Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

El vestido me parece precioso. Me gustaría saber si sería posible cambiar el color a rojo! Muchísimas gracias.

By Marina 2/26/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Hello, I'd like to have this dress in white (or ivory) and want to know, if you can make it and what would be the price in that case. Thanks!

By Anamarana 2/25/2012

eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)

eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)

SKU:00120801

USD $ 154.89

Hi there. International order which arrived in two days using Fedex. Edressit stayed in touch with me via email and my daughter is thrilled with the dress, which only need a tiny alteration to the shoulder strap length, which i can do with a couple of stitches. Will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends. Be aware of the importance of ordering by measurements, not by size. Thank you, Edressit! :)

By Meagan 2/25/2012

eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)

eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)

SKU:00112507

USD $ 168.97

I absolutely love this dress! Bought it for my prom and had it custom made to my size! It fitted perfectly. Edressit helped with delivery as I was not sure it would be delivered in time for my prom... it came within 3 weeks!!! Recommend this dress so much!! I changed the colour to colour 21. Thank you so much!!

By Hannah 2/25/2012

eDressit Grogeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112705)

eDressit Grogeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112705)

SKU:00112705

USD $ 126.73

Hola, Me gustaría saber de qué tipo de tela está hecho este vestido. Además me gustaría confirmar la talla, pues de pecho tengo 94 cm por lo que creo que sería una 44 (talla española) pero no se si este vestido en concreto tiene alguna especialidad. Muchas gracias de antemano.

By Zurie 2/24/2012

eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)

eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)

SKU:00097102

USD $ 140.81

Amazing!!! Looked exactly like the website. I loved this dress and always wanted to get it but needed an occasion. One did come up, I ended up choosing it for my sister's wedding...This became my bridesmaid dress... I was soooo very excited to get this. I did take it in a little as even though I brought a size 6, it was about 3cm too big. This was not going to stop me wearing the dress. I altered it and do not have any complaints!!!

By van 2/24/2012

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

SKU:00106001

USD $ 211.22

I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!

By Michelle 2/24/2012

eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)

eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)

SKU:04122604

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 112.65

Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...

By Adja 2/23/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)

By Petra 2/22/2012

eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)

eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)

SKU:00100401

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 126.73

i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah

By hannah 2/21/2012

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

SKU:00094705

USD $ 112.65

El vestido queda precioso.Muy elegante. Le gustó a todo el mundo.

By Goyma 2/21/2012

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)

SKU:26121800

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.

By Michelle Larkin 2/20/2012

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

SKU:26121108

USD $ 168.97

Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.

By charlène 2/20/2012

eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)

eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)

SKU:00084800

USD $ 98.56

livraison rapide très satisfaite de ma robe pas de surprise c'est l'identique à la photo merci edressit!!!!!!!

By 5 2/20/2012

eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)

eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)

SKU:00115906

USD $ 154.89

I bought this dress for my graduation ball in colour 17. They are really wonderful, material is very quality and smooth. Size absolutely fits and colour is beautiful. A lot of people told me that the dress are amazing. My English is not very good so I can't describe the dress and the customer service as I would like to, but there wasn't any problem. I can recommend this shop to everyone.

By Kate 2/20/2012

eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)

eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)

SKU:00098306

USD $ 98.56

I bought this dress and I was very happy as I got exctaly the same colour as shown in their website. The dress arrived very quick and the size was perfect. I love the models of e-dressit dresses and I am already choosing for my next purchase. Well done edressit for the good quality and beautiful dresses.

By Audrey 2/19/2012

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 54.99 USD $ 154.89

the dress is much more beautiful that on the photo i was really afraid haw it will look but is perfect they ship in 5 days very very fast thank you edressit

By malwina mazur 2/19/2012

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

SKU:00106001

USD $ 211.22

Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.

By agatha 2/18/2012

eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)

eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)

SKU:04094301

USD $ 84.48

El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias

By mcmcb 2/18/2012

eDressit New Elegant Black Strapless Gown with Train (00109700)

eDressit New Elegant Black Strapless Gown with Train (00109700)

SKU:00109700

USD $ 281.63

My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!

By Elisabeth OBrien 2/17/2012