• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1180 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • O vestido chegou exatamente igual ao vídeo e fotos. Costura perfeita e tecido de alta qualidade. Vestiu adequadamente de acordo com as medidas enviadas. Estou muito satisfeita. Obrigada!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cilene
    4/18/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön! Ich hab den Paillettenmini verlängern lassen sodass es wie ein Bleistiftrock aussah. Ich liebe das Kleid und ich liebe edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esra
    4/18/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I have ordered this dress from you tru ebay months ago and i love it. the dress is exactly same as the picture. deffinitely i will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jas
    4/17/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • mine came :)I bought this dress for my prom. it took only 5 days which is great. It looks exactly like the picture and I got it in a UK 8, im a size 4 in canada though. Its nice and long, I'm 5'7 and theres about 2 inches extra. The bust is a bit big for me, but I expected that because I lack a bit in the chest department (N) I might add a slit in it because I have nice long legs. But it looks reeeeeally nice. I'll post a picture up after June 8 when prom is over  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenna
    4/17/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hallo, ich habe vor ungefähr einem Monat eine Nachricht geschickt und warte immer noch auf eine Antwort. Undzwar wollte ich fragen, wie lange es dauert bis das Kleid in Berlin ankommt und was die versandkosten betragen. Würde mich über eine schnelle Antwort freuen, da ich nicht mehr lange Zeit habe mir ein Kleid zu suchen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gizem
    4/16/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden und darum auch die volle Bewertung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanja
    4/16/2012
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Ich habe das Kleid zu meiner Standesamtlichen Trauung gekauft bei der ich 4 Monate schwanger war. Es ist wünderschön und der Stoff war toll! bin sehr zufrieden! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleksandra
    4/16/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • El vestido es precioso, la tela es bonita, la unica pega es que la talla es muy justa, si estas entre 2 tallas como yo, cogete la más grande. Por el precio merece la pena, y además me tardó en llegar 4 días a España. Ahora a lucirlo en la comunión.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    4/16/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • j'ai reçu cette robe en changeant le tissu et le coloris en un temps reccord!! Elle est sublime, je l'ai prise en soie bleu marine, elle est magnifique. Le travail est soigné, le tissu superbe, la coupe parfaite!! Je commande et recommande e-dressit!! Bravo et encore merci pour votre professionalisme et votre sympathie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By camille
    4/14/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I was really worried about spending so much money on something I'd never seen or tried on but when my dress arrived I was so happy with it! I ordered it in a green color and it's stunning - just like the picture, and even the original Elie Saab. I am so happy with it and will definitely order from here again. Thankyou!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KP
    4/13/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Bellissimo anche meglio della foto!!Arrivato in 5 giorni perfetto il colore ed il tessuto è morbidissimo, rifinito nelle cuciture e nelle cerniere. Devo solo stringerlo un pò perchè ho inviato le misure volutamente un pò più grandi. Comprerò sempre su edressit e lo sto consigliando a tutta Roma!!!!!A maggio metterò le foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krizia
    4/13/2012
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • I was one of those people going crazy trying to find the perfect prom dress. When i came upon this website i knew i would find it here.This dress was just right for my style and my personality. Delivery was extremely fast and the dress fit perfect with alterations needed. I definitely felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie Rodriguez
    4/13/2012
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • I got this dress few days ago..im so happy...the dress is perfect and like in photo..im so glad about it and i will buy some more dresses at eDressit in a future...thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solveiga
    4/12/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Hola, me gustaría este vestido en rojo, podrías mostrarme otro vestido del numero 1 entre los modelos que tenéis en la web para estar segura del color, aunque del color del que estoy enamorada es el nº 30 del Silk Chiffon uno azul (por ejemplo modelo sku:00120605) imagino que solo se pueden cambiar los colores en esta tabla de color porque el modelo del vestido me gusta mucho, si se pudiera poner el nº 30 del Silh Chiffon no lo dudaba jeje. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalan
    4/12/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Ich habe lange nach einem Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit gesucht und bin bei edressit auf dieses Kleid gestoßen. Erst war ich etwas skeptisch und wusste nicht,ob es eine gute Entscheidung ist so ein Kleid online zu bestellen. Aber ich kann es nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr elegant! Ich habe es mir in der Farbe 19 bestellt und das kommt super gut raus. Auch die Lieferzeit wurde so wie beschrieben eingehalten. Super!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    4/12/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Hi, Can anyone confirm if the dress is as shortb as it looks on the pic, as i have measured 97cm and it seems to be much longer than it looks on the model Thanks K XX  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    4/12/2012
eDressit New Stylish Beaded Evening Dress (00115008)
  • Hi this is really a wonderful dress everyone who saw the dress said I looked like a greek godess and I felt really special wearing it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna Akyuz
    4/12/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • This is a beautiful gown for my daughters prom. It is excellently made and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thankyou very much,we would definitly order from edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally JONES
    4/11/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Today my dress arrived and it's awesome. The dress seems to have a good quality and looks fine. I felt in love with it :-) There is just one problem: the train is too long, so someone could tread on it. But I will keep it anyway and give it to a sewer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    4/11/2012
24069 reviews , Page 1180 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!