• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1182 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
  • Ich bin begeistert. Die Qualität des Stoffes ist einzigartig, sehr fein und edel. Größe 34 passt wie angegossen. Die Knöpfe für die abnehmbare Schleppe sind nur nicht gut. Zum Befestigen der Schleppe muss ich mir jetzt selbst etwas überlegen. Aber ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden. Lieferung, Service und das Produkt haben mich überzeugt. Demnächst folgen noch ein paar Fotos ;))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/2/2012
eDressit New Elegant Fish Tail Prom Gown (02111505)
  • I have at least 2o dressess from Edressit all are beautiful and extremely well made. This is my all time favourite. It has a real weight to it and the style is flattering and very easy to wear. The train is short and easy to manage. I am 5 ft 10 tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/1/2012
eDressit Elegance Pink Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122810)
  • Buenos días, el traje es muy bonito pero antes de hacer el pedido deseo saber que nº es de la tabla de colores y si en las fotografías del modelo, el color que vemos es igual al natural o varia algo su tonalidad, ya se sabe que los focos pueden modificar un poco los tonos, gracias. Saludos cordiales. Teresa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acuario
    4/1/2012
eDressit Ivanka Trump one shoulder  Ball/Party Dress (00094007)
  • Je ne peux que féliciter Edressit pour la qualité parfaite de sa prestation à tous les niveaux concernant cette robe. La robe est magnifique. Elle convient très bien à une poitrine plus généreuse que celle du mannequin. La taille est valorisée. Le déplacement est exquis de par la fluidité du tissu. Les délais de livraison ont été conformes à ceux annoncés. Quant à la communication avec Géraldine, elle est exemplaire. Elle a été formidable ! Je suis enchantée et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander Edressit autour de moi. Quant à ma prochaine robe de soirée, je sais où je l'acheterai les yeux fermés ! BRAVO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bill
    3/30/2012
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
  • this dress is most wonderful, the jacket is perfect and the dress was made perfect to my size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    3/29/2012
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Evening Dress with Flowers (00115706)
  • this dress is totally wonderful, the flowers on the front are just amazing, will be shopping with edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    3/29/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • würde gerne wissen welche farbe das kleid hat bitte die nr. von der farbtabelle angeben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina kostic
    3/28/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das kleid ist wunderschön, ich habs auf der hochzeit meiner schwester getragen. Der stoff ist perfekt, alles sah gut aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    3/28/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • bonjour, Est-il possible de changer la couleur pour cette robe et comment faire pour la commande. Merci d'avance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By han
    3/27/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I ordered this dress for prom and it got here in just about 3 or 4 days. I ordered it in the color shown in a size 18, which seems to be the equivalent of a 13/14 US size. I couldn't wait to try it on, and when I did, I took a picture for all of you to see! It fits great, and it looks fine with or without a strapless bra, although the back of one might show with this particular dress. The sleeves haven't proven to be restrictive for movement yet, but we'll see. I love the color, and the material is nice and soft, as well as durable. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    3/27/2012
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • I am sooo pleased with this dress! I just got it today and i ordered it about 3 days ago! Amazing job. Edressit is very professional and i will be shopping here again soon! thank you so much! my prom will be amazing thanks to you all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/27/2012
eDressit V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122305)
  • L'ensemble a été fait sur mesure et est très réussi, belle qualité, belles finitions et rapidité de l'envoi.Toutes mes questions ont trouvé une réponse rapide, je recommande ce site.Bravo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isa
    3/26/2012
eDressit Silk Chiffon Color Chart (23666001)
  • Bonjour le rouge que vous me proposer me conviens je suis tout a fait d'accord pour que vous me la fabriquiez avec le numéro 1. combien de temp cela va mettre car je l'attend pour 1 évenement le 15 avril. Merci de me répondre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ju18
    3/26/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft, um es bei der Hochzeit meiner Tochter zu tragen. Nach nur wenigen Tagen habe ich es bekommen und bin total begeistert. Es ist sauber verarbeitet und trägt sich fantastisch. Vielen Dank und ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin! Ich werde Sie gerne weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    3/24/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • could you make this dress with matching black straps as I have a big bust that needs support..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/23/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I love this dress so much! I was wondering if you could make it with a mid-thigh slit - to give it a more sex appeal look. I would love to see if you can do this! I want to wear this on my cruise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/23/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • my dress just arrived and it is perfect! I LOVE it, and thanks to the option "tailor made", it really fits. thanks for the super service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/23/2012
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122406)
eDressit  Charming White Strapless Wedding Gown (01115207)
  • OMG!!! I bought the dress... it is even more beautiful than in the picture... I live in Africa and it took only 18 days to arrive!that was fast.when the box came we were so excited my sister and I so we decided that my mum will open the box...when we saw the dress the three of us went like OMG...this is just so perfect...the dress is a mixture of a fairytale and sexyness at the same time!!!I will wear it on my Wedding day,can't wait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allegria Ntumba
    3/22/2012
24070 reviews , Page 1182 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!