle robe de bonne qualité taillier comme il le fait. Je recommande vraiment la robe et le vendeur, mon colis es arrivé plus tot que prévue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willig bertin
    4/18/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Elle est superbe. J'ai été très surprise par la qualité du tissu , et de la coupe qui tombe parfaitement , Article commandé lundi , arrivé vendredi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    4/18/2016
21897 reviews , Page 118 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!