• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1184 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Amazing Pleated One Shoulder Prom Gown (00113320)
  • this dress was so airy and light and beautiful for my brother's summer wedding. i got SOOO may compliments on the colors and the dress and how i looked. loved working with edressit and can't wait to buy more from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucy
    2/3/2012
eDressit New Amazing Pleated One Shoulder Prom Gown (00113320)
  • I am so glad about my dress! It's even better than in the picture! I love everything about it! The colour, shape and texture is perfect, thanks edressit, you're the best  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    2/3/2012
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • I wore this dress to my daughter's christening and it was amazing!!Excellent quality and fabric!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    2/2/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi I just received this dress in the mail today. The dress is AMAZING and Beautiful. Additionally, i really like this company customer service. I emailed edressit a couple of days ago telling them i needed my dress ASAP right after i emailed them i received an email stating that they just shipped it out and it got to me in like three days which is amazing since i live in California. Thank you so much edressit!!! i will refer all of my friends to you!!!!! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    2/2/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit  New Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress (26114208)
  • Hello, The dress looks lovely. Please let me know if you would be able to make it with a fully closed back instead of V opening. Also would you be able to supply the lace jacket with 3/4 sleeves and how much would it cost. Would it cost extra to modify the back of the dress or would it be included in extra fee for having the dress custom made. What is the color code of the dress. Thank you Kind regards Branka  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Branka
    1/31/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I purchase this dress last week and paid immediately. This dress arrived today & am very pleased with!! Have to say it looks much better than actual photo... And great quality as well. So I would recommend everyone to be confidence and buy from eDressit.com Thank you so much!! Can't wait to wear it at my cousin's wedding next week. 5/5  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Royal
    1/31/2012
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • I received this dress today. i had it made to measure in a teal colour and it is stunning . Fits like it should and is beautifully made . Bought it for Ballroom dancing and it flows wonderfully . Can definitly recommend .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Walker
    1/30/2012
eDressit Charming Halter Cocktail Dress (04101314)
  • Have just received the halter neck dress . it is fabulous . Had it made to measure but in the colour illustrated . Can definitly recommend . It is my 4th buy from this company and every dress has been made perfectly .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Walker
    1/30/2012
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • i bought this dress in blue and it's amazing !! my sister want it in color 4 but is it yellow ? almond ? ivory? thanks for your answer !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    1/28/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein Augenschmaus. Nach der Bestellung wurde ich per Email gefragt, ob ich die richtige Größe bestellt habe. Ich gab dann meine Maße durch und erhielt eine andere als die zunächst bestellte Größe und was soll ich sagen, das Kleid passte super. Es war lediglich zu lang. Die Farbe ist eine Mischung aus braun und grün (sieht auf dem Bild eher braun aus). Ein wirklich sehr schönes Kleid, dass ich wärmstens weiterempfehlen kann.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catarina Gagula
    1/25/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress online few days ago and right now I am already wearing it! So awesome and comfortable - I love it. The cost/performance ratio is great aswell - not to mention the shipment! Thank you very much! Greetings  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    1/24/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • My beautiful blue dress arrived very quickly and I can highly recommend edressit to all my friends!!! The dress is gorgeus, made of good quality textile and has proper size and shape! cannot wait until my weeding day to wear it :) thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    1/24/2012
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • my dress is gorgeous. i love it i will be ordering from you gys again.infact my sister in law will be getting married soon and she will be getting her dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taniesha
    1/23/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Hi I have attached the dress on as this is what I desperately wanted to see. Sorry if it's not that clear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m k
    1/23/2012
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Bonjour, J'habite à Montréal, est ce que vous faite des livraison Montréal. Je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    1/21/2012
24001 reviews , Page 1184 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!