• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1185 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Es ist ein wahres Traumkleid. Super Qualität, sehr aufwendige Verarbeitung und sooo schööön. Ich warte schon auf den nächsten Anlass um ein weiteres Kleid zu bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • my dress arrived just now, and it is absolutly perfect! even better then the picture!!!! cannot wait to wear this for my wedding day! fits like a dream!!! thankyou for the piece of material and the pretty bracelet too :o) I will definately reccomend this company to everyone! thankyou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katie
    1/3/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • site très sérieux.livraison rapide.commandée le jeudi29/12/2011 reçu le 2/01/2012.c'est pour le mariage de ma fille en avril.robe superbe tissu de belle qualité.taille corespondante au tableau.longue mais je fais 1.60m .je suis très contente de mes achats sur ce site.c'etait la premiere foisen plus j'en ai pris deux celle ci plus une rouge.a recommender  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • trés jolie robe rouge.elle est vraiment comme la photo.j'ai pris une taille 38 elle me va bien .un peu longue ,ourlet à faire car je mesure 1,60m.je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achar.en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Ich kann den Leuten echt nur empfehlen hier zu bestellen oder im Shop (Düsseldorf)nachzusehen. Die Kleider sind ein Traum, in dieses hier habe ich mich sofort verliebt. Habe direkt 2 Kleider gekauft und bin überaus glücklich. Die Qaulität ist wirklich super, alles fein verarbeitet und die Farbe fällt einfach nur auf...Das Kleid werde ich zu Silvester tragen und auch berichten wie es ankam...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erenata
    12/30/2011
eDressit Sexy Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099468)
  • Robe très magnifique, élégante et sexy. Elle fera envier et rêver plus d'une lors des soirées. Elle sait mettre en valeur la femme tout en douceur. Tout mes compliments pour cette merveilleuse réalisation. Et merci à vous pour ce travail fabuleux. On a qu'une envie, recommander une autre robe sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By béesse
    12/30/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Thank you for getting back to me so quickly. I am now Facebook buddies with you but I could not find the picture of the lady wearing the dress. Could you possibly send me the link. Also I saw the fashion which was amazing do you by any chance have a show featuring the dress so I can have a look at the movement. Thank you Max  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    12/28/2011
eDressit Caterina Murino Satin Ball Gown/Party/Evening Dress (00774610)
  • I bought this for a James Bond themed ball. It was exquisite! It arrived in 10 days and was fabulous. It was identical to the dress in the movie. I loved it and received numerous compliments that night. I highly recommend this dress and website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dmh6e
    12/28/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This is going to be my prom dress and I am ordering it in a size 2, i'm 5''2 and will let everyone know how it fits. Its colour is gorgeous and I have looked everywhere for this dress, but this site has exactly what I have been looking for. I cannot wait to slip it on ! Just waiting for the holiday parcels to slow so that it won't have a single change of getting lost !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    12/28/2011
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • BONJOUR je voudrais savoire si possible de faire une etole qui vas avec la robe et combien sa coute de plus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SER
    12/27/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Hi, does anyone who has brought the dress have an actual picture in it. I really want to have a look at it in real life setting without high lighting and movement. Thank you Max  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maxine knight
    12/27/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I am so glad about my dress! It's even better than in the picture! I love everything about it! The colour, shape and texture is perfect, thanks edressit, you're the best <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ingafranka
    12/20/2011
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • Hi i want to know if the dress is just like giselle bundchen from the back. i want to know to make a descision thanks. http://www.ecvv.com/product/1812297.html  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yali
    12/17/2011
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • The dress was delivered very quickly and looks even better than the pic, I got it in red and is worth the extra money. Very flattering, however if u have a big chest might be worth getting a size up so they dont look squashed! All in all absolute 5 star, beautiful dress, have recommended to everyone xx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/14/2011
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit New Black Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (26110700)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Firstly, can I say that I received the dress on the Monday and I only ordered it on the Friday....fantastic!! The Dress is just beautiful,exactly like the picture,and the quality and the detail makes it looks far more expensive. Thank you all so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    12/13/2011
eDressit Gradient Elegant Evening Dress (00096956)
  • this dress was so airy and light and beautiful for my brother's summer wedding. i got SOOO may compliments on the colors and the dress and how i looked. loved working with edressit and can't wait to buy more from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sm
    12/12/2011
23979 reviews , Page 1185 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!